Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    55%
  • Great
    36%
  • Good
    5%
  • Okay
    3%
  • Bad
    1%
and
96.5%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Here's what recent customers had to say:
Yesterday at 8:30 am eastern... CustomInk.com

My transaction has not been completed so we will see how it works out. The service I have received so far has been outstanding. I am not happy with the shirts and shirt colors available when you are ordering a small quantity. I will probably never have a need for more then 4 or 5 and will probably go somewhere else where they have a less restrictive shirt and shirt color selection.

Derick P.
Yonkers, NY
Overall Experience Okay 2
Order Again? Yes
Yesterday at 6:01 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Great shirts! Everything from design, color and sizing was perfect and just as I had hoped for. CI customer service was awesome; each t-shirt ambassador was eager to assist me during the ordering process and just overall friendly! Keep up the great work CI!

Teressa C.
Hagatna, GU
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
9/24/16 at 2:40 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Shirt came fast and the quality of the shirt, color, and screenprint was great! True to size fit. One complaint would be that we couldn't order different shirts with different designs in the same order. You could only order multiple of the same design but in different color. Would appreciate if the website expanded so you could buy all your different designs in one order. Would buy again!

Matthew W.
Livermore, CA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
9/24/16 at 12:59 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The Bella junior tank is a great tank that is flattering on a variety of figures. CustomInk was very helpful in getting the color requested and there were no delays. They also noticed we were part of a military organization and thanked us for the sacrifice. That meant A LOT to me.

Becky A.
79th Tigers,
Sumter, SC
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/24/16 at 11:49 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Very happy with color and quality of hoodie. Help was readily and so pleasantly given to edit my photograph to give the end I wanted. This is the second time I have used CustomInk and highly recommend them.

Mhorag T.
Schaumburg, IL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/24/16 at 11:10 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I wanted a specific type and color and a representative recommended the perfect shirt for us. We love them.

Michelle C.
Las Vegas, NV
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/24/16 at 5:31 am eastern... CustomInk.com

First off, I have to commend the entire staff at CustomInk. You get REAL help and REAL responses. They don't skim through your words and toss you some customer service template response. They get back to you promptly and explain things clear as day. I ordered a Hanes Hooded Sweatshirt with 4 graphic designs and had an issue with the way the letters were uploaded on the design section of the website. So I immediately contacted them and addressed my concern after placing the order. Within hours, I was contacted by customer service. She understood exactly how I wanted the letters to appear and even already passed it on to their design team. She even addressed concerns about the placement of my designs just to ensure that the final product would meet my expectations. I received the sweatshirt about 5 days ago. The color, fit and description of the material is exactly as stated on their website. The way I wanted the custom graphics positioned is exactly where they should be, as we discussed. The letters I uploaded and initially had concerns with, were fixed perfectly. Needless to say, my overall experience was simply top notch. This is actually the second order I've placed with them and have already placed another order a couple of days ago. This is not the first time I've ordered a custom sweatshirt(or any other type of custom design apparel) from a company. So I've had my share of good, bad and fair experiences. My experience with CustomInk so far is hands down at the top of the totem pole. My one and only concern is the density of the graphic print on sweatshirt. It may prove to be a tad bit thin in the way it was layered. Obviously, I won't know for sure until I've worn and washed it enough times. But I just washed it yesterday exactly the way the hang tag instructed and hung dried it. Naturally, it's become a little thinner than prior to washing. No cracking or tearing though. Totally just my amateur opinion, but I think the print should probably be thicker on these hooded sweatshirts. I imagine this type of thinner print would work better for t-shirts. Again, this opinion is just based on my amateur eye test though.

Christopher P.
Canoga Park, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/23/16 at 11:05 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I will not be wearing the shirt because it does not fit. However.... - material is great - color on the Tri-Blend is fantastic - printing is great - website is great - price is acceptable for a custom shirt

Troy F.
Knoxville, IL
Overall Experience Bad 1
Order Again? Yes
9/23/16 at 10:04 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

This was a reprint and color balance still was off. Not sure what art prep should be.

Nic R. - owner
VR Green Farms,
Dana Point, CA
Overall Experience Okay 2
Order Again? No
9/23/16 at 6:49 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Customer service was the best I have ever encountered. Thank you. If I had to find anything that was the weakest link it was the color of the red that was on the shirts looked a bit different than on the site. Minor and acceptable. This was only if forced to find something. You really did a great job. We will be returning to use your services again. Thank you for all you did at getting the job done on time and at a reasonable price with the very best customer service ever!

Paul H.
Plano, TX
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/23/16 at 6:29 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

This was such a fun experience designing a group shirt with CustomInk; from picking the color of the shirt, to adding the pictures/lettering to the front and back. I went to CustomInk after liking some shirts another group of friends did for a trip. Now, I will gladly recommend CustomInk myself. If I ever want to create a custom shirt again,I won't look anywhere else. Customer service rocks too. I called them up with a question, they answered the call right away (no waiting on hold), super friendly, and answered all my questions!

Derek L.
Redlands, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/23/16 at 5:32 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Love that your artists were able to help me with a couple of aspects of my design. It's hard when you are converting a multicolor design to one color and can't get all the variations to still come through. Your artists knew just how to fix that for me and the shirts looked great! :) Thanks! Also -- the turnaround time was wonderful. All the "powers that be" were stressing out over my timetable but I trusted in your guaranteed arrival date and you did not disappoint! Thanks! Next -- I'm going to check out the fundraising option! Love working with y'all so far!

Leslynne G. - Admin of Preemies of Pensacola, Chairman NICU Reunion Planning committee
Preemies of Pensacola facebook group / NICU @ Sacred Heart Children's Hospital,
Gulf Breeze, FL
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
9/23/16 at 2:15 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Perfectly done, exactly what we wanted. Couldn't have asked for more. Additionally, I made a mistake on color selection and staff called me to ensure that was what I wanted (which it wasn't!) Thank you so much for the attention to detail.

Dennis M. - Owner
RomaFae,
Carson City, NV
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/23/16 at 1:55 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I loved the design and the color of the shirt. The shirt felt very comfortable and I can not wait to wear it and give it to bridesmaids to enjoy the day of!

Jennifer D.
Houston, TX
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/23/16 at 1:40 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

It looked nicer online and on the screen. The quality of the shirt was ok and the dark color of the shirt looks a little faded. Was very interested in ordering a sweater but i thing i will put a hold on that one.

Guillermo B.
Livingston, CA
Overall Experience Okay 2
Order Again? Yes