Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    53%
  • Great
    38%
  • Good
    7%
  • Okay
    2%
  • Bad
    0%
and
98.2%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Here's what recent customers had to say:
Yesterday at 6:50 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I am extremely happy with my sweatshirts. It was fairly easy to order. I was given many choices of designs to choose from. I would order from here again.

Ellen A.
Denver, NC
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
Yesterday at 11:36 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I was really happy to find this company and be able to create these sweatshirts! It was fun and the customer service rep who reviewed my order for me was really helpful. They came out great!

Jennifer M.
Northborough, MA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
Yesterday at 11:15 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Great customer service from Thomas. Sweatshirts were way nicer than they appeared online. Came in the middle of a huge rainstorm and were perfectly dry. Came earlier than guaranteed. No complaints.

Lexi T. - Captain
Nashoba Alpine Skiing,
Stow, MA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
2/5/16 at 10:48 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Customink exceeded our expectation with the service and hooded sweatshirts. The debate team and I love it. As a matter of fact, the principal has asked me to order more because many of the faculty and students would like to buy one and support our team. I will be contacting Customink for another order!

Dr. Linda P. - Debate Team
Sawgrass Springs Middle School,
Coral Springs, FL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
2/5/16 at 5:12 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Fantastic job. I love the my new custom ink sweatshirts and will be ordering more in the future.

Bryan S. - Vice President
7 Sees Remodeling,
Cherry Hill, NJ
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
2/4/16 at 11:25 am eastern... CustomInk.com

The customer service was outstanding!!! You help make this a easy and stress free shopping experience. I will recommend your services without any hesitation !Thank you to all I spoke with. We live the sweatshirts and will probably order again

Sherryl F.
Seaford, NY
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
2/2/16 at 12:06 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

We love the quality of the sweatshirts and hoodies. The screen printing is extremely professional and the customer service is unmatched!! We have placed close to a dozen or so orders with CustomInk.com and are always satisfied with price, quality, service and timeliness. I can't see enough about how this company treats it's customers!

Jennifer P. - President
Consider It Done, Inc.,
Toms River, NJ
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
2/1/16 at 2:07 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

As Best Buddies Advisor, my student officers organized a T-Shirt sale-I only placed the final order for them for billing purposes. They did not know to ask about using the same design on both the T-Shirts and Sweatshirts so when I placed the order online a representative called me on the phone and told me that we did not owe as much as we paid since we used the same design. Someone else could have easily kept the money but CustomInk took care to make sure we were not overcharged.

Vicky G. - Advisor
South Carroll H.S. Best Buddies,
Sykesville, MD
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
1/31/16 at 2:25 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Customer service was super fast and very nice. Love the box the sweatshirts came in.

Lynnae S. - OWNER
THE PET NANNY,
Salcha, AK
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
1/30/16 at 8:31 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Big fan of custom ink , I figure instead of paying 50-60 bucks for sweatshirts to match my sneakers, I instead design my own sweatshirts on custom ink and know one ever has my shirt love it!!!!!

Ronald J.
Pittsburgh, PA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
1/29/16 at 4:16 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Overall I am very pleased with my purchase from CustomInk. I received my sweatshirt quickly (I used rich delivery) and it looked perfect! The size was larger than I expected - ordered a Medium and it looks/fits more like a Large (and I am heavy chested but there's PLENTY of room). I like oversized sweatshirts so I'm not that upset over the size being bigger than expected. I have ordered from them before and will continue to do business with this company! Very, very pleased!

Brittney R.
Darien, GA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
1/29/16 at 12:57 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I LOVED working with CustomInk! My students designed shirts/sweatshirts for our class, and the folks at CustomInk guided us through the whole process, made helpful design suggestions, managed to bring DOWN the cost of my order, and delivered a great product quickly. I told all the parents of my students, the other teachers at my school, and anyone else I could that if they ever needed, CustomInk is the company to call. Thanks!

Jason S. - Teacher
Bell School 305,
Chicago, IL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
1/28/16 at 5:07 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I am so pleased with the service and quality of my order!! Response to questions was very quick and the sweatshirts are perfect. Customizations were also great. Thanks a bunch:)

Madison S.
BCAHS LA,
Raynham, MA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
1/26/16 at 11:47 am eastern... CustomInk.com

CustomInk never fails to surprise me with their exceptional customer service. I had a last minute change in the number of sweatshirts I was ordering and a slight change in design. They were eager to assist me with both and we're happy to meet my needs which is something you never see. They really made me feel like a valued customer and individual.

Karly W.
St. John Catholic Church,
Bartlesville, OK
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
1/25/16 at 1:07 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

We've been using CustomInk for a few years for a number of different tshirts and sweatshirts for our youth girls lacrosse club. Each year the tools available on the website become easier to use and the features are expanded. Ease of use, customer service, and quality of products received are why we keep coming back.

Martin R. - Spirit Wear Chairperson
Spartan Girls Lacrosse Club,
Glenside, PA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes