Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    57%
  • Great
    37%
  • Good
    4%
  • Okay
    1%
  • Bad
    1%
and
98.5%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Here's what recent customers had to say:
10/17/14 at 2:50 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Our order was exactly as we envisioned and our Student Council members were excited to have the Ts! Thank you for your following up personally with me on the slight font size change and then making sure the order was processed expediently. We order every fall and will continue to do it. The Student Council loved how easy it was for them to create their own design--and as their sponsor, so did I!!

Nathlie C. - Assistant Principal
Elementary School Student Council,
Alpine, UT
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
10/2/14 at 12:11 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The class I sponsor decided to sell koozies as a fundraiser. Searching out websites, I came across CustomInk. I liked it immediately for the easy navigation and immediate viewing of the koozie we created. Placing the order was a breeze, with your incredibly personable and knowledgable staff willing to help out in any way needed. Merchandise arrived even before estimated delivery, well packaged, and looks to be a great investment. Thank you for a great experience. I am hoping to order more soon!

Andrea W.
Nixon, TX
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/28/14 at 2:03 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

We ordered custom "Sponsor Shirts" for our soccer team and all the parents, players, and I were very happy with the results. The shirts are high quality, and sizes very accurate. The design process was very easy. And the review and touchups provided by the graphic artist resulted in a great end product. We order sponsor shirts every year, and this is our first time using CustomInk. It will not be our last. CustomInk will be my go-to source for all sponsor shirts in the future.

Chris B. - U12 Girls Comp Team Head Coach
Indialantic Youth Soccer Association,
Indialantic, FL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/25/14 at 11:49 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Custom Ink continues to be the best company I have ever had the pleasure of working with. I am a high school teacher, SCA sponsor, Senior class sponsor, and softball coach, and I have many needs for custom shirts. I recommend Custom Ink to anyone and everyone. They worked so hard to get me what I needed, and I got it BEFORE the date promised. They emailed, called, and made sure everything was good to go for my order, and I can't thank them enough. We have 42 happy high school seniors here thanks to their amazing staff and beautiful product. Thank you again!!

Eva P. - Head Coach
RCHS JV Softball,
Washington, VA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/19/14 at 9:14 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Overall experience was exemplary. I needed colors adjusted from grey to white and it was done. Turnaround time on the order was very short. To top it all off, the staff noticed that my product was a team shirt for the ALS Association's Walk to Defeat ALS and made a donation to help sponsor my team! CustomInk now has a lifetime customer, as I would not hesitate to order from, or recommend others to them.

Frederick A.
Morgantown, WV
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
8/29/14 at 6:53 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Everything was excellent, the quality was very good, shipped and arrived on time. I sponsor a trapshooting team to raise money for childhood cancer. And have purchased shirts two years in a row. I might look around for cheaper prices but I don't want to sacrifice the quality.

Frances W.
Rubicon, WI
Overall Experience Good 3
Order Again? Yes
7/31/14 at 10:44 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Website very user friendly-I am not tech savvy at all and was able to design t-shirt fairly easily. We had wanted to use the Customink logo on our shirt as a sponsor, but due to sizing with all of our other logos and name sponsors it would have been disproportioned with everything else so unfortunately could not. Perhaps Customink could offer two sizes at two pricing levels. Otherwise, very happy with service, shipping, and product and will use again and recommend to others.

Suzanne B. - President
Nantucket Skating Club,
Nantucket, MA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
7/22/14 at 11:27 am eastern... CustomInk.com

This is the first time I ever ordered shirts on line. I researched a few other companies (some with cheaper costs but Bad Reviews) I called to place my order as I wanted to make sure it got in as I needed these for camp. The guy was very helpful. My shirts arrived 3 days ahead of schedule. Was very easy creating the design on the shirt. My only feedback would be to allow your sponsor logo to be place alittle lower on the T-Shirt. I put it on the back and it sits higher than I like looks a little funny. If it was down just a bit it would look even better!

Ken B.
Oakville, CT
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
7/17/14 at 11:49 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I ordered 225 Mugs with a logo, 150 koozies with a logo, and 176 T shirts with design on the front and back. My experience with Custom Ink was amazing. The customer service via website and email is above and beyond. They helped me choose what I needed and suggested what would work best for my budget. I ordered a logo in 1 color on the mugs and it turned out great. I ordered a full color logo on the koozies and it printed beautifully. And finally I ordered a very complicated t-shirt design with 8 colors and needed Custom Ink to touch up the design and artwork and they did that free of charge to make it look crisp, clean and professional. On the back of the shirt I did 1 color but I had about 10 sponsor logos I needed to put on the back. They also cleaned up the logos and made sure they were spaced and sized evenly to make them look great. Overall I cannot say enough good things about this company. I will continue to use them over and over for whatever I need.

Kimberly W. - Director
Down The River,
Equinunk, PA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
6/30/14 at 2:51 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Great site, great service, great turn-around time. I just hope our sponsor isn't upset with the small size of their logo.

Jessica C. - Owner
Crossfit Confederation,
Lafayette, LA
Overall Experience Good 3
Order Again? Yes
6/11/14 at 9:32 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Being a sponsor for a high school and ordering shirts every year is a nightmare for me; however, CustomInk was an absolute joy to work with. Their customer care and follow up is a rarity!!! Thank you so much!

Denise W.
Mulvane, KS
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/29/14 at 8:34 am eastern... CustomInk.com

We had several bad experiences with other vendors but had our expectations exceeded through CustomInk. Our clients, staff, co-sponsor, and the family of our clients were very pleased. We've already been asked if some of them can buy more from us. The price was a little higher than some other vendors we had tried but completely worth it for the peace of mind. CustomInk's customer service was competent, friendly and available throughout the process!

Joseph C. - CEO
xIst, LLC,
Adel, IA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/13/14 at 11:50 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Every conversation and question from the start of my order process all the way to the end was very pleasant and enjoyable. Your staff is awesome! All of our sponsor logosbturned out perfect. They had no problem changing the design little by little to make it perfect for me too. We are planning on team hoodies next! We'll be sending you pictures soon!

Mat D.
Alabaster, AL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/6/14 at 8:38 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Customer service was great!! This is the second set of shirts I have ordered for our school. (I am a class sponsor.) We have very pleased with the service and shirts! Thanks CustomInk!!

Pam P. - Guidance Clerk
Bell High School,
Bell, FL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/5/14 at 1:00 am eastern... CustomInk.com

great website amazing custom services shipping is fast love how the shirts come out I will always order my custom sponsor shirts.from here

Guadalupe A.
Blythe, CA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes