Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    55%
  • Great
    38%
  • Good
    4%
  • Okay
    2%
  • Bad
    1%
and
97.9%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Here's what recent customers had to say:
6/21/14 at 6:29 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I am a repeat customer. I get shirts and sweatshirts imprinted with team names or family names. Elyse Lopez helped me get over a creative block. Good work by others on the team to help finish the order.

Michael P.
Littleton, CO
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
6/26/14 at 12:30 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I think that this is a great company and everyone was SO nice and helpful. Both people that I worked with were friendly and really seemed to want my sweatshirts to be the best they could be. Anytime I have to design custom clothing I will use customink.

Devon M. - MSDC president
Greenwich Academy,
Greenwich, CT
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
6/24/14 at 11:35 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Overall, this was a very positive experience. I got lots of help making sure the layout was just right. The only issue with my order is that that the sizes of these sweatshirts run very small. We ordered these for our wedding party and I'm not sure if we'll be able to use them.

Avery S.
Denver, CO
Overall Experience Good 3
Order Again? Yes
6/21/14 at 11:07 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

so impressed...the customer service was top notch...so friendly and helpful. Thanks! can't wait to give these to our friends on our celebration together in July! I would definitely recommend this company to anyone who needs t-shirts, sweatshirts made in bulk!

Cynthia O.
Two Harbors, MN
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
6/14/14 at 3:37 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Exactly as promised and arrived before promised. Please consider adding tall sizes!!!! I'll order more shirts/sweatshirts if I can get them in tall and of course would pay extra...

Mary M.
Covington, KY
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
6/18/14 at 8:42 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

First time using it I'm glad I went through custom ink as opposed to another place the product is high quality. I love the sweatshirts as do my friends were al really pleased with the job and I appreciate the wonderful customer service!

John M. - Student
Vet science,
Hudson, NH
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
6/16/14 at 3:57 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I was so impressed when I called and a real person answered the phone and was able to help me right away! She was so kind and friendly and took a lot of time with me to make sure that everything was perfect. When I called a day later to make some changes to the quantity, again I spoke to another friendly employee who was so accommodating with the changes to my order. My shirts and sweatshirts came out beautiful! I loved that they reviewed my design and made changes to help make them turn out perfect, then had me review it again! Overall I am extremely impressed by every aspect of customer service, promptness, and quality of your company and will definitely be ordering again in the future and be recommending you to others! Thank you!

Sabrina K.
Bethel Park, PA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
6/19/14 at 12:07 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I ordered over 60 hooded sweatshirts, printed with my own design, in a broad range of sizes. The initial design experience was totally painless, the ordering process was simple, the design approval stage was very timely, and shipping and delivery were even faster than estimated. The pricing was competitive. The finished product is exactly as I expected, and the quality of the screen printing is excellent. I would absolutely return to CustomInk in the future. Thank you!

Jennifer H. - Girls Camp Co-Director
Santa Cruz Stake Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints,
Aptos, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/12/14 at 11:40 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I just wanted to take a few minutes to let you know how wonderful it has been working with Shay Dennis. She answered the phone when I made the initial call to Customink. She was so informative, pleasant, and patient when answering all my initial questions that I decided to work with Customink over the other companies I called. She e-mailed me promptly after hanging up the phone. Shay helped me create a logo for our Girl Scout troop similar to one we had seen and liked. She has also answered numerous follow-up questions, and has never given me the impression that anything I asked was unreasonable or burdensome. Shay has made my experience working with Customink great, and the finished product was wonderful too. Our Girl Scout troop is very happy with our troop logo and all the variety of garments we were able to order (some wanted tank tops, some wanted T-shirts, some wanted tie-die, and some wanted sweatshirts -- we were able to get all this which was wonderful). Sincerely, Hallie Russo-Hadeishi Troop 6815

Hallie R.
Alexandria, VA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
6/14/14 at 7:14 am eastern... CustomInk.com

This is about the 7th time I ordered from CustomInk and every time I am impressed--both t-shirts and sweatshirts are equally nice. They executed orders exactly as you submit and place them on the shirts and every time I am impressed. Quick service, too! This time, I got some mid-range price and quality (Gilban Ultra Cotton t-shirts) and the material is very sturdy and washes well on cold (I bought the safety orange and washed on cold so as not to fade the colors.) Arrives wrapped in plastic and inside a corrugated box so if it is raining outside and you aren't home, the T-shirts stay dry. Nicely Done! Even my competitors comment on how nice my shirts are.

Josephine L. - Owner
Indianapolis, IN
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
6/13/14 at 2:40 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Excellent everything! Customer service was superb as well as the design team and the quality of the sweatshirts! Thanks!

Marta N. - Student
Evergreen City Ballet,
Newcastle, WA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
6/16/14 at 11:28 am eastern... CustomInk.com

The sweatshirts turned out just as we had wanted them. I love CustomInk because they fix the mistakes I inevitably make on my projects. The shirts were actually finished early and delivered two days ahead of schedule.

Laurel M. - Latin Teacher
Williamsville East Latin club,
East Amherst, NY
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
6/11/14 at 10:55 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Shipping was awesome came before they were expected and all the shirts and sweatshirts for our Greene township horse and pony club came out exactly how we expected them to!

Jamie W.
Mishawaka, IN
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
6/11/14 at 2:19 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I did a fundraiser last year and sold sweatshirts designed and made through CustomInk and experienced such WONDERFUL customer service (that you just don't get anymore!) that I knew I would be using CustomInk again for this years fundraiser. I had called to see if I could place an additional order and their was confusion over pricing and how it would work and the guy who I spoke with was WONDERFUL and completely helped me out (as did everyone I spoke with about these sweatshirts). Such a great company to to business with. Incredibly fast shipping, they are quick to send proofs, and confirm orders. Wonderful, wonderful, wonderful experience! Thanks again!!! Ill be coming back again next year for our fundraiser!

Lauren K.
Ashburn, VA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
6/13/14 at 1:38 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

AGAIN! CUSTOM INK HAS WON MY TRUST AND RESPECT FOR THEIR FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER SERVICE AND CUSTOMER SUPPORT. THE DELIVERY WAS EARLIER THAN EXPECTED - AGAIN! THE SWEATSHIRTS WERE THE BEST WE EVER ORDERED! THEY ARE BEAUTIFUL! THANK YOU, CUSTOM INK FOR YOUR HELP. I AM A VERY BUSY TEACHER, BUT THIS IS ONE TRADITION I WILL KEEP BECAUSE YOUR CUSTOMER SERVICE PEOPLE MAKE US FEEL SPECIAL - LIKE VIP'S - EVERYTIME! CUSTOM INK DELIVERS!!!!

Shelly B.
Portland, OR
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes