Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    51%
  • Great
    41%
  • Good
    5%
  • Okay
    2%
  • Bad
    1%
and
97.7%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Here's what recent customers had to say:
6/27/15 at 7:00 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

These were a huge hit at my boys Bar Mitzvah. Great favor!

Sha M.
Sharon Murdoch,
Stewartsville, NJ
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
6/25/15 at 11:32 am eastern... CustomInk.com

These guys are great!! Very nice and helpful. This is the 3rd year we have used CustomInk for our 4th of July celebration. My absolute favorite online company is Zappos!! You guys have the same excellent service - bar none. If you sold shoes, you would be my absolute favorite!! Lol

Kimberly H.
Houston, TX
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
6/22/15 at 1:51 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

It can be trite to say, but it really is refreshing to have high expectations consistently met. CustomInk does a fantastic job in all areas of their business and I know that working with them will result in a quality and stress free experience with no surprises. It's a high bar they've set for themselves, but they keep meeting it. Thank you!

Jeff A. - Captain of Awesome
webSoftball Softball Team,
Golden Valley, MN
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
6/18/15 at 10:18 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Awesome awesome and awesome. Great input that helped me from a design flaw and they were really quick to remedy an issue. Not sure how big the staff is but get a really positive and honest vibe from, I believe it was two?, persons I dealt with in both email and on phone. Very pleased and kind of raised the bar there. Ok, I know sounds cheesy but I really am happy with my shirts and how easy the whole thing went. Thanks guys!

Laureen S.
Bronx, NY
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
6/18/15 at 2:33 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I was pleasantly surprised to see how much care and thought went into the process. From uploading and applying the design on the shirt, to reviewing and approving the design, to the shipment updates, to the follow-ups after receipt, it is an expectation setting experience. Other custom shirt companies take note! Custom Ink is setting the bar.

Will M. - IT Manager
Nordstrom,
Seattle, WA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
6/17/15 at 5:55 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Everything was amazing, as usual. You guys set the bar WAY too high and I'm constantly impressed with the attention to detail while also making ordering and customizing super easy. It's magical. One suggestion: Please wrap the order in paper instead of a huge plastic bag! I hate plastic but I love your cute octopus stickers on the outside of the plastic wrap. It would be perfect if there was some type of cool big kraft paper wrapping instead of a huge plastic bag with a nice octopus sticker on it. Like store wrapping in the old days... only better.

Olivia W.
Fremont, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
6/15/15 at 8:04 am eastern... CustomInk.com

We asked the customer service rep to have the hurdle bar be colored orange and when we received the tee shirt it was black. That was disappointing because we wanted it to match the actual hurdles. Your rep was great but the results were poor.

Debra B.
Cambridge, NY
Overall Experience Okay 2
Order Again? Yes
6/6/15 at 1:35 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Outstanding customer service and product quality. Lots of color choices, icon choices or upload your own. They help you tweak the font and spacing and have great suggestions. One of the very best products on the Internet, bar none. We order from them year after year.

Regina B.
Maplewood, MN
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/29/15 at 12:35 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Very happy with my entire experience with Customink. Francine called me when there was a concern about copyright and gave me the information that I needed to contact the artist. She was very professional, pleasant, and patient with my questions. I also appreciated the email updates on the progress of my order. This business sets a very high bar for customer service...very impressive! Thank you.

Rita P.
Algona, IA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/26/15 at 12:09 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Amazing all the way around! I am a tough customer to impress and could not have been more pleasantly surprised. Wow. You set the bar high and hit every mark. Thank you for operating with integrity and the highest of standards!

Donna M.
Lake Saint Louis, MO
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/12/15 at 10:24 am eastern... CustomInk.com

The customer service was the best other than the final product of the shirt we ordered. We had a saying that we wanted but couldn't complete on the design. We took a design that matched a NYC bar so we were contacted by your service rep and they got the same word for us and did a better job than we expected. And you guys were able to get the shirts done before we needed them which was fantastic. Couldn't be happier with the shirt as well.

Stephen D.
Bel Air, MD
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
5/9/15 at 12:19 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I had a logo on file that included both text and graphic. I wanted only text embroidered on the caps and the Customink Ambassador extracted it and zapped out a proof in seconds. I was stunned--again--but have come to accept this from a group of professionals so committed to their customers. A double-edged sword, since they've set the bar so high. But their pride and enthusiasm are palpable--like the ball team that keeps on winning. Bravo and thanks, Customink. I'll be back--again!

Julie B.
Montara, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/7/15 at 11:44 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I ordered screen printed T-shirts as a bar mitzvah favor and we are very pleased with the printing, shirt, color and especially the unexpected email and phone call to make sure the design turned out well. Very professional staff and I will certainly order form here again.

Dana L.
Great Neck, NY
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
4/17/15 at 2:00 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I first used CustomInk for our softball teams shirts because I could make my own design on the website. I keep returning because of the quality of the products and the enthusiasm shown by CustomInk in getting my order right for me. They set the bar on customer service high and keep meeting it.

Dave K. - Catcher
Softball team,
Ballwin, MO
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
4/17/15 at 12:28 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

since my shirts say KATZ KRAWLERS....marc katz should join in on one of the bar crawls....haha

Kara F.
Carol Stream, IL
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes