Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    52%
  • Great
    39%
  • Good
    6%
  • Okay
    2%
  • Bad
    1%
and
97.5%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Here's what recent customers had to say:
Yesterday at 1:07 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

From the first time I started designing the shirt until the day the box arrived, I've been thrilled with the whole process. The ease of the design tool, the fast response, the email for the proof, to the variety of choices - all were excellent. I will definitely use this company again.

Beth B. - Parent
Eddy Elementary,
Brewster, MA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
Yesterday at 12:51 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Initial phone/email responses were prompt and very helpful. Notes and adjustments by t-shirt ambassadors were great as a quick first step. I felt in the loop and like the employees cared about the shirt but step 2 (final art drafts and proofing) had less person to person interaction so the design wasn't all I had dreamed it would be, just a satisfactory replication of the image I sent. Which is not terrible as I'm guessing custom ink can't take all day to design to the t everyone's shirts. I would order again but would want more time with proofing and want to talk to the graphic designer creating the image used to burn the screens.

Evan H. - MS/HS Art Teacher
Intermountain Christian School,
Salt Lake City, UT
Overall Experience Good 3
Order Again? Yes
Yesterday at 6:44 am eastern... CustomInk.com

The easiest and best way to design custom t-shirts, very simple and the quality of the print and shirts was outstanding. Order was received 1 day early as well. Great experience all around.

Kyle S.
Northbridge, MA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
3/25/15 at 6:46 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Girlfriend was very pleased with here shirts, but her baby niece spit up on one t he first day she wear it...

Carl D.
Haymarket, VA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
3/25/15 at 3:18 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Incredible. From the ease of designing the shirt on the website, to the e-mail updates with shipping information, to the final packing of the product and timely delivery, everything was great. I would use your company again any day!

Katherine S. - Member
Crossfit Triton,
Wallingford, CT
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
3/25/15 at 1:30 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The shirts came a day early on a rush delivery, WOW! They were absolutely perfect! And the brand of shirt that you use happens to be a little longer than the standard t-shirt which I was really happy about. Thanks!

Meagan T. - Manager
Exit Realty DTC,
Englewood, CO
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
3/25/15 at 11:36 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Love customink... I think the rush fees being based on a percentage of the order is terrible. I think the 30% super rush fee is absolutely outrageous. 10% is fine on the rush but there should be a max... no one should pay over $100 for 4-5 day turn-around. I am a repeat customer and we had to pay almost $220 for the super rush delivery of 5 business days. I ended up calling and getting $50 refunded but $160+ for "Super rush" delivery is insanity. The only reason we went with it was because the guys had to have them for their softball game that Monday. But i had placed a separate order previously that was done in the same amount of days but i was only charged the 10% fee. It's not a good policy at all.

Trevor S.
Atlanta, GA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
3/24/15 at 12:52 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

great correspondence for a quick turnaround. Why the color got changed I do not know- did not have time to review the color. UPS lost the package and it came a day late, which was a huge issie- since they were two days late to begin with.

Eric H. - owner
Ideal Productions,
Austin, TX
Overall Experience
No Rating
Order Again? Yes
3/24/15 at 11:40 am eastern... CustomInk.com

My shirt order started off as a small adventure to raise awareness for Autism. But, instead of the original 10 shirts, our district ordered 86!! I was so impressed with the flexibility, friendliness, and patience all 4 the customer service representatives had with me! I can't wait to sport the shirts on April 2nd for Light it Up Blue day! Looking forward to ordering again next year! :-) -Mrs. Prus 1-3 ABA Program Clinton Elementary School Clinton, MA

Nicole P.
Clinton, MA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
3/23/15 at 3:07 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Everything was as expected, exceptional! I received the order days ahead of the estimate. This allowed me plenty of delivery time to friends and family! My son was extremely pleased and SURPRISED on his 30th b-day so mission accomplished! Thank you for all the follow-up emails making sure things were on track and checking to see if I had any questions. You provide excellent customer service and I wish other companies were as focused on their customers! THANK YOU!!!

Cherrie B.
North English, IA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
3/23/15 at 2:48 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Fist-time user! So pleased with the results - friendly, helpful customer service. BEAT their promised delivery date by a day which took the pressure off here! Quality shirt - true-to-size – excellent printing with bright colors and crisp print quality! I will definitely be a repeat customer!

Allison V.
Fairfield, CT
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
3/23/15 at 2:37 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I have been ordering field day t-shirts for the past 4 years. This was the easiest website and overall experience I have dealt with. I was super please with ordering, constant feedback and delivery. I could not be any happier with our choice to choose customink. I have recommended this site to many in my field.

Candace B. - PE Teacher
Union Elementary School,
Clinton, NC
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
3/23/15 at 8:57 am eastern... CustomInk.com

It was OK, except my delivery was a day after the guaranteed delivery date, and i was shorted 45 medium shirts

Ben S. - City Manager
Sherwin Williams,
Roanoke, VA
Overall Experience Okay 2
Order Again? No
3/23/15 at 8:35 am eastern... CustomInk.com

We used CustomInk to create hoodies and sweatshirts for a company camping retreat. Since we needed two different types of sweaters, we had to call customer service for help with the order. The gentleman we spoke with was very very helpful and we were able to place our order with him. He guaranteed our order would be delivered before our event and he was right - we actually received them a day earlier than expected. The only downside was that we wanted one Youth hoodie in a separate color from the order and there was a 6 item minimum (we only needed one), so we had to order that one separately from another company. But overall we had a great experience with CustomInk!

Kaycee H.
Holiday, FL
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
3/23/15 at 7:38 am eastern... CustomInk.com

First try I could not get my order saved. Kept getting message save name of Long Beach was not good. Finally called customer service and she checked my order and advised that you can not leave a space between words. Customer service was great. She saved my day!

William H.
Hawley, PA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes