Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    51%
  • Great
    38%
  • Good
    8%
  • Okay
    2%
  • Bad
    1%
and
97.2%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Here's what recent customers had to say:
8/30/16 at 4:58 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

WHERE DO I BEGIN? KANARD WARREN I KNOW HE HAD OTHER CUSTOMER TO SERVICE BUT EVERYTIME I CALLED SEEM AS THOUGH I WAS THE ONLY ONE HE HAD. I KNOW I PROBABLY GOT ON HIS NERVES BUT HE WAS SO PATIENT, KIND, RESPECTFUL, AMD GENUINE. YOU KNOW WHEN A PERSON LOVES WHAT THEY DO AND THAT IS KANARD. THE SHIRTS WERE AMAZING THE COLOR THE SCREEN PRINT AND THE QUALITY OF THE SHIRT. WE ORDERED ON A TUESDAY AUGUST 23RD AND WE RECEIVED OUR SHIRTS ON THAT FRIDAY AUGUST 26TH THE SAME WEEK. I THOUGHT THAT WAS AWESOME. THE CUSTOMER SERVICE AND THE QUAILTY OF THE SHIRTS WE WILL BE PLACING ANOTHER ORDER NEXT MONTH. NEW ST PAUL MBC WOULD LIKE TO THANK MR KARNARD WARREN AND CUSTOM INK FOR MAKING OUR YOUTH DAY A SUCCESS. JESSICA PORTER

Jessica P.
Desoto, TX
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/26/16 at 8:56 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I love customink and the shirts that we received!! Working with Maura is always a wonderful experience. We will continue to work with customink on our St. Jude t-shirts. They always work so hard to make sure that our shirts are perfect!!

Jennifer M. - Human Resource Manager
Bergner's Department Store,
Forsyth, IL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
6/24/16 at 2:44 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

My fiancé and I are getting married in St. Thomas over July 4th weekend. All of our guests will receive this custom wedding koozie for their beverages while relaxing on the beach. The whole process from start to finish was easy and fun.

Matthew M.
Boston, MA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/26/16 at 3:52 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

CustomInk is a great company that serves its customers orders quickly and efficiently, and the product is always of great quality. St. Norbert Youth Ministry has always been very pleased with anything we have ever ordered from CustomInk.

Maggie B. - Youth Ministry Coordinator
St. Norbert Youth Ministry,
Northbrook, IL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
4/5/16 at 11:43 am eastern... CustomInk.com

My overall experience with CustomInk was fantastic. I have worked in customer service and worked with the public for 15 years and it is so rare to find quality customer service these days. From the very first phone call to the last email, I was completely amazed at how knowledgeable, helpful, and nice EVERYONE was. I worked with a few different people on our "t-shirt project" and each individual was so nice and helpful. I can't say enough about how happy I am with my experience and the service I received. I work with over 100 people in my office and probably 90% of them heard about CustomInk and how awesome this company is. I will continue to spread the word and use you in the future. I would like to send a special acknowledgement to Noelle St. Amant-Aden. She was such a huge help, always encouraging, and it made my day every time I received an e-mail from her. She is genuine and was simply awesome. I also talked and worked with Alyssa Mize, Abbey Smith, Laura LaMontagne, Robin Schrantz, Erin Kelso, and Kristin Rodriguez and each one was awesome! Again, I can't say enough good things and I thank each of them for their time and help. THANK YOU CUSTOMINK. KEEP DOING WHAT YOU ARE DOING!!!

Courtney L.
Jacksonville, FL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
3/31/16 at 8:37 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Wanted to get a shirt printed of a friend's face to wear on St. Patrick's Day, and I figured there was no way you would be able to print all the colors of a photo without it costing a fortune. The shirt looks incredible. Wore the shirt that day, and he said "that may be the best thing to have ever happened!" I will be ordering more, since his friends and coworkers want one too. Thanks for a great experience!

Eric C.
Bel Air, MD
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
3/21/16 at 8:47 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I have one complaint, which is that I paid a higher delivery charge so that my package was guaranteed to arrive on March 17th. It did not. It arrived on the 18th, which wasn't horrible, but it was a St Patrick's Day gift and I would not have paid the extra postage if I hadn't been guaranteed that it would arrive on that day.

Laura T.
Marseilles, IL
Overall Experience Good 3
Order Again? Yes
3/9/16 at 12:02 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I own a Pub and Grill and I just ordered Some Haynes Tagless t shirts for staff and customers for St patricks day. The design came out so good that customers have already asked to buy them. I found the fit of the T Shirts a bit odd but nobody else noticed...maybe its just me. I will be ordering a lot more for my staff with our logo. Great quality, quick service and good value too.

Colm K.
Chelmsford, MA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
3/7/16 at 3:13 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I love your company we started getting shirts made for our annual St. Pat's party for the past 3 years. You never disappoint us. I just wish we were more into computers and knew how to upload designs. Maybe next year we will learn how to do this. LOL You have some terrific ones and they look great! Our shirts look awesome very excited. Thanks again

Mary F.
Chicago, IL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
3/1/16 at 2:27 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I had an idea to do Family shirts for the AZ St. Patrick's Day Parade/Irish Faire. Using the group ordering was painless. All of my family and friend loved it and the shirts arrived earlier than expected and the quality of the shirts and the silk screening was great! I will use Customlink for any of my Tshirt needs in the future.

Virginia M.
Phoenix, AZ
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
1/19/16 at 8:07 am eastern... CustomInk.com

We love our St. Anastasia Catholic School 90th Anniversary frisbee. We appreciate the reasonable cost and high quality product.

Linette T. - Development Director
St. Anastasia Catholic School,
Fort Pierce, FL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
12/25/15 at 11:34 am eastern... CustomInk.com

One of the st professional company I've worked with in a very long time. We will do more business together.

David L.
Piscataway, NJ
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
12/22/15 at 6:20 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I have to say that I have dealt with many shirt vendors during my tenure at St. Joseph's College and none match the professionalism, quality of materials , timeliness and customer service of CustomInk. I look forward to my next order because my experiences have been stellar.

Hugo M.
Patchogue, NY
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
8/13/15 at 12:24 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I saw a t-shirt I wanted to duplicate but alter the text to make it my own and sell them as low as possible. I have had a local shop make tees for me before so went to them. 1st they didn't answer emails then I called...the man said they were swamped and it felt like he didn't want to bother with only my 56 shirt order but the tees would be a couple of dollars less than your shop. I talked to him enough to know I didn't want to give him my business b/c 1st a $10.00 st-up fee. Then when I asked help with fonts he said there would be a $50.00 an hour fee for helping design OR I needed a graphic designer...so I got on my P.C. Photo Shop and made up what I wanted....found it easy on your site and when your site would be difficult your ppl were excellent and what I have received is exactly what I wanted. I have used your company before a few years ago to have a photo put on a couple of tees. THAT photo was of a Group I belonged to and I made signs we all held and it was a Thank you to ALL Soldiers from Cinti Ohio, Sending Love and Prayers. Only 4 tees exist with that picture as t's purpose to send THAT message we got back "Thank Yous" from around the world. By passing it around on f/b and sending photos to random Platoons including my Nephews. THAT purpose was to let ppl know they are not forgotten here....You did great on them also. All in all these tees I had made cost about $2.00 more each than that local guy but well worth it and they came QUICK too. This shirt too is to send a message to all who see it so I wanted to keep them as low as possible. They are well worth it. Thank you.

Elaine B.
Cincinnati, OH
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
6/12/15 at 2:17 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

What great service! Very easy to use! People took the time to review our order and suggest improvements that could be made at the business. We were very impressed. E-mailed and called to make sure all was as wanted. God's Blessings to you. St. Paul Lutheran Youth Rural Lacona, Iowa

Brenda O. - Youth Group Leader
Church Youth Group,
Chariton, IA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes