Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    53%
  • Great
    38%
  • Good
    6%
  • Okay
    2%
  • Bad
    1%
and
97.4%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Here's what recent customers had to say:
Yesterday at 3:52 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Producing my shirts with CustomInk was a great experience.Being an art director and graphic designer myself, I've produced hundred of products over the years with vendors all over the country. CustomInk is by far and away the best..Their staff of technicians, designers and service reps are all professional, talented and really, really nice people to work with.

Lynda D.
Buffalo, NY
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
10/25/14 at 1:50 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The product I received was fantastic. The layout of the website made the experience easy and enjoyable. CustomInk made it very easy to create and order over 70 sweatshirts for my cross country team. Even more impressive was that I ordered a "rush" order. I was thoroughly impressed that they were able to make and deliver over 70 sweatshirts in a week. However, what was most impressive with CustomInk was their outstanding customer service. I called the help line on three occasions to get everything sorted out with my order (I had to figure out how to order the sweatshirts through my high school). Each time I called I was met with incredibly friendly, helpful who knew exactly what they were doing and were enthusiastic in helping me out. I have never EVER experienced better customer service from any business before. Thank you CustomInk!

Patrick M.
Ingraham High School,
Seattle, WA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
10/24/14 at 5:58 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Same as above.. Sir You actually sat back and read all the emails of what we did go through, they never failed ...I do have one thing to say though NOT just about Customink but for all large companies.. SUPPORT OUR TROOP's.. You have Your Life Because Of Me, Those Before Me and B.G. and Others Now and Should Give a Military Discount no matter what.. NOT out of the pocket of one man who believed in What I was Hoping For and received in the end PERFECTION..FROM ALL INVOLVED.. Look Into The Mirror What You as a Millionaire have To Give Those Who Support Our Country??? Forward Dam Right. 20 yrs 2 months 18 Days Serving My Country and The World , Retired , Disabled, Unemployable and can't even get SSN from my Country.. Gives Me That Right...So What YOU Sir Going To Do????

Douglas N.
Waterville, ME
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
10/19/14 at 9:53 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Thank you for the great experience in ordering our team shirts for cross-country. Our team was excited to receive the shirts and they came almost a week before the expected shipment date! The team was impressed by the professional look of the design, the quality of the shirts and how thick the material was, and also the accuracy of the photo of the design and how they looked in person. We also received the shirts a day before a big invitational which was great timing! Thanks again for the wonderful experience and the overall quality, accuracy, affordability of the order and the great customer service, as we had to call several times with changes to our order. The staff also spotted a problem with our ink selection and even helped us in selecting colors that would come our better with the shirt color we chose. Thank you also for the free and fast shipping! We were very impressed with every aspect of the order!

Stephanie G.
Townsend, DE
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
10/18/14 at 6:08 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I never bother to write customer reviews, but in this case I felt it was warranted. The customer service for Customink is nothing short of phenomenal. On the half dozen or so phone calls I placed to complete my two orders, every single person I spoke to acted like they genuinely cared about going above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied. I even received personalized emails, texts and phone calls by customer service reps to make sure I was happy. If our government were run as half as efficiently as this company, we'd be in much better shape as a country. I will be sure to spread the word about this website.

Jeremy M.
Fredericksburg, VA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
10/18/14 at 2:31 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I am a returning customer and once again CustomInk did not fail us in any way. I had to put in a rush delivery for my middle school running club kids who were competing in the largest cross country invitational in the world. I was nervous... will our order really arrive on the time promised? Well YES it did arrive ON TIME. This was extremely important as we had just enough time to hand their shirts out and go to the race. No wiggle room at all for something to go wrong. The quality, color and print was much higher then I expected and the sizes (which I had to guess) were perfect. Most important the KIDS LOVED their uniform shirts for this exciting race! THANK YOU CUSTOMINK! I will be returning!

Laurie B. - Head Coach
Greater Redondo Youth Running Club,
Redondo Beach, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
10/14/14 at 2:05 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Loved the website and the ease of creating my shirts. However, the cost is somewhat high compared to other companies I have used...locally and outside my area. This would cause me not to use this site for my Cross Country team next season...small team. Potential is there for my Track and Field team which is 4 times the size... The answer to question #5 below is "maybe".

Cameron C. - Head Cross Country Coach
David Douglas High School,
Portland, OR
Overall Experience Good 3
Order Again? Yes
10/14/14 at 7:34 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I leave out side of USA and i had to send it my cousins office so he could bring it to me! The fact that you don't sent abroad is a negative. For the same job in my country I would spent a lot money ! They don't print that kind of quality by one piece ! However hav nothing negative to say.

Kyriakos P.
Washington, DC
Overall Experience Good 3
Order Again? Yes
10/11/14 at 11:52 am eastern... CustomInk.com

My shirt is amazing! I wear it to my cross country races and everyone wants to know where they can get one! I love having a one-of-a-kind shirt! It's my new favorite shirt! Plus that fabric is super comfy and I love it! Thanks so much!!!:)

Kasey P.
Chico, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
10/10/14 at 6:04 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Shirts (for our cross country team) looked sharp and were a big hit with my high school runners. Communication, service, and all phases of the order were excellent. Keep up the outstanding work!

Jay W.
West Chester, PA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
9/26/14 at 1:55 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

To Whom it May Concern, We received our shirts on the expected day and we were very pleased with how the shirts look. Our only complaint was the relatively high price which we understood was partly due to the small size of our order. Thank you, Raymond High School Cross Country Team

Benjamin R. - Cross Country Coach
Raymond School District,
Raymond, NH
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? No
9/24/14 at 1:33 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Customer Service was great...placed a large order of shirts for a cross country team and forgot one. Customer service was able to help me immediately and added the shirt to the total order.

Kristin W. - Captain's parent
Newtown Cross Country,
Newtown, CT
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
9/22/14 at 10:01 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

My experience with CustomInk was nothing short of extraordinary. Once I submitted my initial design the dedicated staff took it upon themselves to notice that my design was not quite centered. They expeditiously sent the modifications they made to my design and asked for approval. I had no doubt that the product of my dreams would be on my doorstep.It was indeed!!!! So if you are looking for a company who will give quality and care to your next T-Shirt design LOOK NO MORE!!!! CustomInk is the quintessential company. I wish their qualities of commitment and pride could be emulated throughout our country. I cannot offer enough accolades.

Anne R.
Lincolnshire, IL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/15/14 at 8:04 am eastern... CustomInk.com

We designed the shirt and submitted. Thank goodness for the design review and person that called. She was fantastic! We changed the color shirt and the type of shirt and the number of colors and she kept us in budget. She was AWESOME!! The kids love them and therefore, so do I. The number of selection of pictures and fonts etc made it easy to get exactly what we wanted, something we were not able to do before. Thank you!!! PCA cross country team!

Jennifer L. - Varsity Coach
Plymouth Christian Cross Country,
Northville, MI
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/10/14 at 10:31 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I was pleasantly surprised how quick, easy and economical it was to order from CustomInk. We got our shirts so quickly and my son's cross country team looks like a real team now!

Jamie B. - Parent
Riverside High School Cross Country,
Durham, NC
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes