Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    53%
  • Great
    39%
  • Good
    5%
  • Okay
    2%
  • Bad
    1%
and
97.4%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Here's what recent customers had to say:
9/26/16 at 8:56 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Can't think of a time when I received better service than I did here with CustomInk! I designed my shirt online, truly with ease, (excellent website) and spoke with at least 5 different representatives after calling multiple times with special requests. Not once was anyone frustrated with me (I was pretty needy) and they all spoke to me with complete patience and care! Really amazed and thankful with how great the service was! AND cherry on top, everyone LOVED their shirts! I ordered for 30 people and got so many compliments! I will definitely be ordering with y'all again! Thank you!!!

Nicki B.
Brunswick, GA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/26/16 at 7:30 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Shirt I ordered looked like the picture. I ordered XL ,and it was a little bit big,but haven't washed yet.seems to be a little bit hot(thick) to wear in the sun.overall I liked it but wish they give coupons or discounts. I would like to order some more!

Erica N.
Sacramento, CA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
9/26/16 at 6:18 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I was incredibly impressed with the design adjustments made by customink in our koozie order. They were so good I asked them to make my shirt order the same way. Couldn't have been more pleased with the service and final result. They've made huge improvements since my last order, 9 months ago. They didn't just save us as a customer, they've made us their brand evangelists! Great job CustomInk, and thank you!!

Belinda H. - COO
Launchpeer,
Charleston, SC
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/26/16 at 4:55 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The overall service was great. Very friendly, design upload seemed very easy in the start of this process. However, the worrying do to issues on your end with approval, of a few logos for sponsors had me stressed. Also, I kept making my group buying opinion close by accident that was a user interaction problem with the website. Hard to really figure out without 5-10 minutes of making sure it was on after a change. The shirts run large with what I bought. The shirt were high quality. If I had to do a new order, I would use them again.

Deirdra K. - Art Director
Design and More,
Centereach, NY
Overall Experience Good 3
Order Again? Yes
9/26/16 at 3:49 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The website is easy to navigate and it has everything one could ever need in the pursuit of tee-shirt making. It was great to work with and the customer service was great. I made a mistake on an order, and after I emailed customer service, they got back to me promptly and helped me out.

Christopher S. - Parochial Vicar
St. James Catholic School,
Crete, NE
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
9/26/16 at 12:39 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Customink understands the true meaning of customer service. The website is easy to maneuver and there is always someone available to help if you need it. I designed a shirt for our soccer team and already had our group orders being placed when I was informed our shirt color needed to be changed. I called Customink and they helped me cancel the order and redo it all in a couple minutes. Thank you Kimmy! Great customer service and quality product. I'm a very happy customer! I HIGHLY recommend Customink.

Dina C. - Team Mom
Ambush u12 girls soccer,
Pine Valley, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/26/16 at 11:58 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I was very pleased with my order from CustomInk. The website was super easy to use, and the shirts turned out exactly the way they looked when I designed them. The quality of the shirts were great, and the people that received them were very happy. I was also impressed with the quality of the shirt and how nice the screen printing looked! Great shirts and great prices!

April L. - Office Manager
Boone Restoration,
Clayton, OH
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
9/26/16 at 11:21 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Great job on the shirts. Thanks for taking my feedback when the initial shirt details were provided, you all made the changes

De Lynn T. - CCA
Endochoice,
Alpharetta, GA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/26/16 at 11:11 am eastern... CustomInk.com

The size of the shirts were exactly as I expected them and the printing on them was excellent. The color of the shirt was a little lighter than what I saw on the screen but I was still happy with it. Overall, great experience with Custom Ink!

Alex B. - Section Leader
The Wando Tuba Section,
Mt Pleasant, SC
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/26/16 at 10:21 am eastern... CustomInk.com

We cannot praise enough the above and beyond customer service we received. The logo we uploaded was reviewed and found to be blurry and distorted for what was being transferred to the T-shirt. We were emailed and helped to find another that would work better. The art department was asked to adjust the colors of the lettering to match the logo. The patience and care taken was stellar. The final result was absolutely wonderful! Thank you Tim Busch!

Martha D.
Riverside, RI
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/26/16 at 10:07 am eastern... CustomInk.com

This is my second time to order shirts from this company and both times received EXACTLY what I requested. Art design choices helped me to create the perfect shirt for my church groups. Thank you!

Patricia S.
Hot Springs National Park, AR
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/26/16 at 9:49 am eastern... CustomInk.com

T-Shirt was a great quality. Very soft. Very pleased with overall screen printing results. We needed rush delivery to take shirts to an event and the order arrived on time as promised. Will use this company again.

Dina R. - Admin
Ace of Carts,
Jensen Beach, FL
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
9/25/16 at 11:30 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Black ink doesn't look very good in contrast to black cotton. On the website it looked alright to me, but soon I received a personal phone call from custom ink discussing their concerns. They offered to put a white outline around the image I had chosen. Just got the T-Shirt and it looks great! Customer service was very personable, fast, and efficient. Thank you :)

Kristen M.
Newton Upper Falls, MA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/25/16 at 8:46 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I have used Custom Ink multiple times and their customer service is outstanding. They go out of their way to get the shirt done for you the way you need it along with getting it to you as fast as possible.

Shannon K.
Canton, GA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/25/16 at 7:48 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Great product and service. I love the look of the shirt i created with my own image. I placed my order on a Sunday night and received my order the following Saturday. I was very impressed with the quickness of the order and delivery. I would DEFINITELY order from Customink again. .

Tammy H.
Jonesboro, GA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes