Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    53%
  • Great
    38%
  • Good
    6%
  • Okay
    2%
  • Bad
    1%
and
97.2%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Here's what recent customers had to say:
3/13/16 at 3:08 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

We are a band from a small college town in Alabama, and we knew that it was time to do more to get our name out to the local scene. We decided to go with CustomInk because we had heard great reviews from other bands who sold t-shirt merch, and we couldn't be happier with how our shirts came out! The design looked even better in person. We sold out of our first order, and we will definitely be doing business with you again! Thanks for the great products!

Torsten D. - Manager
The Sunsets,
Jacksonville, AL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
3/7/16 at 6:52 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Everything has been fine. Only problem I have is it know band names are kind of a gray area. I want to make my own personal shirt. If I was making a bunch I could see the point but 1 personal design I think should not be an issue. Packaging on shirt could have been stronger. Potential for a rip was there.

Richard G.
Clarkston, MI
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
2/25/16 at 5:23 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I did these shirts for my son and his band for his birthday. They really turned out great! He was surprised I thought of it, lol, and he liked them alot. I thought it was very simple to use your site. I loved it, I designed the shirts and ordered them in a matter of minutes. The discount for ordering more shirts is nice also. I am overall very pleased with how the whole idea came around and you helped make it happen! Thank you.

Lynne C.
n/a,
West Bend, WI
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
2/23/16 at 12:02 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Everything was really fast and painless, id like to see a feature in the future to buy more of a past design, i know you can order based off passed saved designs, but if there was something to just purchase more shirts from a past order maybe from an email it would make it that much easier. I sold a bunch of them for my band and afterwards a bunch of people realized they wanted one but I had already ran out of them. So if there was a feature maybe like "oh i realized i needed more t-shirts but i already ordered my shirt so here is a feature for quick t-shirt redelivery" that would be cool. Its not that big of a deal but ya know

Calvin L. - Head Chairman
HangMan,
Munster, IN
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
2/19/16 at 1:28 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Everyone at customInk was wonderful and so very helpful. I woul recommend you company to everyone. We are a small town with 90 people going to Disney world with the high school band and they just love the shirts. Will send pictures to you when we get there. Thank you all.

Donna D.
Artesia, NM
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
2/16/16 at 1:21 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

My band, T.O.S.O., was in desperate need of a variety of shirts for merchandise at our CD Release show. CustomInk offered amazingly convenient methods of comparing price estimates for a variety of fabrics, colors, and designs. Upon submission of the order, the customer service team immediately reached out via email to see the order from inception to shipment. Our representative even found a way to combine our orders in order to save money on the whole project. The designs came out fantastically and are now ready to be worn by our fans!

Marc E. - Factoter
T.O.S.O.,
Tempe, AZ
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
2/4/16 at 10:46 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Biggest complaint was the cost, I did low print number and high quality, so I understand the expense to a certain extent, but 35 bucks at cost. Limits a lot of options, I certainly can't sell them at shows at that price and I can't afford to buy 20 or 30 at 20 bucks a shirt either. We are a smaller local band, so the pricing was a negative for us. I did appreciate being able to get low number high quality blended shirts though, many sites don't offer that.

Adrian S. - President
Rockershop Records,
Ottawa Hills, OH
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
1/26/16 at 3:49 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Thank you so much for an amazing shirt! I am glad I chose this website. The attention to detail was cool and it was really easy to use! I used this to make my own T shirt for a korean boy band I am going to see because they only had one shirt option that was bland and 35 dollars. By making my own I only spent 30 and it is much better!

Cailinanne J.
Fort Collins, CO
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
1/21/16 at 12:54 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

CustomInk was amazing for our school's order of Band T-shirts. We ordered them on a Tuesday evening with a one-week rush and they were delivered by midday the following Tuesday. Customer service kept us posted on our order's progress and was easy to contact. And, each shirt arrived with it's own "Inky," the CustomInk Octopus logo for the kids. We love CustomInk!!!

Jennifer N. - Band Director
Rosa Parks K-8 School Band,
Antelope, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
1/18/16 at 12:45 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Emily....the Best! Great experience!!! Shirts are wonderful! Delivery arrived a day earlier than expected! Fantastic! Emily worked very hard for me to get the results I received!! Thank You!!! I sent Emily a picture of what I was trying to replicate and a picture of the new shirts....Jim was very excited to receive shirts from a blast from the past....the band he was in The Soulful Emotions!!! Ask Emily for the pictures! I will never use cafe press again!!! CustomInk all the way!!!

Elizabeth B.
Dana Point, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
1/12/16 at 6:58 am eastern... CustomInk.com

This is the second time I have used Customink for my band tshirts. I came back a second time because Customink delivers my vision and exceeds my expectations everytime. Amazing product we ended up with from an amazing company. My band mates were extremely happy as well. Thanks again!!

Anthony B. - Manager
Beautiful Drifter,
Chicago, IL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
1/11/16 at 1:58 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Everything was great! The maroon color of the cups was well represented on the website. The white ink printing as bright and clear. Production and shipping were very timely! We got these cups for our rehearsal dinner at the Allman Brothers Band Museum at The Big House. Our custom art and design was brought to life and these cups are the perfect addition to the festivities of the evening and will serve as a great piece of memorablia! We can't wait to send in pictures of the cups from that night!

Chappell C.
Athens, GA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
1/7/16 at 8:58 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

When you spend $700+ on promo shirts for your band, you hope that you're going to get quality but unfortunately the print was incredibly crooked and off center. We have to display them awkwardly so they look normal. Quite disappointed.

Jarik V. - Drums
Cross My Heart,
Ottawa Lake, MI
Overall Experience Okay 2
Order Again? No
12/28/15 at 1:13 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

My family has placed several orders over the last few years (for marching band, sports teams and various clubs that my children are in) and you always do a fabulous job! My only wish on this specific order is that you offered longer shirts or more options for tall individuals. Thanks!

Debra B.
Brandon, FL
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
12/28/15 at 12:14 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

My sister and I made this shirt for my dad for Christmas. He was in a garage band in high school with his brother that is still brought up when they start talking about the glory days. The band was hilarious and terrible and called Abbey Fate. I only had one copy of the one original picture of the band that my dad took in the 70s so it was not the best quality. We were a little unsure what the final product would look like because of how old the picture is but you guys DID SUCH AN AMAZING JOB. The shirts are so funny and perfect and exactly what we were imaging in our heads. Thank you again so much. My dad is still crying laughing.

Audrey S.
Gainesville, FL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes