Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    52%
  • Great
    39%
  • Good
    6%
  • Okay
    2%
  • Bad
    1%
and
97.0%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Here's what recent customers had to say:
6/29/15 at 8:44 am eastern... CustomInk.com

CustomInk's website was easy to use and allowed me to create the tank top I wanted for my group. Everyone loved them! The group purchase link was extremely useful, although being able to ship separately would have been really great, hopefully that can be implemented in the future. For the American Apparel Neon Tanks that we ordered, please be aware they are men's tanks. so I do not believe the statement that they "run small" is applicable to women ordering them. They are very large! Use the measurements they provide and order based off of them, not on XS-XL sizes only. Overall, great service and products!

Megan M.
Littlestown, PA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
6/22/15 at 11:52 am eastern... CustomInk.com

The customer service is awesome. But where the company needs improvement is in the "image proofing/ink" department. I designed a shirt last year with basic colors and the proof the company gave me was accurate. I used the same design this year with bright colors. The "proof" looked awesome but the end product turned out bland and lack luster. I'm disappointed in what custom ink said it was delivering "proof image" vs how my product turned out. I'm unsure if the printing can deliver neon/bright colors.

Will M.
Providence, RI
Overall Experience Okay 2
Order Again? Yes
6/20/15 at 2:59 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I had ordered the Maroon shirt which looked great, but the athletic gold is not gold, it's like neon yellow so it likes pretty strange with the maroon, I'm not sure if I will give it to my dad for Father's Day, the gold is just a little weird looking- other than that it was great! Customer service is an A++++!! You guys are awesome. I placed a huge team order so hopefully the color looks a little better on them. (:

Lacie C.
LP Baseball,
Alpine, UT
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
6/15/15 at 2:50 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Overall, my experience using CustomInk was great. Creating my design was fun and I appreciated that there is a staff person assigned to my order to make sure that the design is centered and proportioned to look its best. Correspondence was fast and I received the tank tops very quickly (I paid extra for the 2-week option). I love the tank tops. The quality of the American Apparel Neon Tank is excellent and the screen printing looks perfect and professional. The only minor issue I experienced in the whole process was that sometimes the website froze for a minute or moved slow, but I would definitely use CustomInk again.

Erica H.
Norwalk, CT
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/21/15 at 12:04 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Was very happy with the whole experience. I liked how bright pink the shirts turned out! They look less neon pink in the pictures online so it was a very nice surprise.

Maria J.
Naperville, IL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/13/15 at 2:00 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I honestly probably messaged or called you guys like 10 times because I was super spooked about doing my band's first ever colored shirts. Every time I did, though, everyone was very nice and helpful and even made small talk which was pleasant. Then, even though I turned down my first proof, my order still came in at the original deadline which was amazing. Thank you, CustomInk. The shirts looks awesome! pls watch neon genesis evangelion

Tyler M.
Patterson, LA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/5/15 at 11:35 am eastern... CustomInk.com

This is the 2nd year in a row that we've ordered the same shirts, just in a different color. I love the material of the American Apparel tanks, as well as the fit. With the neon pink shirts this year, we are sure to stand out on the sand volleyball court! We also utilized the new Group Order Form to get each team member to order their own, it was SO great not having to fork over all the money myself and wait to be paid back! Great Job CustomInk!

Becky C.
Burnsville, MN
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
4/27/15 at 12:15 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Customer service was awesome as usual they went above and beyond to find us the ash long sleeve shirt and the young lady aslo helped me find the neon pink that i was looking for. Everyone i talked to was very helpful and patient! Thank you!!

Marlene R.
Friendswood, TX
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
3/12/15 at 11:35 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I was very pleased with the thickness of the shirts, and how well the print came out on the front and back of the shirts. I was impressed also that Customink was one of the few places to sell neon colored shirts at a reasonable price. They processed my order very quickly and kept me up to date the whole time. I would definitely order from them again!

Nicole M.
Binghamton, NY
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
2/27/15 at 6:32 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I love the tanks I got...they will be perfect for the bachelorette neon run we are doing!

Kody M.
Turlock, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
2/13/15 at 5:14 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Thank you! We ordered neon pink jerseys for my daughter's soccer team and they turned out great. Also, customer service was wonderful. They contacted me right away to insure the uploaded logo was the best quality, had suggestions, and made sure everything was perfect.

Natalie M.
Albuquerque, NM
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
2/12/15 at 8:16 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Great shirt, great customer service btheu e-mailed me saying my image on tge front of the shirt was a little lower than normal and moved it in the standard position for me so the shirt would look great and it turned out awesome. My husband will be thrilled with it especially because they had Camaro images and neon green color. Love the selection.

Cassandra G.
Denver, PA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
2/7/15 at 1:31 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Put in 3 seperate orders and overall the hoodies and long sleeve shirts are the talk of the school and town. It's eye catching and graphics pop off the neon safety products. We love'em!!!!

Generoso F.
Team,
Lanai City, HI
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
2/6/15 at 4:58 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I must say I am happy overall with my purchase thru CustomInk. I ordered shirts for our volunteers at our church. We use a green color as our church's "official". I looked thru the shirts available & was happy to see a color called "lime" that seemed pretty close to our color & so I chose it. I used the online tool to add text & our logo. This was SUPER EASY & worked GREAT! It allowed me to order the shirts quickly, get it quickly & get them into our peoples hands (or...on their bodies...awkward) quickly which is GREAT! The way they printed our logo was OUTSTANDING & I am very impressed with this! The only complaint I have (& honestly feel I need to WARN other buyers) is that the shirts we received are WAY brighter than the picture or name (lime) would lead me to believe the shirts would be. Honestly these "lime" shirts are NEON GREEN...like NEON...as in "your eyes think swear that the shirt is generating light all by itself" LOL. Not something that will stop me from ordering from CustomInk in the future but worth mentioning & honestly somewhat disappointing in the end.

Mark B.
Sozo Church,
Spokane, WA
Overall Experience Good 3
Order Again? Yes
2/6/15 at 11:21 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I highly enjoyed my experience with customink. The website was easy nice but there were a few things I wanted to do and wasn't sure how to do it. This lead me to customer service though chatting and I was very pleased with that result as well. One of the final colors was more olive green than the neon green but I am guessing it was so that the color would pop off the sweatshirt. They still look nice, the sweatshirts themselves are comfortable and warm. I ordered 30 for my youth group at church and everyone was pleased. I will choose custom link again because of the quality, speed, on-line sign up sheet and customer serivce.

Jeremy R. - Director
Upper Room,
New Windsor, MD
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes