Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    51%
  • Great
    39%
  • Good
    6%
  • Okay
    3%
  • Bad
    1%
and
96.7%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Here's what recent customers had to say:
Yesterday at 6:14 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Very easy process had great help felt the price of the caps were a bit on the high side.

Ann B.
Atlantic Beach, FL
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
6/25/16 at 3:25 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I should have more color options available when ordering the RalglNd baseball T. I can only order white with colored sleeves­čś×

Vanessa B.
Bakersfield, CA
Overall Experience Good 3
Order Again? No
6/14/16 at 4:56 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

This is my third order of caps / Tshirts from CustomInk and each has been excellent - the ease of designing and ordering through the website, the assistance as required, the ordering, and the quality of the work are all superb.

Martin M.
San Francisco, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
6/14/16 at 11:17 am eastern... CustomInk.com

the customer service reps were great. however, when I checked the size chart for the raglan baseball shirts, it seemed like they ran large based on the height, weight reqs on the chart. so I ordered a size down for me. but I think it is going to be a little small if I put it in the dryer so I wished I had gone with my instincts.

Paula C.
Grafton, WV
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
6/13/16 at 7:40 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I had shirts made for my grandson's baseball team. They turned out great! My representative at CustomInk was awesome! After receiving the first proof, I made changes several times, and he was prompt and efficient in making those changes. I can't say enough good things about the customer service or the t-shirts, which the guys loved. I will definitely be using Customink again!

Mary R. - Parent
Edisto Gas Little League Baseball Team,
Cordova, SC
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
6/3/16 at 10:41 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

This is my second experience with Customink; the previous one was five years. I have been very pleased with the prompt responses I have had to my inquiries and my order. I was also surprised at the speed with which you made up the 115 baseball shirts and sent them off. I wouldn't hesitate to work with Customink again.

Susanne L.
Medina, OH
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
5/22/16 at 11:21 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

My overall experience was pretty good. I did not catch this when looking at the proof pictures, but the ball of fire on the right (When looking at the shirt) was supposed to be behind the baseball bats. This was confirmed with the customer service rep when placing the order and I as stated earlier, I didn't catch it during the proof review. That's my only complaint. Other than the design being a little messed up, my overall experience was better than I expected it to be.

Kyle H.
Los Alamos, NM
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
5/22/16 at 12:44 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I just needed one shirt made, going to a baseball game where my husband and daughter are rooting for opposing teams. Shirt I wanted has me "caught in the middle." I designed a shirt online easily. I was contacted within a couple hours due to copyright type issue but the communication was fast and efficient and they found a perfect alternative for me in design. The quality for the price is outstanding. From start to the finished product, which arrived several days before promised, was perfect. Can't wait to wear this shirt at the game. I will definitely order again from customink in the future.

Michele H.
Personal,
San Jose, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/21/16 at 4:40 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I have ordered T-shirts and caps from customink for 3 times. All of them are excellent. CustomInk is my favorite. I definitely will shop again and suggest customink to my friends.

Kai Ti C.
Hyattsville, MD
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
5/18/16 at 10:45 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I searched several sites from custom printing T-Shirts and after careful reviews selected CustomInk. Also because my husband said a friend of his always orders from the site for shirts for his little baseball league. The website was not complicated at all and easy to use. The price was reasonable, and I only needed one shirt. I liked my choice.

Shu Jen W.
San Diego, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/16/16 at 11:26 am eastern... CustomInk.com

My baseball t-shirts turned out WONDERFUL. Better than expected. Fast delivery and processing, professional results, and a super soft shirt to boot! Will definitely use again. Also loved the easy to navigate design tools.

Karlye P. - National Sales Trainer
Monarch Investment,
Franktown, CO
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/13/16 at 4:38 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I only ordered one shirt for my sons baseball coach, I am impressed!

Lori L.
West Haven, CT
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/12/16 at 11:19 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

We love our baseball t-shirts. The sizes were true to size. The colors were fantastic. The shirts are very soft and high quality. We could not be more pleased with these shirts.

Ashley C.
Saint Louis, MO
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/8/16 at 8:45 am eastern... CustomInk.com

The website and staff were great, unfortunately the Raglan baseball shirts were very see-through which was very disappointing.

Brad F. - Team captain
Kemptville, ON, Canada
Overall Experience Okay 2
Order Again? No
5/6/16 at 2:55 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The process went smooth for the most part and the shirts came in on time. The only problem was that the design we wanted and had planned on was trademarked. Wasn't really sure why there were logos on the website that we can't use. Besides that, customer servive was very helpful in assisting us and helping us work through the problem. Overall, it was a good experience, the shirts came out, our baseball team is happy with them and we will definetly order through CustomInk if we get shirts again.

Cole L. - Player
Knights Baseball,
West Greenwich, RI
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes