Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    54%
  • Great
    41%
  • Good
    3%
  • Okay
    1%
  • Bad
    1%
and
98.9%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Here's what recent customers had to say:
5/28/14 at 5:17 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Amazing quality, very professional and personalized service, and our delivery date was even earlier than expected. Our wedding koozies looked excellent online, and even better in person! We highly recommend this company to anyone looking for customized koozies to match any event or personality. Many thanks!

Emily T.
Memphis, TN
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/28/14 at 12:32 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

My experience from start to finish was wonderful. I spoke with a customer experience rep who helped me get the design exactly how I wanted and then was able to review the order a couple times to make sure it was just right before they were printed. The koozies showed up on the date promised and looked great! I will use CustomInk again.

Carrie W.
Youtube,
San Bruno, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/28/14 at 4:32 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I ordered Koozies for my husband's 30th birthday and the customer service at CustomInk was off the chart. I felt so taken care of and very confident that my custom Koozies would be perfect (and they were!!!)

Christi D.
San Jose, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/13/14 at 12:07 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I want to thank the customer service/art person who called and recommended a different font for the size/space I'd selected. The koozies turned out great!! Thanks for the speedy turnaround too!

Julie M.
Indianola, IA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/13/14 at 11:20 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Designed and uploaded own image. Received prompt service after placing my order on size and image quality and the correct color for the koozies. Within 2 days they were out shipped. Awesome customer service, and good quality.

Karrie S.
Rochester, MN
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
5/13/14 at 10:06 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I was very pleased with the service I had received. The koozies were awesome. The team that helped create the koozies were professional and right on the money as for the promised delivery date. Great experience. Would def. Recommend to friends.

Cheryl B.
Cape May Court House, NJ
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
5/7/14 at 11:18 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I loved my experience with CustomInk. I designed custom koozies as my wedding favors. When I received the proofs I changed them twice which was easy and I received the edited versions quickly. I also received a random email from someone in customer relations saying they noticed my koozies were for a wedding and congratulating me. Great company. If I ever need something customized again I will use CustomInk.

Mariah M. - Bride
Wedding,
Manvel, TX
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/11/14 at 3:53 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Everything we ordered was perfect. More than amazed with can koozies, the raised letting was a plus. Everyone loved them. That was one unexpected detail that made them even better. That makes 4 orders of shirts and koozies, I will be back for more. All 4 orders were delivered before the date promised. Can't thank you enough for helping make our benefit a success.

Kevin M.
San Jose, IL
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
5/6/14 at 6:22 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

We have ordered 20 oz plastic cups and foam koozies for our wedding. Both items turned out amazing! Everyone I've spoke to was VERY helpful and they went above and beyond.

Samantha S.
Kansas City, MO
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/5/14 at 11:44 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Love my koozies ... CustomInk does a fabulous job !!

Hollie R.
Atalissa, IA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/3/14 at 3:16 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

My overall experience has been nothing but great! From the quality of my koozies to the customer service. I have ordered now 2 set's of different koozies and have been 110% completely satisfied. I look forward to using you guys more in the future and will for certain recommend you guys!!

Paula A. - Manager
Open Road Jam,
Groton, NY
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/2/14 at 12:06 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The Koozies are fantastic. The picture doesn't distort like we were afraid. The whole thing looks just like the picture on the website when we ordered it. They are awsome.

Lisa M.
Wilber, NE
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/2/14 at 11:52 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Great product! I was so excited to get my koozies in and they look amazing!

Lana B.
Yorktown, TX
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
5/3/14 at 12:46 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Great job! The website was very easy to use and the turn around time was unbelievably fast! customer service was awesome! A couple days after I designed the koozie I received an email stating your design looks great and May 17th is just around the corner! I knew then that CustomInk had really taken the time to review the design. At that point I had pretty much decided to go with CustomInk..but I was worried about the price and how they would print. So, I called and spoke to Jessica Thatcher. She answered all of our questions she was extremely patient and super sweet! We were so worried that the picture would not look like original, and I was a nervous wreck! After talking to Jessica I felt confident the kookies would look great! With in a day I received an email from Mark Lawrence to approve the art work on Easter Sunday! I was amazed and felt guilty that Mark was working on Easter. Great job by Mark! I liked the way the emails were professional but personable. I took the koozies to work.. I wanted to show them off. My co-workers are very nit picky so, I figured I would get an honest answer!, and I did! They loved them! I told them how awesome and easy it was with CustomInk!..hopefully you will get some business from them as well! After seeing the koozies I can say worth the price! Over all experience ...AMAZING! And went way above anything I could ever imagine! I will use your services again and suggest CustomInk to anyone looking for koozies,T-shirts etc. You all rock! Thanks again! FYI... My only suggestion is to...Please enjoy your holidays, be off so to spend time with loved ones on those special days! Sunday Doebbler

Sunday D.
San Antonio, TX
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/6/14 at 2:46 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

My overall experience with Customink I would rate a 10+. The koozies I ordered were a big hit and several people at our party were extremely interested in the name of your company and my overall experience; I think you may have several new customers coming your way!! I raved about your customer service and how happy I am to have found your company to do my custom order. It was a true pleasure doing business with a company who gets it. Excellent customer service combined with the ease of the ordering process and a great product!!

Marta S.
Laclede, ID
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes