Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    51%
  • Great
    39%
  • Good
    7%
  • Okay
    2%
  • Bad
    1%
and
97.4%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Here's what recent customers had to say:
Yesterday at 2:33 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The caps were just fine. I might want 10 more of them. Could you add these to the last order?

Richard C.
Jean, NV
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
4/25/16 at 1:39 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Very good and quick turn around. People were happy with the product. We hope the print on the cap is fairly durable, but only time will tell. Otto caps are classics - thanks for carrying them!

Lech N.
Alameda, CA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
4/20/16 at 3:42 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I love CustomInk! My friends and I are very satisfied with our custom baseball tees. I am personally impressed with the customer service and the process that I went through. The people were always friendly and helpful. Thanks for being great at what you do!

Jesse R. - Group Member
The Pod Squad,
Cedarville, OH
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
4/16/16 at 1:53 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

This was a repeat of a previous order. Your representative emailed me immediately to say that I was due a $50 reduction since no new design work was necessary. I was very pleased with this and your typical prompt service. The caps look great! Thanks.

Gary S. - Host
Laidback Bike Report,
Pickerington, OH
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
3/28/16 at 11:34 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I order about 25 baseball jerseys from CustomInk, I submit a design that we wanted on the front. They sent us an email of the preview of the design, it wasn't quite the color we wanted and they were able to fix it right away. After about a 2 week process we got our shirts and they were perfect.

Brittany R.
Boss Laser,
Sanford, FL
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
3/21/16 at 1:05 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Good experience, except for the quality of the hat, only because I noticed it has come apart in some areas on a couple caps. I liked the web design features and how the art team was able to fix some spots on my picture. Also, I received my hats 2 days early, so I was ecstatic.

Lawrence B. - Coach
Mount Taylor Little League,
Mesita, NM
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
3/15/16 at 2:44 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I order from custom ink once or twice a tear for our Fantasy Baseball & Football group at a bar here in DC. Always found the customer service to be great, (one time I got a phone call to see if the team "Phils Pimp" wanted Phil's to be pluralized or not) wanted this time it was outstanding. Basically I wanted to superimpose my buddy's head in a baseball photo, Charlotte knew what we were trying to do and we emailed each other over a few days to find out what works and what didn't. Finally I just emailed a few pictures of our guy, and your team, knowing what we were trying to do, did all the digital work for me. They came out fantastic.

Paul S.
Washington, DC
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
2/29/16 at 11:21 am eastern... CustomInk.com

We really love Custom Ink. This is our second year using CustomInk for our baseball family shirts. The online chat option is unbeatable, and the group order form is a life saver. Thank you so much!

Aimee H. - Team Mom
WRALL C-Ball A's,
Bonaire, GA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
2/16/16 at 12:47 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

My overall experience has never been anything less than incredible, I ordered my custom design on a baseball tee this time around for my son and I, so that we could wear it in our photo shoot for my website. The shirt turned out amazing it was nothing less than incredible, not to mention custom ink has great customer service and they helped me once again get my shirt in time for my photo shoot even though it was such short notice. Thank you custom ink and God bless you. I will be ordering again very soon.

Janae W.
Waterbury, CT
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
1/22/16 at 11:27 am eastern... CustomInk.com

The only thing that surprised us was that the 100% cotton baseball T's ran significantly large--one boy, for example, who had asked for a Medium still looked like he was swimming in a Small. I had a hard time deciding whether to order a L or M, and I'm glad I settled on the Medium, because it's still quite baggy on me. We are guessing that the material will shrink some, since it is 100% cotton (I hope so!), and perhaps the oversizing is deliberate? Haven't had a chance to test the theory and see how the printing fares if it does shrink, but the customer service has been beyond excellent, and the quality of the material and the printing feels and looks amazing. Overall, we are quite pleased!

Robin S.
Goleta, CA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
1/18/16 at 7:59 am eastern... CustomInk.com

The ordering process with Customink.com was virtually painless. Item came just as i had designed it and also arrived even before the projected delivery date. I was kept informed by email and could check the status of my order at anytime through the provided link they provided me. I plan on ordering more shirts as soon as we find out my daughters baseball teams name/colors!! Thank you Custom Ink<3

Yvette C.
Concord, CA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
1/6/16 at 12:50 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

CustomInk is wonderful! Loved my personalized baseball shirts! The printed image looked amazing! Every step of the process was painless, and hassle free. Will definitely keep doing business with this company=)

Alyssa G.
Artesia, NM
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
1/3/16 at 4:40 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

As always my experience with CustomInk was great. The reason I did not give the highest rating above for your website is no fault of yours. I am sure ordering on-line is a simple process, but you must understand that I am pretty much computer illiterate. I always enjoy dealing with you and you will be hearing from me again soon I am sure. I already have so many shirts and caps that my wife says that when I die every person who attends my funeral must take a t-shirt and a ball cap with them as they leave.

Jerry C.
--,
Grand Prairie, TX
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
12/31/15 at 6:00 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

This was awesome. I made a shirt for my son and his private coach. His private coach is an 85 year old who use to be a professional baseball player. He is an amazing man who has lead an amazing life. He is still going strong at 85. My son and him are very close and my son thinks of him like a grandfather and they have a special relationship. When I gave his coach the shirt, he almost cried. He thought it was the most wonderful thing and he was so touched by it. What my plan is is that if other kids he coaches sees the shirts, then maybe they want one too. If that is the case then I will buy a bulk of them. It will allow his coach to advertise his business.

Christine T.
Lake Mary, FL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
12/25/15 at 11:37 am eastern... CustomInk.com

The web site was awesome, easy to create the look I wanted. Need more small caps fonts tho.

Kris V. - Owner
Vollrath Renovations,
West Chester, PA
Overall Experience Good 3
Order Again? Yes