Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    52%
  • Great
    39%
  • Good
    6%
  • Okay
    2%
  • Bad
    1%
and
97.4%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Here's what recent customers had to say:
4/18/12 at 7:20 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I was pleased by how fast I recieved my shirts. I love the colors, however, the red on the front looks pink in some lights, and since I am in a co-ed fraternity, that doesn't work for the men.

Sarah C.
Zeta Phi Omega,
Delhi, NY
Overall Experience Good 3
Order Again? Yes
4/10/12 at 2:59 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I really had a fantastic experience with CustomInk. The entire process was quick and easy. I even had someone ask me to add on an order after I had already sent the order in to be printed and their customer service team helped me out right away with fixing it. The prices are fantastic, the quality of the shirts are great, and my fraternity loves the shirt I designed. The next time I want to make a shirt, I'll definitely be going through CustomInk.

Anthony S. - Bro
Phi Delta Chi,
Stockton, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
3/13/12 at 5:39 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Never had a problem with customink, the entire Fraternity has shifted to only using this website for future purchases.

Ben B. - Public Relations
Theta Chi Fraterntiy,
San Luis Obispo, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
3/5/12 at 11:04 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Fast and easy, took all of the pain out of being a t-shirt coordinator for my fraternity.

John H. - T-shirt Coordinator
Lambda Chi Alpha,
Ames, IA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
3/15/12 at 9:45 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I wanted to get the jerseys for a Greek week sport, I ordered the jerseys and the expected day they were going to come was the day of the event. Then the sport got pushed forward two days and I was worried I wouldn't be getting them in time. Sure enough they showed up at my door a couple days before Greek week basketball. We all showed up repin' the jerseys and we ended up winning. I also enjoyed the status updates. Overall my whole fraternity is really stoked with the new gear.

Joshua W. - Athletics Chair
Sigma Chi Fraternity,
San Bernardino, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
2/29/12 at 12:10 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I thought the shirts were awesome and I was extremely impressed with how fast they were made and delivered. I was afraid that we wouldn't get them in time for our first big fraternity event but they came very quickly and the product was still quality.

Matthew W. - President
Sigma Alpha Epsilon,
Ashland, VA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
2/19/12 at 3:54 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

CustomInk's website is really easy to use. I used the Greek Letters and AGR fraternity designs the website already has available to design a shirt for my boyfriend and he loves it! Thanks!

Aurielle R.
Hagerstown, MD
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
2/14/12 at 11:00 am eastern... CustomInk.com

CustomInk is the only place I will go for my fraternity's event shirts. The website is easy to use, the quality is amazing, and the customer service was phenomenal! Although I can't recall her name, the woman I spoke with on the phone (extension 149) was extremely helpful and friendly. Couldn't ask for a better experience. I'll be back for our Spring Day shirts!

William S. - Clothing Chair
Sigma Gamma Delta,
Waltham, MA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
1/16/12 at 12:03 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

This is the second time I used your company for my fraternity's tshirts and once again I've had excellent service that is quick and convenient.

Robert C. - Recruitment Advisor
Phi Sigma Pi Zeta Iota Chapter,
Philadelphia, PA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
12/5/11 at 11:39 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Best company to work with. I have ordered two shirts through CustomInk for my fraternity, and I will continue to be a loyal customer.

Ryan C. - Brotherhood
Phi Delta Theta Kent State University,
Kent, OH
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
11/7/11 at 11:32 am eastern... CustomInk.com

LOVED the product! Your team definitely "wowed" myself and all of my fraternity brothers. I look forward to working with you again in hope of creating larger orders like I did so previously. The pricing was a little out of range for some of my brothers which is why I was only able to purchase 34, where I have 60 brothers. I have to say though that the product is top quality in executing the printing and quality of material!

George G.
Pittsburgh, PA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
10/16/11 at 3:47 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I've ordered through CustomInk twice now for fraternity shirts. Both times the rush shipping worked flawlessly, and the shirts came out awesome. You have my business for any future bulk shirt orders!

Carson C. - Merchandiser Chair
Phi Kappa Sigma Fraternity,
Hampden, ME
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
10/18/11 at 3:29 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The event I was throwing was a Fraternity party. I was on the phone with several companies for various things and there is no doubt CustomInk was the best to deal with. The customer service is great and the sales reps all are very well informed and are easy to work with. Very impressed by this experience and I will be using CustomInk again in the future. The only complaint is the shirts are slightly pricey. I paid 12 per shirt which is kind of expensive for a college fraternity budget. A college discount would be nice!

Sameer P.
Santa Clara, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
10/17/11 at 2:24 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Great! Employees were great to work with. After talking with Susan Lines, an alumnus of our fraternity and James Madison University, she was a great help! All the follow-up emails were great as well. Customer service at CustomInk was very helpful. Thanks so much, everyone loves the shirts!

Sarah N. - VP Scholarship and Awards
Delta Sigma Pi,
Harrisonburg, VA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
10/11/11 at 9:05 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I was worried because I had never used your service before and it was a last minute rush job. I found the site through a random search on the internet. I must say it was easy to use. I was able to create a unique design with great graphics and was able to incorporate our sorority and fraternity shields. The shirts rocked out on Homecoming weekend at Jackson State University!!!!!!!!!!! The reviews were great from the men and women. I even gave out the website to other frats and sorors for their upcoming events. I know that I would use Custom Ink again. I loved the follow-up phone calls and e-mails that kept us on track. I loved that the design artist helped to center the artwork and make corrections. I loved that I could e-mail the design to others to get approval. It made a world of difference because we were able to work in real time across five states via e-mail. It really worked well with me and was flexible enough to allow us to design and make as many changes as necessary. This was the easiest site. I had tried two others before I landed on Custom Ink and the frustration was erased instantly when it came to the ease of creating artwork. Thank you!!!!!!! Delivery was awesome. I loved how the tracking information was updated and communicated back to me. We had a rush order. I received the shirts on a Wednesday. When I opened the box, a sigh of relief flooded over me, the shirts were absolutely perfect!!!!! I sorted them and placed name tags on them Thursday and Friday they traveled with me to Jackson from Atlanta. Custom Ink gets two thumbs up and a five star rating from the sisters of Lambda Beta Chapter of Zeta Phi Beta Sorority, Inc and the brothers of Alpha Beta Chapter of Phi Beta Sigma, Inc. from Jackson, MS. Excellence at its best!!!!!!! Very please customer Lydia Johnson T-Shirt Chair 20th Year Anniversary

Lydia J. - Chair
Zeta Phi Beta Sigma,
Covington, GA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes