Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    52%
  • Great
    41%
  • Good
    4%
  • Okay
    2%
  • Bad
    1%
and
98.0%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Here's what recent customers had to say:
6/13/14 at 1:38 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

AGAIN! CUSTOM INK HAS WON MY TRUST AND RESPECT FOR THEIR FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER SERVICE AND CUSTOMER SUPPORT. THE DELIVERY WAS EARLIER THAN EXPECTED - AGAIN! THE SWEATSHIRTS WERE THE BEST WE EVER ORDERED! THEY ARE BEAUTIFUL! THANK YOU, CUSTOM INK FOR YOUR HELP. I AM A VERY BUSY TEACHER, BUT THIS IS ONE TRADITION I WILL KEEP BECAUSE YOUR CUSTOMER SERVICE PEOPLE MAKE US FEEL SPECIAL - LIKE VIP'S - EVERYTIME! CUSTOM INK DELIVERS!!!!

Shelly B.
Portland, OR
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
6/12/14 at 6:13 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

My experience with CustomInk was top-notch. We love our sweatshirts and I know where to turn to if I ever need anything like this again!

Kelsey K. - Co-Leader
RE:union,
Billings, MT
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
6/13/14 at 11:51 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Secret from customer service was very helpful! She went through my order step by step with me and helped make sure it was exactly the way we wanted. Online ordering for collection of sizes (as well as the online payment option) was great to have but I think it needs to be tweaked a bit with a space for people to put the name/number they want on the sweatshirts.

Erin B.
Maynard, MA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
6/5/14 at 12:25 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Customink was awesome! I wish I had discovered you guys in the past when I have done other t-shirt orders. Rachel H, a t-shirt ambassador, helped me get our design downloaded. She was unbelievably helpful and sincerely interested in the story behind our t-shirts. I plan on ordering some sweatshirts with the same design soon. Thank you Customink!!!

John W.
Salt Lake City, UT
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
6/9/14 at 7:41 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

So easy to use their web site. From placing my order, reviewing my order and opening my order, this is a first rate experience and company. I will be ordering again in the Fall for sweatshirts. Thanks CustomInk for making this easy to do.

Angela V.
Markleville, IN
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
6/6/14 at 4:57 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I had a great experience with custom ink. The sweatshirts came out just like I wanted them to, and the screen printing looks great and durable. They're website was very navigable and the shipping was unbelievably fast. I will definitely be using them for any other custom designs.

Brielle J. - High School Student
Honors Global Insights,
Trumbull, CT
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
6/3/14 at 10:57 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The sweatshirts turned out better than expected and arrived right on time! Couldn't be happier and can't wait to place the matching tshirt order plus we have more requests for additional sweatshirts!!

Stephanie P.
Hager City, WI
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
6/6/14 at 11:57 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I am so glad I found CustomInk! Those ratings are truly what I believe thus far! Keep me smiling!! There is one thing I'd like for you to do better at.....the discounts!! We are a non-profit organization. We work with all of the students that are "kicked out" of the New York City School District. Majority of them come from low income households. We buy their uniform shirts, sweatshirts and graduation t-shirts. Please take this into consideration.

Carmela C. - Assistant Principle
Martin Deporres School,
Elmont, NY
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
6/5/14 at 3:04 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The website was wonderful and easy to understand. We ended up needing the sweatshirts before we had expected and the woman I spoke with in customer service could not have been more helpful. She made sure our delivery got here on time and took the time to make sure all our colors and designs would look perfect before printing. Super helpful and incredibly nice. I've ordered through custom ink for 5 years now and would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Kinzi K.
Littleton, CO
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
6/6/14 at 12:05 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Superior customer service!! I needed to add 5 additional sweatshirts last minute and the team was able to accommodate me and still get my order to me on time! Thank you!

Emily C. - Project Manager
closerlook,
Chicago, IL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
6/1/14 at 9:53 am eastern... CustomInk.com

My thespian troupe members and I were thrilled to have received our hoodies today. They look FANTASTIC!!!!! We can not wait to wear our new ITS sweatshirts around school, around town, around the house and at the prestigious 2015 Speech and Theatre Association of New Jersey!! You are the BEST!! Renee Lavin, Theatre Director at Morris Hills H.S. P.S.: We will be back in the fall to order ITS T-Shirts.

Renee L. - Teacher/Director
Morris Hills High School ITS Troupe 1736,
Rockaway, NJ
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
6/16/14 at 1:11 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Very, very pleased with the website, the color and screen printing on both t shirts and sweatshirts! Especially the customer service with answering questions about the order and the suggestions they made to our order regarding screen print sizing and add on's without the min order being met on sweatshirts. Many asked where we got them from!!! Thank you so much for the great experience.

Barb M.
Leigh, NE
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
6/2/14 at 11:20 am eastern... CustomInk.com

The live customer service line was great! Love the energy and enthusiasm and knowledge of our CSR. Very professional and courteous. Delivery was on time! Love the sweatshirts!

Shaunak D.
Batavia, IL
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
5/30/14 at 11:36 am eastern... CustomInk.com

EXTREMELY happy with the sweatshirts you made for our Girl Scout troop. I had to call several times with questions as we were putting the design together and placing the order - very impressed with your customer service and responsiveness. Our girls LOVE their sweatshirts and they look really great. Will definitely order from you again in the future. THANK YOU!!

Jillian B.
Tacoma, WA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
6/2/14 at 4:52 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Excellent customer service. My daughter was thrilled with the sweatshirts she ordered for Relay for Life. I was very impressed that your company contact us to donate to this event. It's wonderful that your company took the time to do such a thing. Thank you

Carol D.
Palatine, IL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes