Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    52%
  • Great
    38%
  • Good
    6%
  • Okay
    3%
  • Bad
    1%
and
96.9%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Here's what recent customers had to say:
5/4/15 at 10:47 am eastern... CustomInk.com

The well wishes for our softball team over email was really nice. I like that actual humans (who care) were involved in the process. :) The shirts arrived for our Thursday night game, so the team was really pumped. We won the game (a big for us ha) and everyone said it was because of the new shirts!

Megan P. - Manager
TD Ameritrade,
Omaha, NE
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
5/2/15 at 11:24 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I really loved the product and most of all the customer service from Custom Ink! Our team jerseys arrived earlier than expected and look great! Nice quality and done exactly as requested with the custom details. Thank you for the updates along the way and communication. The customer support and follow ups were a great addition to wonderful service overall!Additionally, our softball team won our first game after wearing the shirts made from Custom Ink! We feel they tied the team together and helped us come together for the win ; ) Thanks again for everything! I would definitely refer a friend and we will order next year's jerseys through Custom Ink! -Amber W.

Amber W.
Boise, ID
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/1/15 at 11:58 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Custom Ink was great! Consisent feedback, knowing where the shirts were at every step, and they arrived on time. My favorite part was when I got a personalized email saying good luck on the season ahead (since they reviewed the shirt, and saw it was a softball team). They make it known you are important to them, and not just another number.

Samantha C.
Centreville, VA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
4/30/15 at 9:03 am eastern... CustomInk.com

When I called CustomInk on Wednesday morning to ask if I could order another 15 shirts and that I needed them by Friday night, I figured the answer would be "NO" - but Kanard answered the phone and was positive and helpful all the way. He contacted the printing department to ask if it could be done, they said "YES", and we put the "Super Rush" on this 2nd order. That was on Wednesday morning. My UPS truck drove up my driveway on Friday afternoon at 4:30PM with these beautiful shirts to give our 2nd Bracket winners of our family's fundraiser Softball Tournament to benefit our Relay For Life & the American Cancer Society. CustomInk's customer service has always been above-and-beyond for me. The shirts are awesome, our teams loved them, and we WILL be back to order more! I even got a postcard from Kanard telling me how good my shirts look, thanking me for the business, and quoting our saying on the back - great personal touch!

Nancy W.
Rockmart, GA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
4/27/15 at 12:26 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I decided to use you guys this year for our softball jersey's instead of a local company I used last year because their customer service was not good and their pricing was not as good as you. I was very happy with all the emails you guys sent me and the professional way you handle your clients. I will use your company for any of my future needs!

Lori C.
Royal Oak, MI
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
4/23/15 at 3:00 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

This is the second time I've place an order with CustomInk. I cannot say enough about how helpful and courteous the sales team is. The team was extremely helpful in creating the design. Both times my orders needed to be rushed (Literally created the T-Shirts on Friday, placed the order the same day, T-shirts arrived on Monday morning). Never a problem. I had to call back several times due to my manic schedule and who ever picked up the phone at CustomInk seemed to know right where I had left off with the last sales person. I never had to start my story over from the beginning. I felt like everyone in the office knew me. Hmmm, maybe that's because I was the crazy lady on the other end of the phone??? LOL! Anyway, I love working with CustomInk! And as a matter of fact, I am going to be calling again soon to place an order for shirts for my husband's company work shirts. I will be passing along my WOW experience with my friends and colleagues! Thank you to all who helped make our company softball game a huge success!

Debbie K.
Rancho Cordova, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
4/23/15 at 1:49 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Great site for softball jerseys! But only 1 font option for numbers on the back (boring)

Ken D.
softball,
Davenport, IA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
4/21/15 at 4:25 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I come to you guys every year for my annual company softball game, shirts always turn out awesome.

Kandis E. - General manager
Buffalo wild wings,
Mission Viejo, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
4/18/15 at 11:45 am eastern... CustomInk.com

We LOVE CustomInk and use you every year for our team softball shirts and March of Dimes walk shirts and are always so happy with the product! Thank you!

Tanya A.
Riverside, CA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
4/17/15 at 2:00 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I first used CustomInk for our softball teams shirts because I could make my own design on the website. I keep returning because of the quality of the products and the enthusiasm shown by CustomInk in getting my order right for me. They set the bar on customer service high and keep meeting it.

Dave K. - Catcher
Softball team,
Ballwin, MO
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
4/16/15 at 5:08 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I am so happy to have found you- Casa Youth Shelter has ordered sweatshirts for our staff, and now t-shirts for our softball team! Your company is the best!

Robin S. - Executive Director
Casa Youth Shelter,
Los Alamitos, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
4/16/15 at 2:01 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Second time ordering softball jerseys through CustomInk and I will not go anywhere else. Great quality, awesome customer service, and timely delivery. You guys are doing it right. Thanks!

Tim D.
Toledo, OH
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
4/12/15 at 11:28 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Second year ordering softball (talk) sweatshirts, second year they've come out looking amazing!!

Jeniece M. - team mom
Asa softball,
Yucaipa, CA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
4/10/15 at 12:12 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

In the past it has been good, but I was not happy with this order. They altered my order and didn't ask me about it, now I have softball jerseys without numbers and apparently it is my fault.

Scott M.
Lehi, UT
Overall Experience Bad 1
Order Again? No
4/9/15 at 5:24 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE. I should have taken your advise and adjusted the colors of either the ink or shirts. You provided a friendly reminder the print not show through and you were exactly right. No worries, the team will love them!!! Thanks for great service, great price, and great delivery!!! We will definitely use you in the future and share your name with our softball league. Go Powerhouse!!!

Tracy T.
Yardley, PA
Overall Experience
No Rating
Order Again? Yes