Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
  • Great
  • Good
  • Okay
  • Bad
97.9%said they would order
from CustomInk again

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Here's what recent customers had to say:
9/17/15 at 12:32 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Great service! You were really professional in accommodating all our needs. Not only in terms of printing but also in changing payee and adding our sponsor´s logo. Thank you! The t-shirts rocked!

Andres R.
Consulado General de Mexico en Miami,
Miami, FL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/4/15 at 11:21 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Best price i could find. Easy to use designer. Tried to rip me off on shipping though. We needed them 2 days before the guaranteed date but decided to use the free option anyways. Came a week before the expected date. Glad i didn't choose that option. Artwork came back identical to what i submitted. Overall very impressed. Hopefully next season my sponsor opts for the more expensive options available.

Jeff H. - IT Specialist
Central Ohio Mental Health Center,
Dublin, OH
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
8/31/15 at 12:42 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The finished product was GREAT. It came in a timely fashion, even earlier than promised. The quality of the print work was top notch and I am hoping will hold up to the test of the season and hopefully others to come. The team loves the jerseys and will hopefully be able to wear them for seasons to come. I only have two complaints, which may be considered minor I suppose, but the website gives a running tally quote, which I was using as a factor to determine which of the dozens of online custom jersey suppliers to use. Although the jerseys were listed as being reversible, there was no verbiage denoting the additional charges for printing on the inside, which raised the price per piece by $7.50, which was a shock when I was placing my final order. I had to drop two units based on the pricing. My final complaint is more directed toward the jersey sizing. Our team sponsor wears a 3XL and ordered a size up (a 4XL - #83) to ensure a loose fitting jersey. (He's a big, intimidating dude.) Imagine my embarrassment when he tried his 4X jersey and it was TIGHT. I know he wears 3XL sizes because I have done orders for him before. Perhaps this particular jersey was miss sized, but it certainly is no 4XL.

Rosh K.
Millville, PA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
7/20/15 at 3:45 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Custom Ink is really great. I will definitely continue to use them. However, if they are going to brand their logo on my sleeve, I feel there should be more sponsorship discussions or partnership deals with my team and custom ink. The logo is right on a desired sponsor location

Brandon Y. - Owner/Manager
Vicious Syndicate Gaming,
Stockton, CA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
7/14/15 at 11:29 am eastern... CustomInk.com

As expected Custom Ink did a great job with the sponsor alignment and general set up of the shirt. Very pleased with their service again this year.

Jasen D. - Ride Administrator
Arkansas Army National Guard,
Wynne, AR
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/10/15 at 10:06 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I have been using CustomInk for year's now as a teacher, coach, club sponsor, etc. and keep returning because of their customer service. The transactions are always smooth, they always deliver on time and usually earlier than promised, and I have never had an issue getting in touch with someone when needed.

Chris L. - Teacher
Jones College Prep,
Chicago, IL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
6/18/15 at 3:11 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I called the company once and got a rep that talked too much and listened too little. The rep kept me on the phone for a long time without getting anything done. He kept trying to sell me on some plan. I am a club sponsor for FREE and that was too much wasted time.. I hung up. I called back and got Josh, I think, He was the one who took my order quickly , answered each question and got us set up in minutes. He rates a 20 on a 10 point scale. The original order taker deserves kudos as I almost went to another company. Below great is indicated because of call 1. Josh was WOW!!!!

Elizabeth C.
Arlington, TX
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
6/9/15 at 6:19 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Had a great experience with Nicky Olivieri. Really helped me through the entire process especially in getting the approval from our sponsor in utilizing their logo - thank you, Nicky!!!

Damano C.
Brooklyn, NY
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/15/15 at 8:35 am eastern... CustomInk.com

A teacher friend referred you. As sponsor of the BSMS Beta Club, I will use you folks again. Very pleased!

Kim W. - teacher
Inman, SC
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/7/15 at 12:01 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

My experience with CustomInk was spectacular. I ordered t-shirts for a high school club I sponsor and the kids drew their own design. CustomInk got the design just right, along with the order. Shipping was early and my Accounts Payable was very happy with the speedy service. When I contacted customer service, they responded the same day and were very thorough and reassuring. CustomInk is very affordable and provides excellent service. I will definitely use CustomInk again!

Jennifer B. - Anime Club Sponsor
Wickenburg High School,
Wickenburg, AZ
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
4/28/15 at 1:25 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I like the site thanks for the sponsor n will be back to order again

Coach Louis T. - Coach
Elite Prospects,
Pottstown, PA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
4/25/15 at 2:20 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The customer service was excellent, I worked with 2 agents and both were very easy to work with and enthusiastic. I would certainly use your website again and am recommending it to the state committee and those who will sponsor the Symposium in the future.

Mary Anne P.
Flat Rock, NC
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
4/18/15 at 7:43 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Great experience for a first-time buyers !!! Will definitely order again !!! By the way during the MS walk that we attended we got first place for the best T-shirt design and are looking for A sponsor next year...

Cecelia S.
Delray Beach, FL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
4/5/15 at 8:44 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

This was my first experience with custom shirts and I was pleased at how easy it was! The shirts will be given to those people that sponsor our Epilepsy Foundation fund raiser for camp!

Letha G.
Stroll shirts,
Porter, TX
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
3/30/15 at 10:19 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Great product and exceptional customer service. I sponsor a high school math club where my students do the work--I sit back and eavesdrop! Your staff worked wonderfully with my students and even got us out of a last minute jam. People make an organization and you have some truly wonderful people on staff--friendly, informative, helpful, and enthusiastic. Bravo!

Gregory H.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes