Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    54%
  • Great
    38%
  • Good
    5%
  • Okay
    2%
  • Bad
    1%
and
97.8%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Here's what recent customers had to say:
4/4/16 at 11:13 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I have placed a few orders through CustomInk now and am overall very pleased with the whole experience of printing my artwork digitally to shirts and hats. I have however had a few bad experiences, such as the wrong art being printed instead of my final approved proof, a order came on a shirt and I was actually very dissapointed with the shirt quality as it was not at all how it was described on your website, one of my orders the shirts came soaked in some sort of a "pre rinse" solution and all the shirts had ghost images from the prints stained into them making them almost unusable, one of my designs was actually not approved to be printed even though I only wanted one shirt which was to be a gift, and this last order I could not get the Gildan Softstyle Jersey T-shirt - Black in a size I wanted even though it said it was available in that size on the website. Despite all these issues the customer service went above and beyond to help correct these issues and stand by me to make things right. My printed artwork is very important to me and since the quality of the prints are so good I keep working with your company on my orders. But really its the customer service and you guys standing behind your product that keeps me coming back. Thank you for trying to make things right and caring about my return business.

Garrett F.
Charlotte, NC
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
4/2/16 at 2:19 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Your company ROCKS!!! The website was very easy to use. The procedures for ordering and proofs was seamless and the product delivery was timely. The quality and presentation was spot on!! Thanks so much for helping me provide such a well received gift!

Kelly H.
Santa Barbara, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
3/31/16 at 10:09 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Couldn't have been easier. I look forward to next year's gift design!

Roger T.
Palm Springs, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
3/28/16 at 3:41 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

My overall experience was terrific. I appreciated the quick turnaround - ordered on a Sunday evening and had the shirts by Thursday! The shirts were a gift for the following Sunday so it was great to be able to get them so quickly. It was easy to design the shirts and I was glad for the minor changes that your staff made to center some of the design items. I would definitely recommend Customink and would order from you again. Thanks!

Cynthia C.
Needham, MA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
3/28/16 at 2:52 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

As with every purchase I have made with CustomInk, the experience was [positive as the quality excellent! it is a fun project and I love that I can make and order something in a quantity of one. It makes for a great gift!

Lisa L.
Cockeysville, MD
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
3/26/16 at 8:33 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I wasn't sure about the design ratio to actual image and the t-shirt I ordered was really bad. It was supposed to be a gift and I have to eat the $50 cost because the lettering in the front was huge and the design in the back was smaller than my finger nail. An absolute waste of money. The design in the back was supposed to be a heart with the words "my girl" inside of it and it is COMPLETLY illegible. Im so disappointed that I didn't understand the process fully to ensure my product was beautiful. Quite a disaster. But I learned not to do that again.

Amaris S.
Morton Grove, IL
Overall Experience Okay 2
Order Again? No
3/24/16 at 9:40 am eastern... CustomInk.com

So nice to be able to order just one shirt that I wanted to get made as a birthday gift. And the price is awesome too. LOVE IT!

Jacqueline S.
Newville, PA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
3/23/16 at 10:53 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Custom ink was awesome for me. When my original design did not go through because of being subject to copyright they were able to switch my design to a different picture I drew. With hopes that the permission is passed to get my other shirt printed, I plan on using custom ink in the future to print my personal art from. They got my product here fast and easy and I can't wait to hear from my friend that it was a gift for. Thanks for the awesome customer service. I'm looking forward to doing business with you again.

Ignatious C.
Colorado Springs, CO
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
3/22/16 at 1:17 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I love working with Customink! I've ordered every printed shirt, sweatshirt, and jersey I've needed since high school (2004-2008) from you guys and have never been less than thrilled with the level of high quality printing, customer service and prices. My last order was a gift for my husband that I designed myself, and with the help of Customink's online chat and artists, he loved it! I recommend Customink to all of my friends who are looking for printed shirts, and I usually get a pretty good say in the decision since I often design their shirts too! Great company!

Frances P.
Grand Rapids, MI
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
3/21/16 at 8:47 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I have one complaint, which is that I paid a higher delivery charge so that my package was guaranteed to arrive on March 17th. It did not. It arrived on the 18th, which wasn't horrible, but it was a St Patrick's Day gift and I would not have paid the extra postage if I hadn't been guaranteed that it would arrive on that day.

Laura T.
Marseilles, IL
Overall Experience Good 3
Order Again? Yes
3/20/16 at 6:20 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The shirt was a gift for my best friend to help promote her business and she absolutely LOVED IT.

Marishatory W.
Indianapolis, IN
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
3/20/16 at 2:40 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

It was expensive and had it not been a gift I would not have used the site.

Justin A.
League City, TX
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
3/19/16 at 5:49 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

From start to finish this was a most pleasant experience. Being able to design your own T-Shirt is exhilarating. Then to get feedback and help by the design staff just raises the level of customer satisfaction. The shirt was given as a gift and was very much liked. Would use again and recommend vigorously.

Karen C.
Fairfield, CT
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
3/18/16 at 10:33 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Website was very user friendly! Made my gift shopping easy with no unpleasant surprised when I received my item!!

Ana B. - Owner
AMB Office Services,
Cynthiana, KY
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
3/18/16 at 9:01 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

My son in law is a fire chief and of course his 7 year old son is too.....lol...............he will love his birthday gift when he opens and finds his shirt just as he designed it...Thank you for getting it to us so quickly. It will be a Happy 8th Birthday for my grandson!

Vickii L.
Kannapolis, NC
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes