Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    53%
  • Great
    39%
  • Good
    5%
  • Okay
    2%
  • Bad
    1%
and
97.3%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Here's what recent customers had to say:
Yesterday at 9:55 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I paid extra to get faster delivery and it arrived a day later than I was told. I am disappointed in the shipping procedures.

Mike L.
Fairview, OK
Overall Experience Good 3
Order Again? Yes
Yesterday at 1:24 am eastern... CustomInk.com

This company went out of their way to help me make a shirt for Father's day. They were so helpful! I liked it so much, I ordered one for me!

Debbie W.
Mayodan, NC
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/4/15 at 2:24 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

My correspondence with customer service was a great experience. The art team sent the proof like I was told, and my product came a day early. Great experience! Great job!

Juan P.
Blue Island, IL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/4/15 at 11:13 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Our summer all-star travel baseball team has an amazing family fan base (Go South End U11 Astros!). What better to feed our die hard fans than custom T-shirts! CustomInk was perfect! We designed our shirts in the awesome online designer, selected the perfect high-quality T-shirt style for both our moms, dads, and kids, and the final product was exactly like what we designed! Everywhere we now travel, we have our team nation literally wearing their pride on their backs! I should note that the shirts actually arrived a day EARLY... just in time for a home game! We will be back again and again -- CustomInk's product was not only absolutely stellar, the process was fun from beginning to end! Thank you CustomInk!

Kristina C.
Jamaica Plain, MA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/4/15 at 6:17 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I loved it. I got it for my dad as a Father's Day gift and he loves it!!

Cyndi R.
Danville, IN
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/4/15 at 3:33 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I was disappointed that the shirts arrived on Tuesday. Usually, they arrive a day or two before, so we missed the opportunity to hand out shirts at the event we were hoping to be at.

Kourosh P. - CEO
personalRN,
Hermosa Beach, CA
Overall Experience Good 3
Order Again? Yes
7/3/15 at 6:16 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

From day 1 starting my order with you guys everyone was very helpful & answered all the questions I had! The shirts were perfect & we received them on time as ordered! Thanks for the professionalism & great customer service!

Keisha S.
Gaffney, SC
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
7/3/15 at 5:28 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I have had nothing but great service from Custom Ink. On this particular order I didn't make it, My son and daughter in law ordered it for me for Fathers Day. I have received it already and I love it as usual. I have already ordered several shirts from you and will order more.

Heather B.
Knoxville, TN
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/2/15 at 12:05 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I ordered this shirt because I was unable to find a USCG Retired shirt anywhere -- even the base PX. It was nice to be able to put exactly what I wanted where I wanted it on the shirt. Price was a little more than I would have liked to pay, but was within reason. Loved the stencil! The helo showed the hoist, which was what my son manned when he firt went into the Coast Guard 28 years ago. Customer Service was great! Real people who could answer questions and help solve problems. In this case, my son and his family were moving a day or two sooner than I expected. Delivery was speeded along and arrived 2 days earlier than promised.

Sunny H.
Camden, NC
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/2/15 at 11:20 am eastern... CustomInk.com

This place was fast and easy. Our Controller asked me 2 weeks before the event to order shirts 50. A co-worker created a custom shirt and he wanted to use her design...I didn't have time to drive around town/ shopping for capability, best price, and guaranteed delivery. Review prints, get approval from Controller, and pick -up shirts. I shopped a few online places; they all wanted me to select a preset or couldn't make the deadline. I had seen the commercial but wasn't sure "how easy" it was...I input my design, got a price quote, submitted 50 personalized shirts with last name and number in line in 2 hours (Upper management approval can take time!), and received a discount. I approved proof the next morning and shirts were delivered one day earlier than my request. Everyone thought the shirts bright and vibrant. There were no errors in size, name, or number. This was more important than you know!

Christy C. - Office/Construction Administrator
Core Resources,
Cincinnati, OH
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/2/15 at 11:20 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Great experience! And my order came in a day early!

Katrina B. - Treasurer
Mercer PA Mission Trip,
Atlanta, GA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
7/2/15 at 10:53 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Leslie, did a terrific job when we called about getting a t-shirt for our 90 year old friend. The shirt arrived 1 day ahead of schedule and was in great condition, I'm sure he will like it, thanks again. June klinedinst

June K.
Dillsburg, PA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
7/1/15 at 8:53 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Got a T-shirt for my dad for father's day and he LOVED it. It looked exactly how I designed it to look! I'm very happy with my experience here! Thank you!

Taylor H.
Chicago, IL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/1/15 at 4:32 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Easy to design. Easy to order. Arrived one day earlier than promised via the quickest possible method of shipping. The color of the shirt was exactly like the website preview. A very good quality shirt (Gildan Ultra Cotton) that was to be used as a nightshirt.. This was a birthday for my lady. The print was a photo of her two cats who have gone to kitty heaven. I was expecting a decent job on the print but it was far better than I anticipated. She was very, very happy and wears it to bed every night. A fantastic job all around!

Craig M.
Philadelphia, PA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/1/15 at 12:59 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The customer service was fantastic! I became really good friends with a foreign exchange student this year so my friends and I wanted to get him something before he left so we made shirts for everybody. After placing the order I noticed that the delivery date was the day that he would leave to go back to Saudi Arabia, so I emailed custom ink to ask if there was any way that we could get it a day early or something so he could have his to take home, and the person I talked to was incredibly nice and helpful and said that they could get it to us in time for my friend to get one before he left. The custom ink team is so helpful and nice about everything, I would definitely recommend custom ink to anyone.

Zack H.
Zionsville, IN
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes