Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
  • Great
  • Good
  • Okay
  • Bad
97.3%said they would order
from CustomInk again

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Here's what recent customers had to say:
8/18/15 at 4:52 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

My overall experience with custom ink was great...from designing the koozies, placing the order, ease of use from the site and the recommendations made from the team that reviewed my order! I received my order before the expected delivery date and that's always a plus!

Patricia B.
Saint Francis, KY
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
8/13/15 at 1:06 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

In short, CustomInk was awesome to work with. I received plenty of updates on my order, and a congratulations email from the team when they realized I was ordering for my upcoming wedding! The shipping was fast, and the guaranteed delivery date was communicated from the very beginning. I shopped around, and considered using a different company for my koozies, but chose CustomInk (even though they were slightly over my budget) because they offered the best designs and customization. All my interactions with the team were pleasant, and the final product looks great! Overall, great experience.

Rebecca Y.
Chicago, IL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
8/13/15 at 11:14 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I love the Koozies! They are great. I wasn't thinking about how the light blue ink wouldn't pop on the clear cup like the white on the blue koozie, but with it filled with a drink they look great! I know everyone is very excited to use them!!

Georgia H.
Greer, SC
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
8/10/15 at 12:09 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I was extremely impressed with the customer service and speed of production/delivery at CustomInk. I placed an order for 50 custom koozies on a Monday, which I needed by Friday for an event on Saturday. CustomInk was able to produce and deliver them to me by Thursday of the same week, a day earlier than guaranteed. At first, after I had created the design online and placed the order, the projected delivery time was not until after my event, but the customer service rep was perceptive enough to notice that the event date was noted on my design and that the delivery date would not be until after the event. They reached out via email to ask if I wanted the rush delivery option and guaranteed that it would arrive by the day I needed them (Friday). One critique I have is the disconnect between the Online Chat representatives and the Customer Service on the Production/Delivery side. The online chat rep told me that it would not be possible to produce and deliver my order within the time that I needed it, and I almost did not place an order because of it. Fortunately, as noted above, after I placed my order, the customer service was fantastic in making sure I received my order in time.

Sean R.
Allston, MA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/30/15 at 3:26 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

We are extremely happy with our koozies! The quality of the product did exceed our expectations. Our wedding guests will love them!

Amy T.
Seattle, WA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/30/15 at 2:35 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

CustomInk was awesome to work with! They had a quick turnaround, and I love that they sent me a proof of the final draft before they sent the items to print. The koozies were high quality and exactly what I expected - no surprises! Will definitely be working with them again!

Brooke R. - Marketing Communications Coordinator
Bruker Corporation,
Fitchburg, WI
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/27/15 at 10:11 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

When I originally started my search for koozies, I was hesitant to use CustomInk because it was priced higher than most of the competitors. However, the design process on the website was very user friendly and I loved being able to see what it would like as I was doing it. On other sites, you describe what you want and have to wait for a proof, which is very inconvenient and I feel would take twice as long! Once the koozies arrived (right on time as promised!), I was overjoyed with the quality of them. I received numerous compliments at the party and I made sure to let the people at the party know I used CustomInk!

Jaclyn R.
Brea, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/27/15 at 4:49 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Customer Service was awesome. I needed the koozies in less time than the rush order allowed and they were able to accomodate my request and guaranteed the on time delivery. I interacted with three different people and all were extremely thorough, upbeat and courteous. The graphic had to be rebuilt due to the quality which they let me know at time of order and it turned out great! I also ended up receiving the order a day early.

Tammi S.
Montpelier, VA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/27/15 at 4:32 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

My foldable KOOZIES turned out GREAT -- the color was bright, the screen printing very clear. I particularly like the size of the design area vs. other online places I checked. They were the hit of the party, made great favors and we have plenty left over for more gatherings later.

Ann S.
Tiki Island, TX
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/27/15 at 9:53 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I love ordering with CustomInk because that are on the ball with the whole designing and ordering process. I was impressed that I got a text saying when my proof was ready for review and I like that you can check the status of the order during the process. Everything is so easy and clear and our koozies were delivered on the day that CustomInk estimated that they would be delivered! Everyone loved them at the retirement party!

Bridgette R.
Senoia, GA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/25/15 at 12:18 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Love the koozies. Service was great.

Tim B.
Madison, IN
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
7/23/15 at 2:25 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

We had a great experience with customink. Our koozies turned out better than expected! Thank you!

Ana M. - Bride!
Rangely, CO
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/22/15 at 4:11 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

the website was easy to use, colors on koozies were perfect, customer service was great help, very easy to design! :)

Nicholas K.
Lawrence, NE
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
7/21/15 at 11:27 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Working with CustomInk was so effortless! I had an idea, they made it come to life. I had my koozies in less than 2 weeks! They were exactly what I wanted, and everyone loved them!

Alyx B.
Leland, IL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/14/15 at 12:41 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Very helpful when I called and asked if we could move up the production time for an event (if only we thought to make them sooner!). The date was moved up quickly and they were very understanding. The koozies arrived on time for the party and all was good.

Ellen L.
Cincinnati, OH
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes