Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    51%
  • Great
    42%
  • Good
    4%
  • Okay
    2%
  • Bad
    1%
and
97.4%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Customers who purchased the Full Color Photo Koozie had this to say:
6/9/14 at 11:51 am eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Lee R.
Fort Myers, FL
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
6/9/14 at 11:43 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I'd like thank everyone I worked with at Custom Ink. I had a very hot rush order and they were able to meet my in hands date for an important customer event. The Koozies turned out great. Thanks Again!

Marissa M.
Hopkins, MN
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
6/9/14 at 11:43 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I'd like thank everyone I worked with at Custom Ink. I had a very hot rush order and they were able to meet my in hands date for an important customer event. The Koozies turned out great. Thanks Again!

Marissa M.
Hopkins, MN
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
6/5/14 at 9:31 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The service was great and the end product was a lot better than I expected it to be. I would definitely use custom links in the future.

Chad P.
Carson, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
6/5/14 at 11:47 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I HAD A FEW PROBLEMS PRODUCING THE RESULTS I WANTED ON THE WEBSITE APP. BUT BEING ABLE TO SAVE IT AND THEN DISCUSS IT WITH ONE OF YOUR CUSTOMER REPS SOLVED EVERYTHING. THE PROCESS WAS VERY SMOOTH AND THE TURN AROUND WAS VERY FAST! THX

Thomas G.
Annapolis, MD
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
6/4/14 at 6:52 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Kya M.
Whitestown, IN
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
6/1/14 at 10:20 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Was disappointed in the overall quality of the product, now I am having trouble even selling my product to others. This has put a whole in my business.

Rollin R. - Co founder.
Tits Out inc.,
Fayetteville, AR
Overall Experience Bad 1
Order Again? No
5/30/14 at 9:24 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I will definitely do all my future printing business with Customink!! The website is so well organized & easy to use. Shipping time exceeded my expectations. Customer service was the best I have ever had. A direct line to my sales associate was amazing!! And tan other sales associate went out of his way to thank my husband for his military service (since the koozie had a squadron logo). We had our party last Friday & the koozies were an absolute success!! Thank you for making our Change of Command party so memorable!

Christina E. - Commanding Officer
VP-40,
Anacortes, WA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/28/14 at 5:28 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Everything was excellent. I had read some reviews and I was a little worried. But product was exactly what I ordered and arrived right on schedule.

Debbie V.
Marine City, MI
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/28/14 at 5:17 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Amazing quality, very professional and personalized service, and our delivery date was even earlier than expected. Our wedding koozies looked excellent online, and even better in person! We highly recommend this company to anyone looking for customized koozies to match any event or personality. Many thanks!

Emily T.
Memphis, TN
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/28/14 at 4:18 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The staff at Custom Ink were very helpful, and I was kept in the loop the whole process. The print quality was AWESOME and the price was great. Our order was one time even got to us 2 days before the promised date :-D I would definitely use Custom Ink again & totally will recommendy your company to others !!!!

Michael S.
Forest Hills, NY
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/28/14 at 3:54 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Website is super easy to use with all the options you could ask for. I'm very happy with the support i received, the handling of my order, the patience and eagerness to help attitude that I feel each and every time i have to contact someone, and of course, the final product is just fantastic.

Lindsay M.
Houma, LA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/28/14 at 12:32 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

My experience from start to finish was wonderful. I spoke with a customer experience rep who helped me get the design exactly how I wanted and then was able to review the order a couple times to make sure it was just right before they were printed. The koozies showed up on the date promised and looked great! I will use CustomInk again.

Carrie W.
Youtube,
San Bruno, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/27/14 at 8:33 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

over all it was good, I just wish both logo's were bigger and colors were brighter.

Jeff H.
Fennimore, WI
Overall Experience Good 3
Order Again? Yes
5/27/14 at 4:19 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Marilyn R.
Atlanta, GA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes