Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    52%
  • Great
    39%
  • Good
    7%
  • Okay
    2%
  • Bad
    0%
and
98.0%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Here's what recent customers had to say:
Today at 5:43 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

We challenged CustomInk with our last minute changes due to the requirements about the AVID logo. Since the logo is one of the options on your web designer page, I think it would be good for the customer to know that permission will be needed and could delay turnaround times. It may have been there, but I missed it... That said, you were quick to respond, and to integrate the new design and turn it around in time for our field trip. Having the hoodies was a great kick off for our event, it got the students excited from the get go. Great job CustomInk!

Kathleen C. - Teacher
Horner Junior High AVID 7th Grade,
Fremont, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
Today at 4:23 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The shirt is awesome. It is only a base model for what I want in the future. I would like to know if you guys keep past designs on hand so that if I wanted to I could adjust the shirt that was made a bit differently. The shirts ordered will be for a team of people so once we get a final design, we will order a higher quantity. Please email me at dandooku@gmail.com so that I can work with you. We might also be interested in ordering hats and hoodies if we can customize them to our liking

Dan D.
Canton, OH
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
4/25/16 at 3:59 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

It was a great my only complaint is the waiting for my hoodies

Noah W.
Mustang, OK
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
4/22/16 at 7:37 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I've ordered several t shirts and hoodies, and have been more then happy with them. All my family and friends love them also. I've recommended you site to them

Patricia C.
1950,
District Heights, MD
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
4/21/16 at 10:07 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Kind of a long process, harder than expected, but we were very satisfied with the final product. The hoodies look and feel great. We already want more.

Christian C. - Emergency Medical Technician
Care Ambulance Service,
La Mirada, CA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
4/21/16 at 2:35 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The custom shirts and hoodies we ordered are even better than I expected! The images we uploaded are perfect and every single shirt and hoodie were printed exactly how I created them. I LOVE the group ordering option. It was so easy to use and allowed people to submit their own order directly to CustomInk. The e-mail communication for each order, order approval and shipping information was perfect (not an overwhelming amount of e-mails but enough to keep you completely informed). Also, the shipping was even faster than anticipated, always a plus! Thanks CustomInk!

Amanda B.
Bader Family Racing,
Broomfield, CO
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
4/15/16 at 1:40 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I called your 800 number to get help adding to different types of products onto 1 order and spoke to Reagan Thompson. She was wonderful! Reagan took the time to make sure my design was aligned correctly and found the products I was looking for. The hoodies and t-shirts arrived yesterday and they look great. Again, I would like to say how wonderful and patient Reagan was with me during the ordering process.

Patty I.
River Vale, NJ
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
4/14/16 at 12:03 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The students love their hoodies.

Randall A. - Teacher
North Gem School Ag,
Bancroft, ID
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
4/13/16 at 5:43 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I've been doing business with Custom ink since January 2016. This recent shipment by far is the most horrendous experience I've encountered. The Customer Service has always been great and I applaud it. However, the actual product was atrocious. For instance, there were different ink marks in the "sun" on several designs as if someone had touch the ink with their finger nail. The "sun" on different shirts/hoodies had different colors of yellow from bright to medium to nearing yellow/lime. I do not know if it is a machine or a person producing the actual product (screen printing onto the material) but it is horrible. It appears as if no one cared about the customer, the product or the business. Additionally, someone had the audacity to then place the products in the box without thinking that the customer would be upset that the clothing designs/colors do not even match each other. I'm at a lost for words. Unfortunately, this is not the first time. I recognize that mistakes happen but this is becoming far too frequent in too short of a time period. While I love the customer service and working with people of CustomInk, I am at a point where I have to shop for a different screen printing company that I can trust.

Rocky Edward O.
San Bruno, CA
Overall Experience Bad 1
Order Again? Yes
4/13/16 at 1:56 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

We were very happy with our hoodies and happy with the service- prompt- courteous and very friendly!

Dorinda K. - Events Co-ordinator
Waterloo Lutheran Seminary,
Waterloo, ON, Canada
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
4/13/16 at 6:47 am eastern... CustomInk.com

As always, you all have exceeded at making this an easy and friendly way to do business. Your reps on the phone are helpful, quick and make the process a true pleasure. Will continue to do business with you on a regular basis for shirts, hoodies and koozies.

Greg B.
Jones, OK
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
4/8/16 at 2:42 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I had a wonderful experience with custom ink. The only complaint I would have was the cost. It seemed a little pricey for hoodies but the overall product was worth it.

Cecilia C. - Varsity Senior
Roncalli/Mercy Tennis,
Omaha, NE
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
4/6/16 at 10:43 am eastern... CustomInk.com

We have used CustomInk for years to make our family reunion shirts. AWESOME company with the best customer service. The only thing I wish was different is...I wish you could order smaller quantities from higher quality tshirts and hoodies, and get all the colors.

Mary C.
Webster City, IA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
4/4/16 at 8:58 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I love what I've ordered. I just wish you could do no minimums of zip up hoodies.

Heather M.
Minneapolis, MN
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
4/4/16 at 2:40 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The hoodies are of great quality and comfort. I am very pleased with them! I do have one modification to make pm placement for my next orders, but I will be speaking directly with a rep about it more thanks!!

Terrence B.
Richmond, BC, Canada
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes