Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    54%
  • Great
    36%
  • Good
    6%
  • Okay
    3%
  • Bad
    1%
and
97.1%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Here's what recent customers had to say:
4/29/16 at 12:21 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

CustomInk has exceeded my expectations once again. This is my third bulk order with CustomInk (and by far my largest), and the process from the design lab to receiving the shipment has been a breeze. Since I ordered over 150 of these shirts for my fraternity's formal, I wanted every aspect to be perfect. I contacted customer service a dozen times with different questions, and each were answered with very useful information by one of CustomInk's fantastic service representatives. Upon placing the order, I had some issues with the proofs which were resolved within an hour, and the shirts began to be printed the next day all while upholding the 2-week order period. The design is incredibly crisp and detailed, and the shirts fit marvelously. I can genuinely say that I am ecstatic to have all of my fraternity brothers and their dates rocking these shirts with pride, and I couldn't have done it without CustomInk's amazing service.

Tyler Z. - T-Shirt Chair
Pi Kappa Alpha Fraternity,
Boston, MA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
4/26/16 at 1:27 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I love CustomInk. I always use them for my fraternity clothing. I've bought over $1000 worth of items through the site and have been satisfied with all of my exchanges.

Mansi P. - Marketing Chair
Theta Tau,
Cincinnati, OH
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
4/8/16 at 5:28 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

So it was a hard process to finally get them ordered, because of a card getting declined, and then being a fraternity, having to get the design approved. But, after all that, I managed to get them on time. It was unnessecary and unwanted stress

Allie V.
Stockton, CA
Overall Experience Okay 2
Order Again? No
3/28/16 at 8:37 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

CustomInk was super friendly and a great support for me to order the first shirts for the Gamma Kappa Alpha fraternity. We will definitely be using CustomInk again!

Bobby O. - President
Gamma Kappa Alpha fraternity,
Lindsborg, KS
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
3/8/16 at 1:10 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I've used CustomInk for Tshirt orders and Coozies of 250+ for my Fraternity when I was in school to just a few Testers as a business owner. I feel required to commend the team at CustomInk on such a fantastic job they have always provided me. I couldn't ask for more, very well done.

Spencer H. - President
Four Pines Design Company,
Dallas, TX
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
3/3/16 at 11:22 am eastern... CustomInk.com

The customer service provided by CustomInk is absolutely phenomenal. I submitted designs that included the letters of my fraternity. We ran into a slight speed bump with getting the approval from our National Office. However, CustomInk worked very expeditiously to ensure that we got the shirts on the guaranteed delivery date.

Eric V.
Philadelphia, PA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
1/21/16 at 4:29 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Customink was extremely helpful and willing to work with our fraternity in designing, ordering, and delivering shirts in such a short time. Everyone was so extremely helpful and easily accessible by phone and e-mail.

Andrew D. - Hospitality Chair
Kappa Psi Pharmaceutical Fraternity - Epsilon Kappa Chapter,
Nashville, TN
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
1/9/16 at 11:54 am eastern... CustomInk.com

My experience with CustomInk surpassed my expectations. The service was fast to respond, supportive, and developed a great product that I am excited to share with my fraternity.

Ami C. - Apparel Chair
Zeta Tau Alpha,
Towson, MD
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
11/16/15 at 11:03 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

There was a problem getting our design approved (Greek Organization CustomInk had trouble getting our design approved, but never called to inform me. I called when I noticed on the site that our order had not shipped. I was informed that the organization that approves Greek Organization designs had not returned approval (just 3 letters of our Fraternity). It was the weekend, and I had to scramble to get in contact with our National Headquarters. As I understand it they helped get the designed approved. Ultimately CustomInk rushed the order through. The order was shipped and we were able to make additional arrangements to pick up the shirts. Would have been much smoother for everyone had we been notified that there was a problem with the approval. Not sure what would have happened if I had not called on a Saturday and worked 4 hours getting to the bottom of the problem, and making contact with our National Headquarters.

Pete G.
Bloomingburg, NY
Overall Experience Good 3
Order Again? Yes
10/26/15 at 11:20 am eastern... CustomInk.com

The customer service was amazing. I had a large order where I needed to change a couple of sizes and it was changed quickly with no hassle. I also received an email thanking my service fraternity for the service that we do. Everyone loved the shirts and how amazing they looked. If I ever need to make another shirt for my service fraternity, I know where I am going.

Kristen B. - Leadership VP
Alpha Phi Omega,
Richmond, VA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
10/9/15 at 6:44 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

10 shirts for a Fraternity reunion in Maui with the ladies. Will use again. 2 week delivery. Love it!

Scott S.
Fresno, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
8/19/15 at 8:00 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I was able to take an original idea and work with artists and other representatives of CustomInk and turn it into reality! I was really pleased with everyone who helped me and I would order more products through them again and again! My fraternity was extremely happy on how everything turned out!

Adam C.
Potsdam, NY
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
8/1/15 at 2:46 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

in the original design there were some legitimate problems with the use of terms and logos related to the fraternity whose college reunion we are celebrating. Your people were professional and responsive as we worked through the fraternity's restrictions and ended up with a terrific t-shirt that arrived in time. Really appreciate the great customer service.

Kevin B.
Brady for Congress,
The Woodlands, TX
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
6/12/15 at 11:01 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Previously I was a t shirt designer for my fraternity and had not been using Custom Ink for two reasons. There was no way to charge individuals for their shirts without having to collect money personally. And there were fewer product selections. After this experience my opinion has changed and I am happy to recommend custom ink to anyone for custom screen printing. The website is far better than any others in the market and customer service is excellent.

Nathan S.
Houston, TX
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/12/15 at 5:19 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I've used your services for years and am very happy with the end result. I used Custom ink to design shirts for my fraternity, and now that I've graduated I use you for the company I work for. I have had zero issues in regards to working with Custom ink. Keep on keeping on.

Chase L.
Meridian, ID
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes