Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    52%
  • Great
    39%
  • Good
    5%
  • Okay
    3%
  • Bad
    1%
and
97.2%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Here's what recent customers had to say:
8/19/16 at 4:28 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

CustomInk has an interface that is easy to use, and incredibly good customer service that ensure the design comes out exactly the way you want it. You pick a shirt base, create your design, and the CustomInk team reviews it and gives you a preview of the final product. I used CustomInk to design a section shirt for the clarinets in my high school band. I choose the Gildan Ultra Cotton T-shirt as the base. One of my classmates collaborated with me using CustomInk's online software, and together we designed and submitted the shirt design. Upon reviewing the preview of the final product, I suggested a few modifications to the design, and everything was fixed exactly to my liking (within 24 hours!). CustomInk allows the group of people purchasing shirts to pay online to ensure that everyone pays the right amount, which I found to be incredibly helpful. My product was delivered right on time, and I was very pleased with the end result. The packaging was secure and easy to handle; I was thankful that they placed the shirts in a plastic rap within the box because it's been rainy for the past few weeks. The design is very legible and all of my peers have been impressed. My only criticism is the proportions of the shirt, which is longer than it is wide and has a very large sleeve area. The shirts are a little too thick for marching band, but as an everyday shirt will do just fine. I will definitely use CustomInk to create future section shirts.

Shelly R. - Clarinet Section Leader
Legacy Bronco Marching Band,
Mansfield, TX
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
8/18/16 at 8:48 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Great service! We are continuing to use Customink for our band shirt needs!

April R. - Director
Jackson High School Band,
Jackson, MO
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
8/17/16 at 10:33 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

We have used Custom Ink for our high school band program for years. The products are top quality and the prices are competitive. Also, I can't say enough about the design staff. They are always up for ways to make our designs more personal and review ink options to help us keep our expenses down. Five stars! ~Amy O'Brien Belleville High School Bands

Amy O. - Trustee
Belleville High School Bands,
Belleville, MI
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
8/15/16 at 11:27 am eastern... CustomInk.com

This hip hoppity do da, kept my rebellious group of misfits together. Now we can make jokes and be wild while being United. We ordered one for our talk African american, but also Hispanic and overal amazing crossfit band director. We are not only a marching band section we also are amateurs at flash mobbing. Our impression of poker face, went up in an uproar, with a celebrity appearances by the one and only Sam Zelenak.

Spencer S.
Apple Valley, MN
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
8/10/16 at 6:59 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I am a band director in Central California and we order shirts for our band camp every year. I was behind in the planning of the show theme this year which led to getting the shirts ordered late as well. I called Custom Ink and spoke to Jay (?). I asked of the possibility of getting shirts within a week. He gave me plenty of options and even saved us money by offering suggestions on certain changes. I was treated with respect and had a great experience on the phone. Although I paid a little extra for the rush, everything happened exactly according to what was told to me. I am EXTREMELY pleased with the customer service, the art team's rendition of our picture, the timeline in which they completed our shirts, and the willingness to "work it out and make it happen". Custom Ink and their representatives saved my butt. The kids, staff, and parents loved the products and my faith in Custom Ink continues. I couldn't be happier. Thanks guys, and keep up the great work!!!

Shawn M.
Lemoore, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
8/9/16 at 1:56 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I'm the drummer of little local band, that literally practices in My living~room. You Guys make this Living~Room Band drummer feel like a Bona-fide ROCK STAR. Another Beyond Excellent experience with the CustomInk crew. Thanks for the ego boost.

Travis F. - Head Sanitation Engineer
The Brotherhood Of Sorrow,
Delphos, OH
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
8/5/16 at 6:49 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The website was really easy to use to upload the artwork I created for my kids' concert band. It came out better than I even expected.

Caprice H.
Clermont, FL
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
8/2/16 at 2:21 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

This is my son's senior year of high school. His absolute favorite thing is band and he is an awesome saxophonist. I wanted to reward him by making a shirt through Custom Ink, for his entire section, on saxophone day, at their annual band camp. We needed to have the shirts in a very short amount of time. We designed the shirt on a Tuesday afternoon and we literally receive the finished products on the very next Friday. Three days! Wow! Thank you, Custom Ink!

Nichole J.
West Liberty, OH
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/22/16 at 11:37 am eastern... CustomInk.com

This is the third year we have purchased Alto Saxophone sectional shirts from CustomInk, and my second year actually designing the shirts. Every year I get great shirts, on time for band camp, hassle free. It really makes being section leader a little easier. We do wear the shirts as an entire section at band camp, and every year we get comments on how good they look. Last year, people even thought they were the show shirts ! Thank you CustomInk for the great service, year after year ! I'll be back next year (my senior year) and even after, the section will continue to order shirts through CustomInk.

Sydney C. - Section Leader
Carlson Marching Band,
Rockwood, MI
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/1/16 at 8:16 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

As always, I'll be returning for future band merch! I've come to expect nothing but the best from you guys and your dedication to high-quality printing!

Christopher R.
MAUS,
Elko, NV
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
6/30/16 at 5:09 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

We had another great experience this year with your company, and our band looked great.

Jenny L. - Band director
Immanuel Lutheran Church and School,
Palatine, IL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
6/27/16 at 12:17 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Our Kazoo Band Members love their shirts! We are 100% satisfied with the service, quality and fast/free shipping. Mahalo!

Mary G.
Hilo, HI
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
6/20/16 at 2:55 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Easiest shirt design and printing service I've ever done. Fast shipping, quality control, and easy communication with customer service. Thanks for our new band shirts!

Lisa M. - Booster Member
MCHS Band Boosters,
LA Porte, IN
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
6/17/16 at 2:50 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The staff was incredibly helpful and concerned with things like integrity (of the logo & the band) making sure to note how the logo was a protected one as they did not know I was affiliated at first. Although it caused some delay, I appreciated that they wanted to make sure they weren't infringing on anything. Their professionalism made me feel---know that I'd made the right the decision in choosing this company. They worked with me to help keep costs reasonable and aided in picking the best colors for our semi-redesigned logo. All members were more than satisfied, as they have a big gig coming up in Spain, and cannot wait to wear them! Thank you all again!!!

Marilynn O.
Wheatley Heights, NY
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
6/13/16 at 11:31 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I was really happy with my purchase, the order came in swift fashion and the material and screen printing was well done. The very next night my band sold out of the shirts immediately. I definitely will be using your again in the future for more shirts and other products.

Randall D.
West Milton, OH
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes