Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    58%
  • Great
    37%
  • Good
    4%
  • Okay
    1%
  • Bad
    0%
and
98.8%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Here's what recent customers had to say:
11/10/14 at 11:01 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Overall a great experience! The ultimate design I had in mind was to have the graphic much further up so it would be almost on my shoulder, which I was not able to do that online. But I'll be ordering more of these for a tradeshow... started with just one to see the quality and I've very happy with the results. I'll contact a CustomInk 'consultant' before placing my next order to see if they can force the graphic higher on the shirt than the online app allows.

Terry P. - Owner
Peterson Limited Co,
Charleston, SC
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
10/30/14 at 2:44 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I was utterly impressed with the following: 1. How quickly someone picked up the phone...live person that is! 2. Carla, the designer, was very energenic & passionate about being designer. She was a breath of fresh air 3.How quickly the shirt came to my house!!! I was very stressed about how to design the shirt & if I would get it before Halloween...Carla politely suggested a make a few changes to design-which took her 5 min. to make the PERFECT design...and the shirt came well before Halloween! SUPER IMPRESSED

Jessica B.
Milwaukee, WI
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
10/29/14 at 6:12 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Everything exceeded our expectations. We were able to represent our unit proudly during our first event at the Red Bull Air Races. Everyone liked our shirts. We will be doing business again with Customink in the future.

Julius P.
North Las Vegas, NV
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
10/27/14 at 4:45 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Your sales associate, Pete Rush was incredible. Tremendous customer service. I would order from your company again soley based on the fact that I know it will be done right due to the attention to detail from your associates. Thank you! LT Anthony Guido CG Airsta Atlantic City MH65C/D Aircraft Commander Search & Rescue/Air Intercept

Anthony G.
Atlantic City, NJ
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
10/27/14 at 12:31 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Working with a company through the web can be daunting. However, the professional website that CustomInk's has made it easy for us not only to navigate the site, but to get a straight forward and clear idea of the product we were buying and how much it would cost. Talking to their representatives was a breeze of fresh air. Not only were they very knowledgeable of their company and product, but they followed up on each step of the process without fail. It was a pleasure to work with CustomInk, and we will definitely work with them again and will recommend it to other colleagues.

Anna Maria E.
Chicago, IL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
10/26/14 at 10:22 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I can never express strongly enough as to how much I appreciate CustomInk and those who are a part of your company. I saw the commercial on TV and when it said you were willing to make one shirt, if that was all the customer needed, rather than force a max quality on the customers, then I was hooked and called the number. In all, I spoke to two different ladies - one who got the ball rolling and one who finished up my order, and I have to tell you, it was like dealing with family members or friends I had known all my life. It meant a lot to be dealing with such helpful and polite ladies that made 100% sure I was happy with what my shirt would look like, they type of material, the size and everything about it. I started immediately, singing your praises to everyone I know. I am so happy to have seen that commercial on TV (cable). Thank you Thank you Thank you for giving the type of service that I was accustomed to back in the older days, but rarely see anymore in todays world. Y'all are the BEST !!!!

Dianna C.
Baytown, TX
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
10/14/14 at 7:00 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I love love love your site, product and especially your customer service. A total team effort, product quality and customer satisfaction driven experience. Thank you for the fresh breath of air in this day and age of the customer doesn't matter mentality. I have already referred friends and submitted additional orders. Thank you all so much for a really excellent experience.

Christine T.
Budd Lake, NJ
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
10/10/14 at 11:27 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Another successful order from customink. 80 shirts for my Air Force squadron booster club to sell/give away and wear with pride! Designer was easy to use and did everything except let me make the area outside our logo transparent. Customer service and the graphic artist were helpful and the order arrived a day after it shipped. Quality of shirts and screenprinting is excellent. Cost was competitive with other vendors and interface and billing were super easy. No hidden charges or gimmicks. Thanks CustomInk!

Mitchell R. - President
9 ARS Gucci Club,
Travis AFB, CA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
10/10/14 at 7:50 am eastern... CustomInk.com

There were no misspellings! I'm a teacher and I hate misspellings, so that was really great that everything I asked for was on the shirts! The customer service people were very polite and seemed very interested in our project which was a breath of fresh air! I would definitely do business again with your company and tell others about my great experience. The only lower rating I gave is bc I don't like to get on the phone that much and I had trouble with the setup myself of how to get others to plug in their own sizes and info, so I just did it myself.

Melissa M.
North Lewisburg, OH
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/23/14 at 12:08 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

This was my first time using Custom Ink and I had a fabulous experience! Every person I spoke with was so polite, helpful, and nice. It was always a breath of fresh air to speak with a person right away. Each representative had an extensive knowledge about the company. GREAT customer service! I will be recommending to others!

Katie N.
Leesburg, VA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/19/14 at 12:22 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

In a day and age where their is a lack of customer service, customink is truly a breath of fresh air!!!

Mark R.
Jacksonville Beach, FL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/18/14 at 8:51 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Shirts were way too big. Delivery was on time though it seemed that they cut it close with next day air. Still, it was on time. I had to pay $60 extra to have all 3 of the shirts altered when they arrived; they were that big!

Michele B.
Portland, ME
Overall Experience Okay 2
Order Again? No
7/18/14 at 5:59 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Greatly surprised with the excellent service. I randomly chose this company from a search air brushing entities. The shirts are nicely done and I may have future orders.

Sunny A.
Columbus, OH
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
7/17/14 at 12:07 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Excellent website! Everyone involved with the design was very impressed, especially the Master Sergeant himself, stationed in Japan at the Misawa Air Force Base! Great Customer service, too

La Velle C. - MOM
Conner,
APO, AP
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/16/14 at 12:05 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The ordering, delivery and website were about as easy an fast to use as you could hope. My order arrived quickly and was perfect. While the printing on the discs I ordered was perfect, the discs themselves were of such low quality they couldn't fly straight. 50 out of 50 fell over in the air like we had thrown a dinner plate. I probably won't order again, the materials they print on top of aren't worth the money. *update: Custom Ink called me immediately about my order after I submitted my review. They went above and beyond to correct the issue. The customer service is simply awesome. I'm confident I'll order again.

Richard N.
North Pole, AK
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes