Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    53%
  • Great
    38%
  • Good
    6%
  • Okay
    2%
  • Bad
    1%
and
96.8%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Here's what recent customers had to say:
Yesterday at 9:03 am eastern... CustomInk.com

overall It couldn't have gone better, I paid for a rush delivery and got it on the guaranteed day. Thank you Custom Ink for allowing my visions and passions to come to life, another t-shirt will be coming soon :)

Austin S.
Oxford, MI
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/27/16 at 9:21 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Your team saved the day! We needed to scramble due to another vendors' mistake and your team not only helped us get the correct items purchases quickly, we were even able to guarantee delivery within 3 business days for our event! We will never use another vendor again! Thank you!

Lauren K.
Alexandria, VA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/26/16 at 9:04 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I ordered my boyfriend a t-shirt as a present on July 10th, thinking that it would make it to my house by July 22nd for his birthday. It took forever to print one shirt and it was mailed the day before it was guaranteed (July 25th), so I did not get it in time for his birthday. In my opinion, it would have been ideal if the service was little bit faster since it was only one shirt.

Kristen K.
Stroudsburg, PA
Overall Experience Okay 2
Order Again? Yes
7/26/16 at 7:22 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Great product and I'm excited about it. I was a little disappointed in how long it took (I received my order for just 1 Tshirt on the last possible guaranteed day) as it was just 1 item and took over two weeks to receive. Other than wait time I'm happy with the product, thanks!

Margo B.
McLean, VA
Overall Experience Okay 2
Order Again? Yes
7/26/16 at 5:03 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The site was easy to use. I would have liked to have been able to upload multiple pictures and drag and drop. The customer service was awesome! I had a picture that would have turned out a bit fuzzy. They called, emailed, sent mean update, and I still received my shirts a day ahead of schedule.

Lindy F. - Owner
Striking Splendor Fitness,
Manor, TX
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/26/16 at 11:47 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Clint, the man I spoke to over the phone to place my order, was very nice. He helped make the day as special as possible. Also, when he said to remember him as Clint Eastwood, I laughed. I'll always remember his name now.

Sara B.
Marblehead, MA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/25/16 at 1:27 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The online ordering process for group orders made ordering shirts for my family reunion so easy! By sending out a link to all of my family members, I had 29 shirts ordered within one day and didn't have to collect any money. The order showed up on time and looked great. Everyone gave rave reviews of how the shirt quality turned out and how easy the process was.

Meghan H.
Melrose, MA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
7/25/16 at 8:43 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Website was very user-friendly, designing the shirts was a breeze, ordering the shirts was so simple. The order arrived a day early (yay!) and was very simple to sort out and verify. Thank you CustomInk for making this process so easy!

Jenny K.
Vandalia, MO
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/25/16 at 2:52 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Your customer service was exceptional. Every time I called, I was treated with respect, and every effort was made to meet my needs. The order arrived a day early, and every item was accounted for. My family was well pleased, and I will definitely use your company again in the future.

Debra F. - Chairperson
Forte Family Reunion,
Highland, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/23/16 at 4:52 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Excellent service, product arrived a day early.

Alyssa S.
Hanover Park, IL
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
7/23/16 at 2:32 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Shirt was replaced and the process was rushed. I received it the following day and it was perfect! Your business practices of making the customer happy was evident in how my situation was handled. Klye was patient and restored my confidence that I would be receiving my shirt the way I had expected it. Job well job customlink! I'm a very happy customer and just placed s new order for 2 more shifts.

Linda M.
Keyport, NJ
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/23/16 at 2:16 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I love how easy it is to use the design lab and the fact that the design is reviewed by a professional. I was also really impressed by how fast it arrived after shipping-it took only one day! My order arrived 6 days earlier than the 2 week guarantee deadline.

Casey M. - Director
Camp Chill,
Enon Valley, PA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/23/16 at 1:14 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

My experience with Customink was great from start to finish. The website's design template was very user-friendly and the finalization of the design and production of the shirts was quick and seamless. The shirts even arrived a day Before our expected day of delivery. This was the first time I have designed and ordered shirts and Customink made it very easy. Our shirts look great and I will definitely use Customink again for future projects!

Sammi H. - Volunteer
Art Centre Theatre,
McKinney, TX
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/23/16 at 11:39 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Loved the shirts! Everyone was so happy with them and they were a huge hit with our crew! People who didn't order shirts really kicked themselves because they looked so cool. I might have to place another order that's how popular they were! Customer service worked with me personally to get the art approved and even with rush shipping the shirts arrived a day earlier than was expected! Huge bonus!

Paige M.
Ardmore, OK
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/23/16 at 11:26 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Great company...order arrived a day before originally scheduled.

Kevin B.
The Vine Community Church,
Ocala, FL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes