Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    51%
  • Great
    38%
  • Good
    8%
  • Okay
    2%
  • Bad
    1%
and
97.2%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Here's what recent customers had to say:
9/16/16 at 11:32 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Absolutely had a wonderful experience from start to finish. Very user friendly!! The quality of the jerseys exceeded my expectations. The players were super excited and no complaints at all. Lightweight, soft, silky, flowy, material breathes....all the positive things I heard from the players. The parents said they were sharp looking. All around A+ and will repeat the order for next season and recommend for other items than just jerseys. :)

Alicia M. - Head Coach
Fort Smith, AR
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/12/16 at 3:04 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I am very happy with my first-time experience with CustomInk. The quality of the shirt is excellent. It is a soft, lightweight, and comfortable fabric. I took it out of the dryer and it didn't need to be ironed. The lettering is exactly how I wanted it to be. The women's large size is a perfect fit - not loose or baggy. It arrived sooner than the expected date. I would definitely order from CustomInk again.

Deborah M.
Murrysville, PA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
8/14/16 at 8:19 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

This was my first time ordering shirts, and I was really pleased with the service and the product. The size was a little larger than I expected from reading some reviews, but a Tee shirt is better off being a little larger than too small. They weren't TOO big. The V neck was a big hit, many people said they prefer the V neck style. The shirts were lightweight, perfect for a hot summer day. Color was good and the graphics for the family reunion were really nice and sharp, loads of designs to choose from.

Cheryl M.
Plympton, MA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
6/22/16 at 7:14 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

As a repeat customer, I am overjoyed that I can come to your site and design shirts exactly as I prefer. Some of the topics I had made can't be found anywhere. And if they are, they're printed on cheap, lightweight material. The overall cost is outstanding, and I've received many questions and compliments when I wear my CustomInk creations. I am a customer for life!

Clement D.
South River, NJ
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
6/9/16 at 11:45 am eastern... CustomInk.com

The shirts are perfect for our mountain biking team. Lightweight, breathable, and a quality design. The screen printing couldn't have been clearer and the overall package is fantastic.

Chris S. - Coach / Teacher
Central Tree Middle School,
Rutland, MA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
6/4/16 at 11:17 am eastern... CustomInk.com

CustomInk is great! Very easy to work with, lots of choices. I like that you can find a total price without having to finalize your purchase. I love the racer back tank top! I was pleasantly surprised by how lightweight and breathable they were. I also love that they are loose fitting. Perfect for our half marathon run!

Tiffany G.
Oakdale, MN
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/29/16 at 9:38 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

So easy, so fast, and so AWESOME! The design looks great, and the lightweight American Apparel t-shirts are very soft.

Sandra M.
Hoboken, NJ
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/24/16 at 5:34 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The ability to design online was easy to follow until the design was just right. The shirts are soft, lightweight, and true to internet color. Customer service called when the order was placed to go over all details for my satisfaction. It was very convenient for each family member to order the size and quantity of shirts they wanted and pay online. Company provided emails updating order status at each step. The shirts were then shipped to one address with a list to check. Delivered over a week quicker than promised. Will absolutely recommend or place future orders if needed!

Elaine B.
Holly Lake Ranch, TX
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/24/16 at 12:37 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The T-shirt is listed as lightweight and breathable on the website. When the shirt arrived, the tag was labelled "Heavy Duty Cotton", which does not feel lightweight. The color is great and the quality is fine, but the shirt does not feel great. The sizing is also completely off compared to what the website lists. The website says it is "true to size" but the shirts definitely don't fit true to size. The sizing line up is completely wrong. A small would definitely not fit a 5'3" person who weighs 133 lbs. I can't blame CustomInk though, since they're just describing a shirt. The customer service has been great throughout the entire process. I would order from CustomInk but not this shirt type ever again.

Namita B.
Bellevue, WA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
5/13/16 at 11:30 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Very high quality shirts! Comfortable and lightweight!

Alexius B. - Owner
KLEEN4U,
Leavenworth, KS
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
3/1/16 at 11:37 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Excellent customer service. I increased our order amount because I was so pleased with the customer service. We were very pleased with the design. My only disappointment was the t shirt quality. American Apparel is normally a nice lightweight shirt, but these shirts felt heavy and irregular. That was a mistake on my part, for not doing more research.

Don M.
San Diego, CA
Overall Experience Good 3
Order Again? Yes
12/9/15 at 10:53 am eastern... CustomInk.com

This was my first time ordering a custom T-shirt. The site was very easy to navigate, i was able to upload the image I wanted easily and editing went smoothly. Once I recieved my order, it was so much better than I anticipated! The shirt is as exactly how I had hoped it would cone out. The colors are fantastic and it's not on some flimsy lightweight quality shirt. It's a gift for my father, and I know he's going to flip when he sees it!! I will definitely do business with CustomInk again!!!

Rebecca B.
Providence, RI
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
11/24/15 at 11:10 am eastern... CustomInk.com

The Ultra Club Lightweight Polo run big, I am 6'3 230# and the XL was like a dress and even the Large was too big on me. Should a 6'3 230# man wear a medium polo? Order with caution. Other than size issues, everything was great.

Mark H. - President
GeoReef,
Orlando, FL
Overall Experience Good 3
Order Again? Yes
11/22/15 at 7:20 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Overall, I am very pleased with the service. I did everything myself and found the site easy to use. I have ordered shirts from another site whose name sounds like TeeSpring and the printing was a bit lightweight. Not with CustomInk! The printing was just right, like official rock and roll merchandise at a concert. Please do not change this, ever.

Brandon E. - Sole Proprietor
Empyre,
Indianapolis, IN
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/17/15 at 4:57 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Very happy with t-shirts and printing. Had purchased shirts from another online firm, very lightweight shirts that didn't hold up. I am very sure these shirts will last at least three times as long and cost about the same as the other guys,

Rodger C. - manager
Texas Driveshafts & PTO's,
Tyler, TX
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes