Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    55%
  • Great
    38%
  • Good
    4%
  • Okay
    2%
  • Bad
    1%
and
97.2%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Here's what recent customers had to say:
10/12/14 at 8:52 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Overall our experience with CustomInk was GREAT!! The website is very user friendly and the customer service was phenomenal! The company sweatshirts that we ordered arrived quickly and are exactly what we wanted! The screen printing was just as we ordered it and the customer service reps at Customink helped us make a couple of small changes to our logo/design so that it would show up on the hoodies the way we wanted. We are already working on an order for short sleeved and long sleeved t-shirts plus caps and polos! Will definitely be ordering from CustomInk again and would definitely recommend them to any small business that is looking to get company attire!

Erica R. - Office Manager
Johnson Builders LLC,
Cape Charles, VA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
10/8/14 at 12:42 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

CustomInk is definitely a first-class operation. From the moment I started using their website, to the first contact with their employees, and all the way to receiving the package earlier than expected, I have been very very happy. The personnel are all very intelligent, easy to converse with people who work very hard and care about the customer. When you think it can't get any better, this beautiful box arrives and is designed and packaged like a gift wrapped box from a boutique. As a fan of design, I can see that they have some talented designers on their staff. The only part I wasn't completely satisfied with was how the embroidery came out on the caps. Maybe it was due to the logo design, maybe it was the inability to duplicate the Pantone colors in thread, or maybe it was just me having too high expectations but I certainly won't say it was due to CustomInk's lack of effort (because they certainly put their 110% in it). I will definitely work with them again in the future because their experience and customer service are more important than anything else. The product may not have met my expectations but there is always next time...

Henry L.
Pasadena, CA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
10/4/14 at 5:15 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Wonderful customer service! I will definitely use CustomInk for our future purchases. Our Team Strike Out Cancer for the Hanford,CA Relay For Life was extremely happy with the quality of your product. Keep up the good work CustomInk! Cancer Survivor, Travel Baseball team organizer, coaches wife, mother and happy customer, Johanna Perez

Johanna P.
Lemoore, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
10/2/14 at 12:25 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

It was great to be able to create my own design of the caps. The caps turned out exactly as planned and they really look great on my technicians.

Bonnie S. - sec/treas
Sigwald Service Co.,
Rockport, TX
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/21/14 at 1:34 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I was in need of a baseball shirt that I could use for the upcoming weekend game as the coach of the team. I had seen CustomInk's advertising and decided to take a look at the site. I only needed one shirt but I needed it ASAP. Although my selections of shirts that could be ordered as a single item I found one that fit my needs. The customer service department's communication with each other is amazing. They discussed my need for speed and got the shirt ordered, printed and shipped and as promised delivered by the Friday before the game. Of course I did spend what I thought was a reasonable expedition fee and had an overall great experience with CustomInk. Although I cannot promise not to procrastinate on my next order I know where to go for the shirts I'll need for my team. Thank you CustomInk.

Dennis T.
Payson, UT
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/12/14 at 7:30 am eastern... CustomInk.com

It's great. Don't be offended that I didn't give you a "WOW!" for number 5; I'm just not one for all-caps exclamations or the word wow. You guys did a very nice job.

Nancy R.
Lawrence, KS
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
9/11/14 at 4:28 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

My Anvil Baseball shirts were great, from the order to arrival, even the packaging is the best experience . Everything was great guys, I will be making more orders soon. Thank you. L. Sloan

Lloyd S. - N/A
N/A,
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
8/31/14 at 1:03 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I've never had a better experience ordering baseball team gear. We placed the order on a Saturday morning and the jerseys arrived Friday afternoon for our game the next day. The quality was high, the price incredibly reasonable, and CutomInk's customer service was excellent. And, the rush shipping was very reasonable. This is the best team gear experience I've ever had, and I've done a lot of this! I'm a fan.

Brad V. - Parent
Davis Darts,
Kaysville, UT
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
8/26/14 at 7:16 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

It was so easy to design and place my order. I'm very pleased with the finished product. I received it extremely fast also. I would like to see more items on the "purchase one only" section, especially caps. Overall, I'm very please with my purchase.

Diana P.
Lake Park, GA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
8/25/14 at 11:15 am eastern... CustomInk.com

This was by far the best customer service I have experienced in quite a while. I really gave some thought to "why" you are so much better than others and this is what I concluded: a. When I called to ask about turn-around time, the gentleman on the phone connected with me personally (I work at Duke) he told me he went to baseball camp at Duke. b. A true desire to produce the product right the first time. I received an email to approve the proof, and thought I approved. I then received multiple calls from your representatives to confirm the proof. They were always pleasant and supportive. and c. Over delivering! We asked to have the order moved up a day. At first there was going to be an extra fee, then a representative called to tell us they removed the extra charge. VERY NICE. The product arrived as promised and looked amazing. You should be proud of your team. I'm going to use this as an example for my own work team!!

Wendi A.
Creedmoor, NC
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
8/18/14 at 10:22 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I ordered customized baseball hats for the whole family to commemorate my in-laws' 70th birthdays. It was easy to design them directly on the website and I was able to review the design before approving the final order. Once the order was placed, the items shipped quickly. Overall, I was extremely pleased with both the quality of the product and the excellent customer service. I would definitely use CustomInk again and recommend them to others.

Jennifer S.
Tucson, AZ
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
8/8/14 at 2:35 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Good website, order was filled and shipped quick. Now, if I could just design and order baseball caps with no minimum order number, I'd be a Customink addict!

Anthony D.
Grand Forks, ND
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
8/4/14 at 8:47 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

We were impressed with our t-shirts! Great shirts and got them delivered just in time for our baseball tournament! The boys loved them....Thank you!

Janis G. - Administrator
Stingrays Youth Baseball,
Rochester, MI
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
8/4/14 at 4:53 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

WOW!!!! My experience was fantastic and I am extremely impressed! I've designed and ordered many tshirts prior to using CustomInk and this was by far the easiest and most pleasant experience I have had! I checked out several different websites, yours was the easiest and the only one where I could easily rotate/switch back and forth from the front and back of the tshirt. It was very user-friendly. When I had a question about price breakdowns and called customer service, the person I talked to was very pleasant and helpful and brightened my day. It was very easy to place my order and look at the proof, plus the tshirts even arrived earlier than promised. The entire experience from beginning to end was flawless, easy and pleasant and I will DEFINITELY be using CustomInk again! Let me know when you offer additional products...I need to have some baseball hats made too!

Jill H. - Owner
Queens Carameled Apples,
Prior Lake, MN
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
8/4/14 at 10:22 am eastern... CustomInk.com

The WHEELER FAMILY REUNION was a great success due in part to the t-shirts! The baseball raglan style was a departure from out traditional tee and I was not sure how it would be received. EVERYONE loved it. I'm sure CUSTOMINK will become a part of our future reunion plans!

Jackie B.
Kansas City, MO
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes