Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
  • Great
  • Good
  • Okay
  • Bad
96.6%said they would order
from CustomInk again

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Here's what recent customers had to say:
10/1/15 at 11:36 am eastern... CustomInk.com

OUTSTANDING!!! Best quality and best service bar none.

Diane R. - Senior Buyer
Frisbie Memorial Hospital,
Rochester, NH
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/28/15 at 10:13 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I've ordered a couple different things before and always been very satisfied, but this order set a new bar. The website worked well as always, then Hunter helped me out on the phone, and finally your art department tweaked my logo (and created one for the sleeve) perfectly. Oh, and by the way, all of that happened and I got the shirts in less than a week. You already had it, but I'll tell you again: You have my vote, and I share that opinion with my colleagues and friends. #custominkforpresident

Shawn H. - Pastor
Hope Lutheran Church,
Arcade, NY
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/18/15 at 12:20 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Excellent service and follow up. Product arrived a day earlier than the promised date. Cost effective compared to the others I shopped around with. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend you for anyone. You are setting the bar for customer service.

Nikita B. - President
Miral Loma High School,
Rocklin, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/15/15 at 8:01 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

You guys are great. I called due to wanting different sizes, and names, for the design I created. You set me up, and we are ready to go. We could be ordering more shirts for the bar we play for.

Charles B.
Dayton, OH
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/1/15 at 1:20 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

This is one of the most customer friendly t-shirt companies bar none! The level of dedication to detail and quality is unmatched.

Nanette W. - President
CA 4 Elephants, Inc.,
Citrus Heights, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
8/17/15 at 10:39 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Working with CustomInk was actually fun! From the user-friendly website that had a TON of graphics to help me make a professional looking shirt, to the ease of calling and speaking with a friendly representative about the ins and outs of placing a group order with male and female sizes, to the free, on-time delivery of our tanks, I enjoyed the process from start to finish and would not hesitate again to make myself the one in the group to coordinate shirt buying. I am already looking forward to next year's bar crawl and looking for an excuse to make other shirts!

Amy P.
Manasquan, NJ
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
8/12/15 at 9:59 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Customink has berth phenomenal in every interaction I've ever had. I can easily say that, as someone who has worked a lot in the service industry and in the phone, your customer service is bar none.

Jared G.
Cornelius, NC
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
8/11/15 at 11:49 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I received some of the BEST customer service I have received from any company in a long time with CustomInk.- I haven't stopped raving to my friends about how great this company was. My personal t shirt ambassador was Christian Enguillado and he was just as excited as I was in helping me surprise my husband for his 30th birthday with t shirts for all of our friends for a bar crawl. He helped answer all of my questions and even was available via email for additional questions I had about timing. I greatly enjoyed my experience with custom ink and if I need any t shirts for anything in the future wouldn't look anywhere else. I cant wait to share pictures from the event!

Leah C.
Arlington, VA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
8/9/15 at 6:37 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Our beach week t-shirts are a hit every summer with all 9 families. This was our 5th year and the response was this year's shirt design were the best. I have requests to order more! CustomInk and I have a higher bar to clear for next year! Your customer service is the best! Thank you.

Doug G.
Rodanthe, NC
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
8/3/15 at 12:55 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Impressive! Might have been the best customer service I have ever experienced... Your team, specifically, Jessica Thatcher, was outstanding, patient and extremely helpful in 'tweaking' my design and producing a "totally wicked" outcome - fast! I only wish other companies across the spectrum of goods & services would benchmark (and follow) your techniques and processes. I promise, you have made a customer for life and have set the bar on what customer service SHOULD be. Thanks a million! Mike

Mike B.
Howell, MI
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
6/27/15 at 7:00 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

These were a huge hit at my boys Bar Mitzvah. Great favor!

Sha M.
Sharon Murdoch,
Stewartsville, NJ
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
6/25/15 at 11:32 am eastern... CustomInk.com

These guys are great!! Very nice and helpful. This is the 3rd year we have used CustomInk for our 4th of July celebration. My absolute favorite online company is Zappos!! You guys have the same excellent service - bar none. If you sold shoes, you would be my absolute favorite!! Lol

Kimberly H.
Houston, TX
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
6/22/15 at 1:51 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

It can be trite to say, but it really is refreshing to have high expectations consistently met. CustomInk does a fantastic job in all areas of their business and I know that working with them will result in a quality and stress free experience with no surprises. It's a high bar they've set for themselves, but they keep meeting it. Thank you!

Jeff A. - Captain of Awesome
webSoftball Softball Team,
Golden Valley, MN
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
6/18/15 at 10:18 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Awesome awesome and awesome. Great input that helped me from a design flaw and they were really quick to remedy an issue. Not sure how big the staff is but get a really positive and honest vibe from, I believe it was two?, persons I dealt with in both email and on phone. Very pleased and kind of raised the bar there. Ok, I know sounds cheesy but I really am happy with my shirts and how easy the whole thing went. Thanks guys!

Laureen S.
Bronx, NY
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
6/18/15 at 2:33 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I was pleasantly surprised to see how much care and thought went into the process. From uploading and applying the design on the shirt, to reviewing and approving the design, to the shipment updates, to the follow-ups after receipt, it is an expectation setting experience. Other custom shirt companies take note! Custom Ink is setting the bar.

Will M. - IT Manager
Seattle, WA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes