Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    52%
  • Great
    40%
  • Good
    5%
  • Okay
    2%
  • Bad
    1%
and
97.6%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Here's what recent customers had to say:
1/24/15 at 1:04 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The sweatshirts turned out great! I really loved how easy the process was and how catering CustomInk is to the designers that buy from them.

Victoria M. - Assistant
Bethel Warriors,
Santa Ana, CA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
1/24/15 at 8:09 am eastern... CustomInk.com

My wife and I love the sweatshirts and look forward to ordering more!

Scott E.
College Park, MD
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
1/24/15 at 2:49 am eastern... CustomInk.com

CustomInk was awesome to work with. They always replied very quickly (even when the person you were working with was out of the office, another person would respond immediately) and were extremely helpful both online and over the phone. Their sweatshirts are of great quality and we're definitely excited to work with them again!

Lynn N.
Goleta, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
1/24/15 at 2:45 am eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Lynn N.
Goleta, CA
Overall Experience
No Rating
Order Again?
No Rating
1/23/15 at 8:14 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

We are a small business and wanted only a few sweatshirts for the company officers. We are very pleased with our order; very high quality work.

Taylor L.
Northwest Cutting, Inc,
Sedro Woolley, WA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
1/23/15 at 2:56 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I was so excited how quickly they responded to my questions and our sweatshirts were delivered 3 days earlier than expected!! I would recommend CustomInk to anybody and will certainly use them again for our needs!

Jodi T. - Director
Mission Ridge Ski School,
East Wenatchee, WA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
1/23/15 at 11:36 am eastern... CustomInk.com

You guys ROCK! It's always a breeze to deal with CustomInk. Your design lab is super-intuitive and your customer service should serve as a template for all other companies. CustomInk has been the exclusive provider of tees and sweatshirts for my bad movie film festival for over a decade. Here's to another decade of horrible movies and awesome apparel!

John G.
Oakton, VA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
1/23/15 at 11:15 am eastern... CustomInk.com

CustomInk has given me the opportunity to provide gifts for my hard-working volunteer crew! The sweatshirts were easy to make and were delivered fast. Everyone loves them, I am already planning my next shirt!

Jake H. - USO Mobile Program Specialist
USO Metropolitan Washington-Baltimore,
Fort Myer, VA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
1/21/15 at 8:57 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The crewnecks look GREAT! Everyone in ski club was so happy with them! The material is soft and the colors and design are great. I would definitely order with custom ink again and recommend them to any groups/clubs looking to order large quantities of sweatshirts.

Mackenzie C. - President
East Pennsboro Ski Club,
Enola, PA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
1/21/15 at 4:50 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

We want more of these sweatshirts!

Rachel L. - Owner
Code Source,
Sebastopol, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
1/21/15 at 3:05 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

We had an amazing experience, it was an unforenate reason having to make tshirts and sweatshirts for our friend who had passed but it's been nothing but amazing service and patient customer service representatives!

Dakotah B.
Milwaukee, WI
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
1/21/15 at 1:29 am eastern... CustomInk.com

It met all of my expectations, in a timely manner. The website was very user friendly and easy to make corrections throughout the process. The sweatshirts are just what I ordered.

Lt. Keith W. - Supervising Instructor
SFD Cadet Program,
Seattle, WA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
1/21/15 at 1:24 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Excellent customer service! Even though I ended up having to pay extra to have my items shipped because of a delay due to a copyright issue, my sweatshirts ended up arriving even earlier than expected, and everyone was very happy with the way they turned out.

Brittney H.
San Francisco, CA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
1/20/15 at 6:21 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The sweatshirts were super soft and comfy, we love them!

Christina T. - GHS
Head Coach Cheerleading,
Goochland, VA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
1/20/15 at 5:21 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Great job again. Customer service was so nice, knowledgable and helpful. Sweatshirts look great and are comfy! Thank you!

Robyn L.
Port Ewen, NY
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes