Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    52%
  • Great
    39%
  • Good
    6%
  • Okay
    2%
  • Bad
    1%
and
97.3%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Here's what recent customers had to say:
7/16/16 at 12:04 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Customink was such a pleasure, it couldn't have been easier or more happy with our T-shirts and tanks! Thank you for joining our Army of HOPE! @Newyorksaysthankyou.com and StarsofHOPEUSA.com #Loveisstrongerthanhate

Jill A.
Council Bluffs, IA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/5/16 at 3:11 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The shirt turned out better than I could have anticipated. I created a shirt for my sister's bachelorette party, and I was stunned to see all of the Army ranking symbols available for me to choose! The shirt is so unique and specific to her-she'll love it.

Brenna R.
De Pere, WI
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
6/27/16 at 12:28 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

We are continuously running concurrent campaigns for our Army families!! Thank you for your wonderful service to our Moms!!

Pat N.
Somerdale, NJ
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
6/16/16 at 9:39 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Was extremely easy to design just the shirt I was wanting for my brother, a chaplain in the Army!

Cheryl J. - Independent Distributor
YLEO Independent Distributor,
Ft. Hood, TX
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
6/1/16 at 5:29 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The shirts turned out amazing! My fiancé had a logo of him and a few of his guys made after an army training exercise. He told me how awesome it would be if he could have it put on a shirt. I found your website and had them made for him as a gift. He was shocked when he received it and couldn't believe how it turned out. A bunch of his guys want one now too, so I'm sure ill be ordering more. Thanks for everything.

Stephanie R.
New Freedom, PA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/19/16 at 8:40 am eastern... CustomInk.com

At a very late date, I felt inspired to have a single T-shirt printed to wear while riding in this year's annual Rolling Thunder Ride over Memorial Day weekend. The shirt specifically is designed to honor a US Army Vietnam vet who always wanted to take part in this ride but sadly, died about a year ago from the effects of Agent Orange. Your design process was very straight forward and pricing was fair. The fact that you were able to guarantee delivery in time for the ride (it arrived yesterday) at no extra shipping charge was a bonus. The shirt looks great and though I will only wear it once, my plan is to give it to the veteran's daughter as a keepsake after the ride. Though I never actually got to meet this particular vet, it will be an privilege to ride in his honor in just over a week's time! Thanks for helping me make this tribute a reality!

Glen P.
Haverhill, NH
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
3/12/16 at 2:09 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Overall, the customer service was outstanding. Everyone I spoke with was extremely helpful. However, it would have helped to know that Comfort Colors "Sandstone" means army green, not light gray.

Anna Claire J.
Hoover Band,
Hoover, AL
Overall Experience Okay 2
Order Again? Yes
1/9/16 at 7:49 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I am torn about my review because the service I received was above and beyond great. Shirts are great quality and fit true to size. I was so looking forward to getting the shirts and giving one to each member of my family, but when I saw them, my excitement waned considerably. I chose 'Army Green' (the only color my nephew wore it seemed) with a Black Screen Print - on the computer the contrast was fine and the design looked great but on the shirts, you can't really see the design unless you are very close.. I had previously received a shirt that was designed using the same colors (I don't know where they were purchased) and it looks great - which is why I was comfortable choosing the colors I did. I would order from CustomInk again but I would be much more careful in the colors I chose.

Jody R.
Glastonbury, CT
Overall Experience Good 3
Order Again? Yes
12/24/15 at 4:51 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The quality of the shirts is impressive and the designs were fine. But the total price was outrageously high. I simply can't justify that level of expense. I am a retired Army veteran on a very tight budget.

Chuck W.
Carlisle, PA
Overall Experience Good 3
Order Again? No
12/10/15 at 4:40 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I'm enlisted in the US Army, and had found a t-shirt that I wasn't able to purchase for my girlfriend back home. So, I re-created it and put my own little spin on it with the help of the editor, which is quite useful once you learn the little tricks. I will definitely be back with more purchases.

Gabriel S.
Lucasville, OH
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
10/20/15 at 2:03 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

This site is great, so easy to use. I have about 8 guys that go to the Army-Navy game every year and I love to make up shirts and I will use Customlink from now on!!!

Justin C.
Bridgeport, CT
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
10/13/15 at 11:40 am eastern... CustomInk.com

We have used Custom Ink for the past four years to create T-Shirts for my family's team that runs the annual Army Ten-Miler. Each T-Shirt has been designed to commemorate some aspect of our family's long history of military service to our country. Your team has demonstrated tremendous respect for and support of our designs and they always respond with a quality product. This year in particular, we had to ask for a rush order, and your team, including Laura LaMontagne, did a superb job. Laura and I corresponded several times and found out we would both be running the race. At the three mile mark, I heard someone call my name and it was Laura! She had remembered the design of our shirt and found the five of us in the middle of 35,000 runners to wish us a good race and to make sure we were happy with our T-shirts. It made our day to see Laura and to see how excited she was to see us. Great stories like this happen when great companies like yours are focused on customer service.

Stephen A.
Brambleton, VA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
6/8/15 at 4:51 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I cannot describe how happy I am with the service and products we received. I ordered t-shirts for my Army unit and apparently didn't look at a calendar. I called in and spoke with Azita (basically the best, EVER), and she was able to change the ship date by 5 days. We got them in time and they were a HUGE hit!

Darcie G. - Commander
409th ASMC,
Madison, WI
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/28/15 at 9:13 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The first order i placed got kicked back because i couldnt find a good image size. But customink helped find a solution and the outcome was great. Im in the army and will use customeink for all my future company shirts and family gifts...

Tim M.
army,
Colonial Heights, VA
Overall Experience Good 3
Order Again? Yes
5/17/15 at 1:12 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

My overall experience was wonderful! With Customink's help I recreated a shirt my husband has had for over 10 years. It was a shirt he received while deployed with the Army and had seen better days. His new shirt looks just like the original, and he loves it! He and I could not be more thrilled.

Regina U.
Pikeville, NC
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes