Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    53%
  • Great
    39%
  • Good
    5%
  • Okay
    2%
  • Bad
    1%
and
97.9%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Here's what recent customers had to say:
2/26/14 at 11:43 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Overall, great gift. Its not a shirt designed for everyday wear. Its an "event shirt" given as a gift and the recipient loved it. Great job customink! You helped bring laughter to the room, and cheers from family and friends. The process was easy, I'll have another order soon, I'm thinking mothers day, or family birthdays in June. Thanks, Kevin

Kevin M.
Novato, CA
Overall Experience Good 3
Order Again? Yes
8/19/13 at 9:08 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Ordered the shirt for my mom for Mothers Day. She loved it! And it came out looking exactly as it did on the website, no unpleasant surprises.

Heidi S.
Anthem, AZ
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/13/13 at 10:10 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I was so please with the customer service I received when speaking to Jessica. I was trying to put together a shirt to match something my daughter had. My ideas were not that great so Jessica put together a shirt for me. I was in a race with my daughter on Mothers day and we got more complements on my shirt. I needed my shirt for Saturday before Mothers Day and they were able to get my shirt printed and delivered to my by Friday. This company was very very helpful and the customer service girls were excellent. My opinion of this company to "They are the best". Thank you so much for your help.

Helen S.
Manchester, NH
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/20/13 at 2:17 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

This was mothers day gift and my mom absolutely loved it. The color the material and even though I'm no graphic artist, she loved the design

Nedra R.
West Covina, CA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
5/8/13 at 8:12 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I really enjoyed designing the t-shirt I purchased and can not wait to give it to my friend for Mothers Day. The set up of the page was great and easy to follow. Thank you!

Trina R.
Indian Head, MD
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
5/15/12 at 7:41 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I made a shirt for my grandmother for mothers day this year, even though i paid for the fastest shipping it looked like there was no way they could get it there on time, CustomInk also made my images look better with a special printing method, Turns out they got the shirt made early and it arrived the day BEFORE mothers day. She is raving about the shirt, and i couldn't be happier with the customer service and quality that i received from CustomInk. I know this review sounds like CustomInk employees could be writing it, so here is some nonsense to make sure you know this isn't them. uiasdnajkwndaijwdnakwdjbn, But honestly, This is the best custom shirt makers out there.

Ross P.
Palm Coast, FL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/17/12 at 11:33 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I would tell my friends and family to go with CustomInk.com for any need the may have regarding ordering a nice gift for any occasion. I just LOVED the T-shirts I ordered. My mother and daughter enjoyed getting them for Mothers Day !!

Kevin M.
Smiths Grove, KY
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/10/12 at 11:21 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Got my mom a shirt for mothers day, she loved it! The site has such great colors and clip art available!

Cristina M.
Katy, TX
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes