Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    49%
  • Great
    40%
  • Good
    7%
  • Okay
    2%
  • Bad
    2%
and
96.6%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Here's what recent customers had to say:
8/21/14 at 5:41 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I was buying a gag gift. the picture on the shirt came out great. really satisfied!

Xavier T.
Ruston, LA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
8/24/14 at 4:50 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

This gift was for my sister's Birthday. She told me that words can not even explain how much she loved it. I thank you CustomInk. I will return for future orders.

Chad B.
Searcy, AR
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
8/26/14 at 5:29 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

It was fun to design a T-shirt! It is a gift for someone and I put a slogan on it that will only make sense to a few people. You can't find a shirt like that in the stores!

Theodore F.
Blacksburg, VA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
9/2/14 at 4:49 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I had seen the TV advertisements and I thought, "I wonder if I can make a single shirt as a gift for a friend?" The process of uploading a photo and creating a caption was easy. The shirt arrived before its scheduled date, and it looks fantastic. My friend will be most pleased with it.

Matt W.
Wesley Chapel, FL
Overall Experience Good 3
Order Again? Yes
9/1/14 at 6:29 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I have no artistic skills so the customizing portion of the website for me was not for me. I called in for help and the customer service representatives were perfect. They asked all the right questions and were fine with the multiple times I called in for alterations in the design I requested. Each time I called I had a different representative and each we're able to assist with the same amount of knowledge and great service. My design came out perfect the way I wanted. It was a gift for my husband and he loves it. He said the quality of the shirt is very comfortable (gilden ultra cotton). The price of the shirt and design came out to be very reasonable, it was below my original budget. Myself and my husband are very happy.

Anha N.
Coral Springs, FL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
8/29/14 at 11:39 am eastern... CustomInk.com

The whole process was very easy from start to finish and customer service was engaged and responsive along the way. When I requested changes to my product they were turned around within the same day. My shirt design turned out better than expected and I can't wait to surprise my friend with his new birthday gift!

Jonathan M.
Chicago, IL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
8/17/14 at 4:21 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The website is great, the fact that I could know exactly where in the process was the shirt was great, the delivery was quick, and everything went great, except for the size. So the experience itself was great, but at the end of the day, I spend over 30$ for a shirt I wanted to make a gift with and I have to find something else as a birthday present because it's too large and I cannot send it back since it's a custom made t-shirt.. You guys should seriously improve the size system on the website. Also, it was a bit frustrating not to be able to order the color I wanted, because I would have had to order 6 shirts instead of one, which forced me to order a white shirt.

Sonia S.
Los Angeles, CA
Overall Experience Good 3
Order Again? No
8/26/14 at 11:41 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Had been looking for personalized mugs for a grand opening (friend's new business)gift. The mugs were easy to order and a very lovely and appreciated gift.

Melody J.
Albuquerque, NM
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
8/26/14 at 3:30 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Some of the staff here at Crosswinds have worked with Custom Ink, so I decided to try you guys for the very first things for my Ministry that is about to get kicked off. Having been the owner of a gift store for 15 years I am all about detail and customer service. You guys exceeded all my expectation. Thanks so much. You have a dedicated customer here.

Gaylene T.
Hobbs, NM
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
8/19/14 at 2:04 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

It took me 2 days after I put in my order (because of my own mistakes) to work on with the help of Mike from Customer Satisfaction. It was a gift for my husband on our 2nd anniversary, and everything turned out perfectly

Heather P.
Chino, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
8/25/14 at 11:05 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Customer service was timely and helpful. The product was as expected, with good color, accurate to preview. Shipped quickly in no-fuss packaging that made onesies ready to gift.

Meghan M.
DuPont, WA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
8/18/14 at 1:14 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The customization and order process were easy and once I got help with setting it up as a gift to a friend it couldn't have been easier.

Zachary L.
Roland, IA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
8/21/14 at 8:41 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I wasn't sure how it was going to come(I'm the type of person that always thinks something will go wrong) but it turned out perfect. It was a gift for a friend and he is going to explode with happiness when he sees it. If I ever have the need to make another custom shirt I am definitely coming to your site again!

Jake B.
None...,
Salt Lake City, UT
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
8/27/14 at 8:17 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Zachary was my representative and he was amazing. We worked over the phone on a Friday night to make sure this gift was perfect for our camp director. Thank you Zachary!!!! Debbie Youngstein

Debbie Y.
New Rochelle, NY
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
8/22/14 at 2:53 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Created this design for my sister's Birthday gift. She told me thank you & words cannot express how much she loves it. So thank you so much CustomInk for making my sister's day so much brighter. I appreciate your time & effort very much. I'm sure I will be back for more orders in the future. :)

Chad B.
Searcy, AR
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes