Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    52%
  • Great
    39%
  • Good
    6%
  • Okay
    2%
  • Bad
    1%
and
97.1%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Here's what recent customers had to say:
5/22/16 at 11:21 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

My overall experience was pretty good. I did not catch this when looking at the proof pictures, but the ball of fire on the right (When looking at the shirt) was supposed to be behind the baseball bats. This was confirmed with the customer service rep when placing the order and I as stated earlier, I didn't catch it during the proof review. That's my only complaint. Other than the design being a little messed up, my overall experience was better than I expected it to be.

Kyle H.
Los Alamos, NM
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
5/22/16 at 12:44 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I just needed one shirt made, going to a baseball game where my husband and daughter are rooting for opposing teams. Shirt I wanted has me "caught in the middle." I designed a shirt online easily. I was contacted within a couple hours due to copyright type issue but the communication was fast and efficient and they found a perfect alternative for me in design. The quality for the price is outstanding. From start to the finished product, which arrived several days before promised, was perfect. Can't wait to wear this shirt at the game. I will definitely order again from customink in the future.

Michele H.
Personal,
San Jose, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/21/16 at 4:40 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I have ordered T-shirts and caps from customink for 3 times. All of them are excellent. CustomInk is my favorite. I definitely will shop again and suggest customink to my friends.

Kai Ti C.
Hyattsville, MD
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
5/18/16 at 10:45 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I searched several sites from custom printing T-Shirts and after careful reviews selected CustomInk. Also because my husband said a friend of his always orders from the site for shirts for his little baseball league. The website was not complicated at all and easy to use. The price was reasonable, and I only needed one shirt. I liked my choice.

Shu Jen W.
San Diego, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/16/16 at 11:26 am eastern... CustomInk.com

My baseball t-shirts turned out WONDERFUL. Better than expected. Fast delivery and processing, professional results, and a super soft shirt to boot! Will definitely use again. Also loved the easy to navigate design tools.

Karlye P. - National Sales Trainer
Monarch Investment,
Franktown, CO
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/13/16 at 4:38 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I only ordered one shirt for my sons baseball coach, I am impressed!

Lori L.
West Haven, CT
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/12/16 at 11:19 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

We love our baseball t-shirts. The sizes were true to size. The colors were fantastic. The shirts are very soft and high quality. We could not be more pleased with these shirts.

Ashley C.
Saint Louis, MO
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/8/16 at 8:45 am eastern... CustomInk.com

The website and staff were great, unfortunately the Raglan baseball shirts were very see-through which was very disappointing.

Brad F. - Team captain
Kemptville, ON, Canada
Overall Experience Okay 2
Order Again? No
5/6/16 at 2:55 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The process went smooth for the most part and the shirts came in on time. The only problem was that the design we wanted and had planned on was trademarked. Wasn't really sure why there were logos on the website that we can't use. Besides that, customer servive was very helpful in assisting us and helping us work through the problem. Overall, it was a good experience, the shirts came out, our baseball team is happy with them and we will definetly order through CustomInk if we get shirts again.

Cole L. - Player
Knights Baseball,
West Greenwich, RI
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
5/4/16 at 1:13 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I was frustrated you would not print the interlocking "SC" on the shirts. It's our team logo. Our gym has ordered from 2 local companies and 2 other national companies and have never been told the interlocking SC is protected by a minor league baseball team. It seemed ridiculous but my hands were tied and we just left it off. It was very disappointing.

Kim D.
Wichita, KS
Overall Experience Good 3
Order Again? Yes
5/2/16 at 2:33 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The caps were just fine. I might want 10 more of them. Could you add these to the last order?

Richard C.
Jean, NV
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
4/25/16 at 1:39 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Very good and quick turn around. People were happy with the product. We hope the print on the cap is fairly durable, but only time will tell. Otto caps are classics - thanks for carrying them!

Lech N.
Alameda, CA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
4/20/16 at 3:42 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I love CustomInk! My friends and I are very satisfied with our custom baseball tees. I am personally impressed with the customer service and the process that I went through. The people were always friendly and helpful. Thanks for being great at what you do!

Jesse R. - Group Member
The Pod Squad,
Cedarville, OH
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
4/16/16 at 1:53 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

This was a repeat of a previous order. Your representative emailed me immediately to say that I was due a $50 reduction since no new design work was necessary. I was very pleased with this and your typical prompt service. The caps look great! Thanks.

Gary S. - Host
Laidback Bike Report,
Pickerington, OH
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
3/28/16 at 11:34 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I order about 25 baseball jerseys from CustomInk, I submit a design that we wanted on the front. They sent us an email of the preview of the design, it wasn't quite the color we wanted and they were able to fix it right away. After about a 2 week process we got our shirts and they were perfect.

Brittany R.
Boss Laser,
Sanford, FL
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes