Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    58%
  • Great
    37%
  • Good
    4%
  • Okay
    1%
  • Bad
    0%
and
98.8%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Here's what recent customers had to say:
Yesterday at 12:23 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I received the sweatshirts quickly and exactly as expected. The color and printing look good.

Hetty E.
Flower Mound, TX
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
Yesterday at 9:27 am eastern... CustomInk.com

The size, color, print everything was just perfect. Usually when I get shirts made from other places the fabric is rough. I absolutely loved this fabric and I love that I was able to make the design just the way I wanted. The whole process from being able to design my own shirt and get it in a timely and well designed manner was all really awesome! Thank you!

Manjit B.
Albany, NY
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
Yesterday at 1:50 am eastern... CustomInk.com

This is my first year ordering our team gear through you. The experience has been mixed. The service has been great - I love talking to actual American people (as opposed to people in a different country) and have received great help. The actual products have been mixed. Our team tanks looked good but the maroon color was not true to the photo online (the actual maroon was more like a brown), the mascot kids shirts did not have a really strong black print (on white shirts) it looked like a grey or washed out black. Now I'm having the same problem with the mom sweatshirts - as mentioned above. Not totally sure I'll be using custom ink next year based on these quality problems. I'd like the printing to really pop on the shirts and think I may have better luck with our local printer who did our embroidered jackets.

Kristen P. - Dance Team Coach
Professional Ballet School,
Belmont, CA
Overall Experience Okay 2
Order Again? Yes
11/21/14 at 2:32 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

As a first time user of CustomInk, I placed an order not sure on how the quality of design would come out. Once I received the shirts with my custom design I was blown away at the quality, clarity, and color definition, it far exceeded my expectations. I am now a firm believer in the service you provide and will be using CustomInk for all my future shirt design projects. Kudos to a Company that does it right the first time to lock in my trust! Thank you.

Alan K.
Compton, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
11/20/14 at 12:30 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The customer service from CustomInk was nothing short of amazing! I was contacted and notified, that you helped me save money by using one color vs. another color, awesome! I was contacted all the way through the process, to make sure that I was up to date, awesome! CustomInk beat their estimated ship date, by more than a week, absolutely amazing!! I will certainly recommend CustomInk, and use them in the future.

Nick G. - Project Manager
G&G Electric, Inc.,
Hulls Cove, ME
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
11/20/14 at 11:48 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Working with CustomInk was easy and very user friendly. I appreciated the artist review and the option to make your design a single color. I've never seen that before and it was really helpful!

Riana C. - Assistant
Christian Life Fellowship,
Cape Coral, FL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
11/20/14 at 11:11 am eastern... CustomInk.com

The t-shirt quality is excellent and the colors are vibrant. The sizes run a little bit bigger than expected. The t-shirts were delivered on time and I knew the progress every step of the way. Since I was in a rush to get these before our big family trip, I was very please to know exactly what was going on with the t-shirt printing. Thanks!

Samra S.
Wilmette, IL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
11/19/14 at 6:36 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

CustomInk is professional, well run and stands behind their product!

Lisa M. - Choral Director
Academy of the Holy Angels Chorus,
Demarest, NJ
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
11/19/14 at 5:40 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

It was easy to run the website, customer service was polite and effecient, shirts and screen printing were professional.

Austen W. - Fullback
ISU football alumni,
Terre Haute, IN
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
11/19/14 at 9:15 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I was amazed by the exceptional customer service at CustomInk. I am a counselor at a middle school where 90% of the students are at or below the poverty level. I was working with a small group of students that wanted matching shirts for a video competition. The students designed their shirts on CustomInk’s very easy to use website, but they were dismayed when they saw the cost of the shirt and realized that there was no way they could pay for it. I called the CustomInk’s customer service and they helped me find ways to lower the cost: including choosing a different shirt type, only using one ink color and having sponsorships. They helped me understand how many shirts had to be ordered to drop the rates significantly and I realized if I could get less than two dozen teachers to buy shirts at $20, my students could get their shirts free. So the customer service walked me through their very easy to use on line signup sheet and in less than a day, I had enough teachers buy the shirts so the students got their shirts free and I could even afford to get their names on the back (something they really wanted.) I called CustomInk multiple times to make sure the order would be correct and arrive on time. Every time I received superior service. The shirts arrived before the promised date. I was expecting a thin, cheap shirt since I got a budget friendly shirt; however I was thrilled with the nice quality of the shirt. Thank you CustomInk! I will order again!

Silvia G.
Allentown, PA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
11/19/14 at 2:13 am eastern... CustomInk.com

The overall process to have my team t-shirts created was extremely smooth and without difficulty. Although thousands of miles away from the processing plant, it felt as if I knew whoever I spoke to in regards to layout, material selection, color, and design was right next to me. Time was also a factor, but the voices were so pleasant, I didn't mind waking up in the early A.M. I could have had my short done locally, but the price quote was unbelievable. My students are my priority and CustomInk shared the same sentiment. Thank you!!!

Michael G. - Teacher
6A Cheetahs, LPUMS,
Hagatna, GU
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
11/18/14 at 9:27 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

N o problems at all. Telephone person assisted in color. Thanks

Ladean B.
Humble, TX
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
11/18/14 at 4:29 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I bought t-shirts for my daughter's soccer team as a end of the season surprise gift. The process was real easy and quick and I really like the quality of the shirts. The Spirit soccer team loved the shirts. The shirts were hot pink with royal blue writing. It had the Love logo on the front of the shirt with the "O" of the LOVE as a soccer ball icon and had the girl's name on the back. I would say that the sizes run a little on the smaller side so unfortunately I had to reorder one of the sizes. It's unfortunate to have to pay for the reorder would be my only complaint but I do understand since it is customized. I will definitely order from Custom Ink. The customer service representatives both when approving the proof and when reordering the one shirt were extremely friendly!

Amanda N. - Social Chair
Spirit Soccer,
Arlington, VA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
11/18/14 at 2:58 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I loved everything! The customer service, prompt responses, and products were awesome! The president of the company commented that the products were a home run! Thank you so much for fulfilling the order in such a short amount of time. We will definitely be using CustomInk in the future!

Ashlea H.
Phoenix Stamping,
Atlanta, GA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
11/18/14 at 2:57 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I loved everything! The customer service, prompt responses, and products were awesome! The president of the company commented that the products were a home run! Thank you so much for fulfilling the order in such a short amount of time. We will definitely be using CustomInk in the future!

Ashlea H.
Phoenix Stamping,
Atlanta, GA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes