Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    49%
  • Great
    41%
  • Good
    7%
  • Okay
    2%
  • Bad
    1%
and
97.9%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Here's what recent customers had to say:
12/4/14 at 2:59 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I will maybe, it is still up in the air if I will get more products from CustomInk. This experience was not the best.

Derrick K.
Callaway Elementary,
Panama City, FL
Overall Experience Good 3
Order Again? Yes
12/2/14 at 2:14 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I had these made for our hot air balloon crew and tailgaiting, they will be a hit!

Angela M.
Rio Rancho, NM
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
11/28/14 at 9:31 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Great team, expecially Mia from your help/chat line. We needed the product for a Air Force vs Army flag football game and your team made it happen. Awesome professionals!

Patrick M. - Sergeant Major
5th BCD,
Honolulu, HI
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
11/26/14 at 9:01 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I had a great customer service experience with custom ink. I ordered t shirts for the first day of my son's basic training graduation from the air force. I have never been to one of these before and a few days we left. I heard that people have t-shirts made to wear to the run with squadron names and mottos on them. I checked out custom ink because our school's teen institute had just ordered shirts from you. I called because I needed a super rush order and I wish I could remember the person's name that helped me. She was extremely helpful and my order arrived exactly when she said it would. Thank you so much, it was a great experience and I will absolutely order again!

Karen B.
Munnsville, NY
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
11/10/14 at 11:01 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Overall a great experience! The ultimate design I had in mind was to have the graphic much further up so it would be almost on my shoulder, which I was not able to do that online. But I'll be ordering more of these for a tradeshow... started with just one to see the quality and I've very happy with the results. I'll contact a CustomInk 'consultant' before placing my next order to see if they can force the graphic higher on the shirt than the online app allows.

Terry P. - Owner
Peterson Limited Co,
Charleston, SC
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
10/30/14 at 2:44 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I was utterly impressed with the following: 1. How quickly someone picked up the phone...live person that is! 2. Carla, the designer, was very energenic & passionate about being designer. She was a breath of fresh air 3.How quickly the shirt came to my house!!! I was very stressed about how to design the shirt & if I would get it before Halloween...Carla politely suggested a make a few changes to design-which took her 5 min. to make the PERFECT design...and the shirt came well before Halloween! SUPER IMPRESSED

Jessica B.
Milwaukee, WI
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
10/29/14 at 6:12 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Everything exceeded our expectations. We were able to represent our unit proudly during our first event at the Red Bull Air Races. Everyone liked our shirts. We will be doing business again with Customink in the future.

Julius P.
North Las Vegas, NV
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
10/27/14 at 4:45 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Your sales associate, Pete Rush was incredible. Tremendous customer service. I would order from your company again soley based on the fact that I know it will be done right due to the attention to detail from your associates. Thank you! LT Anthony Guido CG Airsta Atlantic City MH65C/D Aircraft Commander Search & Rescue/Air Intercept

Anthony G.
Atlantic City, NJ
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
10/27/14 at 12:31 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Working with a company through the web can be daunting. However, the professional website that CustomInk's has made it easy for us not only to navigate the site, but to get a straight forward and clear idea of the product we were buying and how much it would cost. Talking to their representatives was a breeze of fresh air. Not only were they very knowledgeable of their company and product, but they followed up on each step of the process without fail. It was a pleasure to work with CustomInk, and we will definitely work with them again and will recommend it to other colleagues.

Anna Maria E.
Chicago, IL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
10/26/14 at 10:22 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I can never express strongly enough as to how much I appreciate CustomInk and those who are a part of your company. I saw the commercial on TV and when it said you were willing to make one shirt, if that was all the customer needed, rather than force a max quality on the customers, then I was hooked and called the number. In all, I spoke to two different ladies - one who got the ball rolling and one who finished up my order, and I have to tell you, it was like dealing with family members or friends I had known all my life. It meant a lot to be dealing with such helpful and polite ladies that made 100% sure I was happy with what my shirt would look like, they type of material, the size and everything about it. I started immediately, singing your praises to everyone I know. I am so happy to have seen that commercial on TV (cable). Thank you Thank you Thank you for giving the type of service that I was accustomed to back in the older days, but rarely see anymore in todays world. Y'all are the BEST !!!!

Dianna C.
Baytown, TX
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
10/14/14 at 7:00 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I love love love your site, product and especially your customer service. A total team effort, product quality and customer satisfaction driven experience. Thank you for the fresh breath of air in this day and age of the customer doesn't matter mentality. I have already referred friends and submitted additional orders. Thank you all so much for a really excellent experience.

Christine T.
Budd Lake, NJ
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
10/10/14 at 11:27 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Another successful order from customink. 80 shirts for my Air Force squadron booster club to sell/give away and wear with pride! Designer was easy to use and did everything except let me make the area outside our logo transparent. Customer service and the graphic artist were helpful and the order arrived a day after it shipped. Quality of shirts and screenprinting is excellent. Cost was competitive with other vendors and interface and billing were super easy. No hidden charges or gimmicks. Thanks CustomInk!

Mitchell R. - President
9 ARS Gucci Club,
Travis AFB, CA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
10/10/14 at 7:50 am eastern... CustomInk.com

There were no misspellings! I'm a teacher and I hate misspellings, so that was really great that everything I asked for was on the shirts! The customer service people were very polite and seemed very interested in our project which was a breath of fresh air! I would definitely do business again with your company and tell others about my great experience. The only lower rating I gave is bc I don't like to get on the phone that much and I had trouble with the setup myself of how to get others to plug in their own sizes and info, so I just did it myself.

Melissa M.
North Lewisburg, OH
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/23/14 at 12:08 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

This was my first time using Custom Ink and I had a fabulous experience! Every person I spoke with was so polite, helpful, and nice. It was always a breath of fresh air to speak with a person right away. Each representative had an extensive knowledge about the company. GREAT customer service! I will be recommending to others!

Katie N.
Leesburg, VA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/19/14 at 12:22 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

In a day and age where their is a lack of customer service, customink is truly a breath of fresh air!!!

Mark R.
Jacksonville Beach, FL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes