Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    51%
  • Great
    41%
  • Good
    5%
  • Okay
    2%
  • Bad
    1%
and
97.1%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Here's what recent customers had to say:
9/1/15 at 6:17 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I made the mistake of not making the design larger on the men's shirt. But, other than that I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THE SHIRTS!

Shemida W.
Park Forest, IL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/1/15 at 5:30 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Was very easy to create and edit my own image and design. I used a lot of clip art from their own files and placed them where I wanted. Everything came out exactly as it was shown and they made sure to have everything centered on the shirt. Customer service was great over the phone and online chat.

Shannon S.
Lincolnshire, IL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/1/15 at 4:25 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Great job. I was thinking about designing another polo style shirt with a little key (about the same size as polo logo) could you do this? Also can we increase quality of shirt to be similar to quality of polo or vineyard vines?

Chris L.
Washington Grove, MD
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/1/15 at 4:10 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

This was the first time I've ordered from custom.ink; very impressive! The t-shirt looked exactly as envisioned. I will definitely come back again.

Debra K.
Attleboro, MA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/1/15 at 4:03 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

My first time using this website and the shirt came out great! Just wish the packing was a littl bit more secure.

Clinton C.
Dpo, AE
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
9/1/15 at 3:40 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Overall it was a good experience. I love the customer service and the artwork review. I just won't order that style of shirt again.

Kevin F. - Boys Program Coordinator
Ecke YMCA,
Carlsbad, CA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
9/1/15 at 3:38 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

It costs a lot of money for just a t shirt

Angela S.
Indianapolis, IN
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? No
9/1/15 at 2:32 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The website was easy to use and the customer service was very good. The risk of buying online is that you cannot see the actual colors of the shirts or the ink used. The mock up looked good but I was disappointed with both the shirt and ink colors when I received the shirts.

John L.
Herbster, WI
Overall Experience Okay 2
Order Again? No
9/1/15 at 1:36 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Thanks for all of your help in moving an idea from my head to a shirt that I can share with other people. You guys are great!

Nicole D.
Montgomery, AL
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
9/1/15 at 1:34 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Called to make sure I had the right shirt ordered. I had made 2 different designs with different manufacture of shirts. Made sure I had picked the right one, which I had not. Thanks!

Matt S. - Coach
ESA Blast Soccer,
Eureka, MO
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
9/1/15 at 1:20 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

This is one of the most customer friendly t-shirt companies bar none! The level of dedication to detail and quality is unmatched.

Nanette W. - President
CA 4 Elephants, Inc.,
Citrus Heights, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/1/15 at 1:15 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I love custom ink, it is a very well done program and I am super excited that it exists, the website is fairly easy to use and though some parts to the actually T-shirt are a bit frustrating like the way you move/rotate objects) but overall I thoroughly enjoyed it and and will use it again.

Reece W. - Section Leader
KM4B Trombones,
Kingwood, TX
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
9/1/15 at 1:00 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The shirt was everything I hoped it would be. I was a little nervous about the picture quality, but it turned out great. Thank You

Gerard G.
Cleveland Heights, OH
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/1/15 at 12:58 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I'm very happy with my custom ink order I ordered 13 shirts for my softball team the print and customer service was great I ordered a cheaper lower quality shirt and it is still a good quality but next time I will spring a few extra bucks for a higher quality fabric overall great experience and will order again

Drew A. - MANAGER
GSUA UMPIRES,
Birmingham, AL
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
9/1/15 at 12:12 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

You guys make it too easy ! I picked a shirt and played with the design and ordered the product. It arrived on the exact day you said and everything was right ! I know that " ordering online" is supposed to be easy and painless ; but it rarely is. Your company was the exception. I would not hesitate to recommend you to anyone !

Charlie B. - Owner
The Family Feed Store Ltd,
Middleton, NS, Canada
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes