Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
  • Great
  • Good
  • Okay
  • Bad
97.6%said they would order
from CustomInk again

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Here's what recent customers had to say:
11/16/15 at 11:03 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

There was a problem getting our design approved (Greek Organization CustomInk had trouble getting our design approved, but never called to inform me. I called when I noticed on the site that our order had not shipped. I was informed that the organization that approves Greek Organization designs had not returned approval (just 3 letters of our Fraternity). It was the weekend, and I had to scramble to get in contact with our National Headquarters. As I understand it they helped get the designed approved. Ultimately CustomInk rushed the order through. The order was shipped and we were able to make additional arrangements to pick up the shirts. Would have been much smoother for everyone had we been notified that there was a problem with the approval. Not sure what would have happened if I had not called on a Saturday and worked 4 hours getting to the bottom of the problem, and making contact with our National Headquarters.

Pete G.
Bloomingburg, NY
Overall Experience Good 3
Order Again? Yes
10/26/15 at 11:20 am eastern... CustomInk.com

The customer service was amazing. I had a large order where I needed to change a couple of sizes and it was changed quickly with no hassle. I also received an email thanking my service fraternity for the service that we do. Everyone loved the shirts and how amazing they looked. If I ever need to make another shirt for my service fraternity, I know where I am going.

Kristen B. - Leadership VP
Alpha Phi Omega,
Richmond, VA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
10/9/15 at 6:44 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

10 shirts for a Fraternity reunion in Maui with the ladies. Will use again. 2 week delivery. Love it!

Scott S.
Fresno, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
8/19/15 at 8:00 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I was able to take an original idea and work with artists and other representatives of CustomInk and turn it into reality! I was really pleased with everyone who helped me and I would order more products through them again and again! My fraternity was extremely happy on how everything turned out!

Adam C.
Potsdam, NY
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
8/1/15 at 2:46 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

in the original design there were some legitimate problems with the use of terms and logos related to the fraternity whose college reunion we are celebrating. Your people were professional and responsive as we worked through the fraternity's restrictions and ended up with a terrific t-shirt that arrived in time. Really appreciate the great customer service.

Kevin B.
Brady for Congress,
The Woodlands, TX
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
6/12/15 at 11:01 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Previously I was a t shirt designer for my fraternity and had not been using Custom Ink for two reasons. There was no way to charge individuals for their shirts without having to collect money personally. And there were fewer product selections. After this experience my opinion has changed and I am happy to recommend custom ink to anyone for custom screen printing. The website is far better than any others in the market and customer service is excellent.

Nathan S.
Houston, TX
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/12/15 at 5:19 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I've used your services for years and am very happy with the end result. I used Custom ink to design shirts for my fraternity, and now that I've graduated I use you for the company I work for. I have had zero issues in regards to working with Custom ink. Keep on keeping on.

Chase L.
Meridian, ID
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
4/30/15 at 12:09 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

This was awesome! Many years ago, I had to order shorts all the time for my college fraternity. All the problems my brothers and I complained about with the sites we used then, you have fixed! It couldn't get any better.

Joe O. - Best Man
J-Hay's Groomsmen,
Selma, AL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
4/13/15 at 8:16 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

There are is a standard, or in other words- meeting the expectations of your customers. However, you guys exceeded my expectations and provided me with high quality shirts for my whole fraternity in a timely fashion and more importantly, you provided exceptional customer service to me.

Matthew P. - Pledge Master
Snyder, NY
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
4/13/15 at 1:40 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

This is the second time the fraternity has used Custom Ink. No complaints. Very satisfied customer!

Barb C.
Buffalo Grove, IL
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
4/10/15 at 11:54 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Adrian (I think that was his name?) was absolutely fantastic. Even the tiniest requests he was willing to do, and he helped make the shirt look so perfect. All in all, a pleasant experience. As design coordinator for my fraternity, I have, and plan to, return again each semester with our new tshirts

Coltan S. - Design Coordinator
Pi Lambda Phi Fraternity, WI Alpha Nu,
Menomonie, WI
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
3/3/15 at 12:24 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Great service, my fraternity received our new letters more than a week early thanks to quick printing and one day shipping. Overall, a great experience at a very affordable price!

Jussi L. - Member
Kappa Alpha Society,
Philadelphia, PA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
2/10/15 at 11:19 am eastern... CustomInk.com

My name is Alexus Grubb, I attend Northern Arizona University and I ordered shirts from Custom Ink for my co-ed business professional fraternity Alpha Kappa Psi. I just wanted to say that the quality and service that I received from this company exceeded my expectations. Designing was easy to do and the delivery was fast! I will be ordering in bulk again soon and will have future marketing chairs like myself order from this site as well for our fraternity. I would love if I can maybe get some information about sponsorships so our fraternity can get more apparel from Custom Ink and we can spread the word about the company here at NAU. My email is amg588@nau.edu Thank you so much!

Alexus G. - Marketing Committee
Flagstaff, AZ
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
2/9/15 at 11:14 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I have been inventory chair for my fraternity for 3 years now and I have always gone through customink because of their customer service, reliability, and great products! I was worried my shirts would not make it in time of my fraternity's event so I contacted customink and they did one day air shipping with NO EXTRA COST! I mean the order was like $900, but still! Great customer service. Thank you for making us look good!

Alexander B. - Inventory Chair
Phi Sigma Chi,
San Antonio, TX
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
2/4/15 at 5:36 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I, and Phi Sigma Pi, love CustomInk! When my fraternity gets shirts for events, we get them through CustomInk. We've had long sleeves, short sleeves, and unisex tanks before, and this is our first time with the baseball tee's and we love them! Easy to design, they improve designs in any way they can, and speedy making of the shirts and delivery! Quick response from Customer Service after we sent the design in, and when I had a question for them. Definitely recommend to other organizations, and will continue ordering!

Cailey A. - Vice President
Phi Sigma Pi National Honor Fraternity,
Shippensburg, PA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes