Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    47%
  • Great
    43%
  • Good
    6%
  • Okay
    3%
  • Bad
    1%
and
97.6%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Here's what recent customers had to say:
1/24/15 at 1:54 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

We got our koozies a week early and they were PERFECT!

Carol J.
Henderson, TX
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
1/20/15 at 10:23 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I could not have been happier with the ease and convenience of your ordering process especially the live chat function. Your staff provides excellent customer service and we're very attentive and quick to respond. I ordered photo koozies as a memorial tribute to my father who recently passed and the final product results were beyond my expectations! My family was in tears when they saw them! We could not believe how perfect they were! It was a rush order and the koozies arrived even earlier than expected! I have already placed an order for more!

Erin A.
Hanford, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
1/20/15 at 6:54 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Overall, I'm extremely happy with CustomInk. This is my second time ordering for my group and each time I was pleased with the customer service and product quality. This year I used the online chat, website and spoke with a rep on the phone (Audrey) while designing and placing my order. The sales representatives I dealt with were very friendly and knowledgeable. However, I would love to see lower minimum quantities for koozies/drinkwear. A low quantity for slippers would be a great item as well. Regardless, I have every intention of using CustomInk again next year.

Jacqueline S. - Designer
Group Trip,
Evergreen Park, IL
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
1/14/15 at 7:20 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I could not have asked for an easier experience. I spoke with Rachel (if I remember correctly) out of Reno, Nevada. She was extremely helpful in making suggestions and sending me ideas via email while on the phone with her. After deciding what I wanted I submitted the idea. The email asking for proof approval was sent to me in less than two days and then a notification of shipping was sent just a few days after that. The two boxes of shirts and koozies that I ordered came in about 5 days ahead of schedule which was an AWESOME surprise.

Melva J G.
Oklahoma City, OK
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
1/9/15 at 11:15 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Your product is great. I used CustomInk for our wedding koozies and now for my companies promotional product. I am very pleased with the outcome and quality of your product. I am also very impressed with the promptness in which we received our order and all the shipping updates I received. Your company goes beyond satisfactory.

John R. - Founder
Strait Capital,
Dallas, TX
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
1/2/15 at 10:49 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I ordered koozies as a surprise gift for my husband for his boat. I created the koozie using the artwork & fonts on the website but called customer service before I placed the order just to make sure it was good to go. I spoke with Adam (I think that's his name!) who was super helpful! He looked it over then suggested reverting the shading on the logo so it would have more "pop" and boy did that make a difference! Your company is the best!

Janet M.
Englewood, FL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
12/27/14 at 6:52 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

My koozies turned out perfect and my experience with the online chat with a CustomInk employee was beyond great! They answered all questions I had and set me up to ensure my koozies were delivered as fast as possible.

Rebecca O.
Belton, TX
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
12/26/14 at 2:51 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I was very satisfied with how involved Custom Ink was in assuring that the product and my experience with the company were excellent. The t-shirts I ordered look amazing. My design came out beautifully and I received the t-shirts a week earlier than I thought I would. The only "complaint" I have is that I would have also had koozies made if there wasn't a minimum order number on koozies. I ended up having the koozies done by Vistaprint instead because they had no minimum.

Michelle S.
New Orleans, LA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
12/26/14 at 7:40 am eastern... CustomInk.com

The customer service was excellent and the product arrived exactly when they were they were supposed to. I love my koozies and will definitely buy from custom ink for all my screen printing needs.

Nicolle O.
Waukee, IA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
12/22/14 at 11:17 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Really happy with the koozies I ordered. Not only were they made and shipped to me super quick, but Custom Ink's customer service was OUTSTANDING! They really went out of their way to make sure I got exactly what I wanted. I will definitely order from them again and recommend them to others!!

Emly S.
Richmond, VA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
12/4/14 at 11:55 am eastern... CustomInk.com

CustomInk is easy to use and they return proofs better than what you originally submit. These are our wedding favors and they came in earlier than expected which as a stressed out bride gives me some relief. The quality is better than we envisioned (we got foldable koozies). They seem more durable than most things we get as giveaways and we will be happy to give them out at our wedding!

Ashley V.
Durham, NC
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
12/1/14 at 4:27 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

CustomInk's Staff is awesome. They were all very helpful and went above and beyond to make sure my last minute order arrived on time! The Koozies were a huge hit and kept our drinks cold in the Texas heat.

Melissa M.
RSMC.net,
Houston, TX
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
11/28/14 at 3:55 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The koozies appear to be well made. We researched several sites and chose yours because it was very easy to create what we were looking for even though your price was considerably higher (we had a prior family wedding and ordered koozies from Discount Mugs for $110 for 100). To be perfectly honest the print looks a lot smaller than it appeared in the proof and is really difficult to read (the small print also makes it appear blurry). These are for a destination wedding that is all-inclusive and the guests will be using them all week. I am not one to complain and had no intention of doing so but I received your survey. I appreciate you giving me the opportunity review my purchase. Thank you.

Brenda D.
Parksville, NY
Overall Experience Okay 2
Order Again? No
11/14/14 at 12:55 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

We LOVE CustomInk! Such a good experience working with you. The website is so easy to use. The deign lab is fantastic and really helpful. Plus, I really appreciate the ease in talking to a real live person everytime I call. Brittony was So helpful and easy to work with and everyone was so nice each time I called. Not only did you get my koozies to me in time, you beat the deadline by a day!! I am going to use Custom Ink for all my t-shirts, koozies, etc. You guys are GREAT!

Jamie T.
Pensacola, FL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
11/13/14 at 1:46 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I had a great experience with Custom Ink and I will be using them for my next order of koozies.

Sydney W. - Marketing
Hydralube,
Lake Charles, LA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes