Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    58%
  • Great
    36%
  • Good
    4%
  • Okay
    1%
  • Bad
    1%
and
98.7%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Here's what recent customers had to say:
11/15/14 at 12:56 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Customer service is amazing here! When I decided to change the color of my sweatshirts last minute I didn't realize that I was printing black on navy but I then had the best service from Adrienne Davich in Satisfaction assurance. I told all my friends about your great service. Thank you!

Natalie B. - Section Leader
NAHS Band,
North Andover, MA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
11/11/14 at 10:27 am eastern... CustomInk.com

It was awesome, website easy to navigate. and the quality of the printing was perfect, will be doing more. Looking to do hats, but I think I need to call as it says I need to order 12. I would like to do 2 different designs and 6 each. 6 Black and 6 Navy Blue. I just hope they fit right, as I can only look on the computer. Thanks a lot for everything though, Rick Smith

Rick S. - Owner
Fountain Valley, CA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
10/23/14 at 12:47 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Web site was very easy to use. I created and uploaded my own design and the software on the site did the rest. I was also contacted since some of the printing was a dark image on a Navy-colored t-shirt. They alerted me to this issue, and gave me the choice to go ahead, or to change the design. Very good quality control, in my opinion.

James A.
Nokomis, FL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
10/20/14 at 1:03 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I received my Order #4845851 (volley2014) and I specifically ordered 2 of the number 10 with Quiza in the back along with 2 of the number 40 with Neil in the back, but I only received one of the #10 on a Gildan 100% Cotton Tonal Tie-Dye T-shirt — Columbia Blue and none on the Champion Colorblock Performance Shirt — Vibe Navy / White. Please advise as to what happened to it. Thanks!

Quiza N.
Bowie, MD
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
10/16/14 at 11:22 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Amazing customer service! Thank you for noting a mistake I made in the initial creation of the print (using a navy outline on a navy shirt followed by white lettering and I mistakenly did not delete the navy). The system still charged me for the extra color but a customer service rep called and notified me as well as credited me for the difference. This shows great integrity and I appreciate the personal touch of the phone call versus just receiving an email. Custom Ink definitely understands customer service. Thanks!

Wendy G. - Huddle Leader
LSHS Fellowship of Christian Athletes,
Frisco, TX
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
10/1/14 at 11:04 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I love the product and it was a great gift. However, the design was supposed to be black and the ink was so thin it actually looks like navy blue. I might try different shirts next time and see if there is a quality difference in the printing. I have another shirt for the band SUPERTEEN from your company that I really really love, and I hope to get the same quality again. All-in-all a sound product that I will still show off regardless of thin ink!

Delia F. - CEO
Faria&Darc,
Salem, MA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
9/22/14 at 11:46 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I had a great experience overall with this service. The final product was processed and delivered on time and as promised. The ONLY issue I had, was with proofs. For some reason there was a mistake on the font color I had selected and the it took a bit long to receive the second proof. My concern was that this was a super rush order and was afraid that my order wouldn't print on time. At the end I only received proofs for 2 out of the 3 designs I submitted, and of course their was a color difference in the copy of the one I didn't proof. I think these details are import an, If I select a navy blue, I want to see a navy blue, not a not so navy blue. Again, still the overall experience was really good.

Joel T.
Miramar, FL
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
9/19/14 at 7:53 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Really the best site I've used so far to plan out graphics and text... was able to build exactly what I wanted relatively easily. Staff seemed to "get" some of the sneaker elements that I couldn't make explicitly clear (like the navy text outline on a dark blue shirt was really just meant to separate the text from the background, and things that were close to lining up on the website-built illustration, did). Very pleased with the result, I'll happily use custom ink again.

Nathan M.
Lawton, OK
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
9/16/14 at 9:43 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The color wasn't as deep a navy as I was hoping for but other than that I am very satisfied

Jessica D.
Poplar Bluff, MO
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
9/14/14 at 8:34 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I would just like to thank the customer service representatives helping me to perfect my military shirt! I am so happy with it and I couldn't be any prouder to wear my Navy Girlfriend shirt around so thank you CustomInk

Martina B.
Rochester, MI
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
8/31/14 at 8:34 am eastern... CustomInk.com

We were very pleased with the t shirt. We received it in a timely manner. The quality of the material as well as the printing was excellent. It was true to size. Though the color choices were limited when ordering only one item, the navy blue was a pleasing, modern color. Customer service was excellent. Since it was a gift, and I wasn't sure if it would meet my husband's standards, I only ordered one. Now we will order several more. I don't write many reviews, but in this case I wanted to. Thank you.

Susan K.
Hamden, CT
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
8/25/14 at 10:28 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The "review" of the lettering on the Navy blue shirt I find highly offensive. Especially since it an abbreviation of someone's formal name. Even if it was something inappropriate I believe in a person's right to expression, I do work with a lawyer and he agreed. I will be bringing this topic up at CLE class I'm attending at the end of the month.

Matthew W.
Staten Island, NY
Overall Experience Bad 1
Order Again? No
8/25/14 at 9:52 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Your staff and products are Top Notch! We had one problem with a shirt having a hole in the arm pit but with one phone call, that was quickly resolved. I will be using customink again very soon as I design a new shirt for the office and Navy project which I support. Thank you all!

Carl F. - Member
Hammerhead Renion,
Kennesaw, GA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
7/29/14 at 6:24 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Overall, I'm happy with the shirt. The lighter blue lettering isn't the end of the world but I would have preferred using the navy blue as originally planned. It was very well done.

Janet D.
Girard, PA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
7/22/14 at 4:39 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The first order of shirts for our church came one week ahead of schedule and were perfect! The second order came five days early! The color choices were amazing and our lime green with navy ink is quite eye-catching. The quality is impeccable. I intentionally put mine in the dryer to see if it would shrink. It did NOT shrink; the size remained the same. CustomInk, thanks for a great product and wonderful customer service!

Mary F. - Assistant
Fenwick Island Baptist Church,
Selbyville, DE
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes