Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    52%
  • Great
    41%
  • Good
    4%
  • Okay
    2%
  • Bad
    1%
and
97.9%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Here's what recent customers had to say:
2/9/16 at 11:02 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I ordered 5 shirts for a Superbowl party I was having but unfortunately due to copyrights a lot of things I could not have printed on my shirt. The rep was helpful and I changed a lot of things around and I got great quality shirts but after agreeing on the changes I wish the rep could have provided some other suggestions. Perhaps making the "b" in Superbowl face the other way and some other tricky changes like that instead of completely removing any form of the word.

Sherri J.
Simi Valley, CA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
2/9/16 at 10:34 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Loved the shirt. Loved the process. Will definitely use customink again.

Jovan H.
Mc Kees Rocks, PA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
2/9/16 at 9:35 am eastern... CustomInk.com

You know it's a good shirt when high school kids will wear it to school even when they aren't required to.

Autumn W. - Speech Coach
Lincoln Northeast High School,
Lincoln, NE
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
2/9/16 at 9:27 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Carla was my customer service rep and she was fantastic. Friendly, quick, and helpful. She made some adjustments to my design and assured me that the text would match the shirt - which it did perfectly. She even sent me a snail mail postcard thanking me for my order, which might be standard for you, but is rare in my world so I was pretty impressed. Thanks a bunch!

Paula I.
Girl Scout,
Chattanooga, TN
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
2/9/16 at 9:24 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I loved how easy ordering a custom t-shirt was and how quickly I got it.

Derick D. - VP Professional Services
Pyramid Solutions, Inc.,
Bingham Farms, MI
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
2/8/16 at 11:12 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

RECEIVED MY SHIRT ON 2/5/14 AND IT WAS SCHEDULED TO ARRIVE ON 2/8/14.. EVERYTHING I ASKED FOR IT TO BE WAS DONE. I HAVE PURCHASED FROM CUSTOMINK ON NUMEROUS OCCASIONS AND EVERYTIME HAS BEEN GREAT.

Gino D. - Owner
NOTIME ENT,
England, AR
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
2/8/16 at 8:16 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Customer Service was great. It was easy to design the shirt. I was able to raise a small profit for our club, and plan to do business again in the future.

Tim S. - President
Reguladores LEMC,
Greenwood, SC
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
2/8/16 at 5:25 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I've ordered from Custom Ink before and was pleased with the outcome previously, but never wrote a review. My first shirts I ordered just had letters and they came out exactly how I envisioned them. I was even more pleased to see how my Company Logo was brought to life and looked better than I had expected. The logo literally looked even better on a shirt than it did as a digital file. I'll definitely order again.

Jared C. - CEO
Infis World LLC,
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
2/8/16 at 4:01 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Since this t-shirt wasn't really for the t-shirt other than putting the picture on the t-shirt, the outcome was excellent. Also proff's to the young lady (sorry forgot her name) who thought out of the box and turned the picture vertically on the shirt as she interpreted correctly the right need for the photo. My wife has already cut it up and put it into her t-shirt quilt for the swim coach for my son's college.

Bob B.
Sun Valley, CA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
2/8/16 at 2:44 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Y'all had excellent customer service and the suggestion to slightly change the design of the shirt was much appreciated, my girlfriend loved her shirt. I was also happy that my package arrived earlier than scheduled.

Jacob E.
San Antonio, TX
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
2/8/16 at 2:30 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I have personally used CustomInk 3 times and have had a great experience each time. This time especially, I was able to use the chat function and work with a representative on mixing my shirt order. He was very helpful, providing his expertise and recommendations. I placed the order that same day and the shirts came the following week! Almost one full week ahead of schedule. This is even including a minor adjustment I made after receiving the proofs of my t-shirts (your rep was very helpful in adjusting the font as requested). I will definitely use CustomInk again as well as recommend it to others.

Charity C.
New York, NY
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
2/8/16 at 2:10 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Website was easy to use and customer service was great. Chris Garza on the chat line was very helpful in finding the best design and shirt for our budget.

Lisa D.
Ampirical,
San Diego, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
2/8/16 at 1:44 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Overall, working with CustomInk was a great experience. The service, shipping rate, customer service, and screen print quality was perfect. The shirt itself was made a little strangely and the middle region had an odd fit (too much material). I only ordered 6 shirts, so the price was very high, over $30 a shirt. I know this is because of the quantity, however, for that price I would want the fit to be normal. Overall, very happy.

Taylor S.
Chesterfield, MO
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
2/8/16 at 1:42 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

First time using or printing my logo on a t-shirt. Was extremely happy with website, help chat and my finished printed shirt. I had the expedited shipping using the one week option, my product arrived 4 days before it was expected, and just 3 days after placing the order online.... Will definitely use CustomInk again.

Lori W.
Medford, OR
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
2/8/16 at 12:19 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Everything was great...website made designing the t-shirt super easy. Really liked the designer review to ensure the design came out well.

Kirsten P. - Parent
Newtown High School,
Newtown, CT
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes