Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    54%
  • Great
    36%
  • Good
    7%
  • Okay
    2%
  • Bad
    1%
and
97.1%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Here's what recent customers had to say:
7/12/14 at 11:40 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I just wanted to take a few minutes to let you know how wonderful it has been working with Shay Dennis. She answered the phone when I made the initial call to Customink. She was so informative, pleasant, and patient when answering all my initial questions that I decided to work with Customink over the other companies I called. She e-mailed me promptly after hanging up the phone. Shay helped me create a logo for our Girl Scout troop similar to one we had seen and liked. She has also answered numerous follow-up questions, and has never given me the impression that anything I asked was unreasonable or burdensome. Shay has made my experience working with Customink great, and the finished product was wonderful too. Our Girl Scout troop is very happy with our troop logo and all the variety of garments we were able to order (some wanted tank tops, some wanted T-shirts, some wanted tie-die, and some wanted sweatshirts -- we were able to get all this which was wonderful). Sincerely, Hallie Russo-Hadeishi Troop 6815

Hallie R.
Alexandria, VA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/11/14 at 11:58 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I was caring for my 11-year-old niece for a week and we were going to tie-dye t-shirts for the upcoming family vaca. She was thrilled at the idea of creating 14 custom t-shirts, I was wary! I recalled a commercial I'd seen on designing your own t-shirts and asked her if she'd prefer to do that. She (gratefully!) said "YES!" I set her at the computer by herself and she did the entire process from start to finish without my technical help. I did have to offer my opinion on which sea creature she should use from the multitude of options offered and she did the rest- selected the t-shirt, designed the front and back, added text, counted and ordered the sizes we needed and submitted the order. (I also had to hand over the credit card!) She reviewed and approved her work when the email so quickly came through. The smile on her face was priceless! The shipping and packaging was as expected and the t-shirts arrived as promised. She hasn't seen them yet but I can't wait for her to be able to distribute them to the family as a surprise.

Brenda S.
Seattle, WA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/9/14 at 5:49 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I love these tie-dye shirts. I order them every year for my annual vacation trip. CustomInk customer service and products are the best!

Teresa C. - Rec Committe
Fabri-Kal Corporation,
Piedmont, SC
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/5/14 at 3:17 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The t-shirts I ordered arrived on time and in good condition. The customer representative that called me on the phone was polite and helped me with my order. I ordered multi-colored tie-dye t-shirts and the shirt displayed on the website was a bit different than what I received. I probably would have switched my ink color choices for the lettering and artwork had I known. Next time I'll ask the customer rep a few more questions. Overall it was a positive experience and the kids like the shirts.

Stephanie J. - Parent
Silverton Sharks Swim Team,
Cary, NC
Overall Experience Good 3
Order Again? Yes
7/1/14 at 11:21 am eastern... CustomInk.com

It was fabulous! They were for my softball team and I actually just got done tie dying them and they are coming out wonderful!

Christina P.
Middlefield, OH
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
6/25/14 at 10:24 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

We ordered 72 shirts for vacation bible school. We received them extremely fast. We plan to tie dye them as a craft during Bible School anxious to see them after tie dyed.

Susan A. - Youth Leader
Slaughters Creek FWB Church,
Drybranch, WV
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
6/24/14 at 7:02 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

From start to finish the experience with CustomInk was fast and efficient. We used an image from the site for our reunion shirt and chose a tie-dye shirt to print it on. The online sign-up page was great and everyone in our group was able to use the link and order the shirts they wanted. The customer service was exceptional and personalized, they suggested a darker color for the screen printing so that our design would show up better. They turned out great! Two years in a row we have used CustomInk for our family reunion shirts and we will be coming back again!

Emily K.
Sewell Reunion,
Roland, IA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
6/8/14 at 8:19 am eastern... CustomInk.com

My overall experience was with Customink exceeded my expectations. I teach fourth grade. At the end of the year we try to make t-shirts for the students to wear to Celebration Day and some field trips. In past years we have used printable iron-ons, tie dye, fabric spray paint, and puff paint. All of these products plus the t- shirts are expensive if you are trying to make 60 to 80 shirts. The quality of the iron-ons was poor. Customink solved all these problems for us. The shirts arrived 4 days early. The communication by email to check the print was quick and easy. We will be ordering from Customink next year. Thank you, Rob

Rob R. - Teacher
Thousand Islands Central,
Clayton, NY
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
6/2/14 at 7:50 am eastern... CustomInk.com

My first experience with Customink was quick and efficient, so I've been returning every year. The best part is a tie between real-person contact and ease of using the website. Other kudos go to the wide variety of design choices, excellence of your record-keeping (being able to find my school and past order), and how fast we received our order. We also appreciate the email contact.

Bonnie C.
Deer Park Elementary School,
Newport News, VA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
6/2/14 at 7:50 am eastern... CustomInk.com

My first experience with Customink was quick and efficient, so I've been returning every year. The best part is a tie between real-person contact and ease of using the website. Other kudos go to the wide variety of design choices, excellence of your record-keeping (being able to find my school and past order), and how fast we received our order. We also appreciate the email contact.

Bonnie C.
Deer Park Elementary School,
Newport News, VA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/30/14 at 12:06 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Everything was PERFECT! Our Mission Trip Team will look great on this trip thanks to these shirts! Plus, as their leader, having them in matching bringht-blue Tie-Dyed shirts will make them easy to find in a crowd!!!

Alyssa D. - Director of Christian Education
Goodland United Methodist Church,
Goodland, KS
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/28/14 at 12:59 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I was very pleased with Custom Ink. I liked that they suggested a more affordable tshirt for my order. I also liked that I was able to speak to them regarding the few concerns I had (dye lot and centering of image) Everyone I dealt with extremely professional, friendly and helpful. I have yet to share the t-shirts with my group. They are for a party on June 20th -- and they are going to be a surprise. I am sure everyone is going to love them. It was a pleasure working with Custom Ink.

Tracy M.
Mountainside, NJ
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/28/14 at 12:09 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The customer service that I received from Cat was excellent! I would come back to CustomInk again just to deal with her. Shipping was much faster than I expected. Overall a very good experience. Just think you should check the dye jobs on the shirts a little better.

Sam S. - Purchasing Assistant
Quality Water Services,
Ponca City, OK
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
5/27/14 at 2:18 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I did everything on the internet and it was very user friendly. I received tye-dye t-shirts and they turned out bright and beautiful.

Joanna F. - Camp Coordinator
T's Learning Center Summer Camp,
Jacksonville, FL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
3/6/14 at 12:15 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

My overall experience was actually pretty good. The customer service was awesome I was working with Rachel Johnson and she was very professional and polite. I love the website it's very easy to use and get quotes and other info when needed. The tie-dye shirst are sweet! When I received my order everything was packed well and the box is awesome. In the end the girls loved their shirts so that's what mattered the most.

Kevin C. - Coach
Club Volleyball,
Castle Rock, CO
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes