Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    53%
  • Great
    41%
  • Good
    4%
  • Okay
    2%
  • Bad
    0%
and
98.0%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Here's what recent customers had to say:
42 minutes ago CustomInk.com

The sweatshirts and t-shirts turned out beautifully. We are planning on ordering more with the demand since the quality is so high. The customer service was awesome, Zach helped me every step of the way to make sure our product turned out fantastic! Thank you!

Jennifer M.
Seattle, WA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
43 minutes ago CustomInk.com

Really good experience. I ordered 38 sweatshirts and they were delivered 3 days ahead of time. High quality all around.

Thomas K.
Lexington, KY
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
2/9/16 at 12:54 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

We ordered sweatshirts last year and the long sleeve tees this year and we have been very pleased with both!

Penny J. - coach
Patton Quiz Bowl,
Morganton, NC
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
2/8/16 at 11:29 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Excellent! We love our sweatshirts and tshirt! They look great! And they came sooner than we expected! Will be ordering from CustomInk.

Sarah M. - Choir Teacher
Choir,
Tombstone, AZ
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
2/7/16 at 12:28 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Very good. We did order a number of crew sweatshirts as well. They looked good but needed a little more ink, there were a couple of areas that are barely covered.

Cindy H. - Vice President
Dimond High School Booster Club,
Anchorage, AK
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
2/6/16 at 6:50 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I am extremely happy with my sweatshirts. It was fairly easy to order. I was given many choices of designs to choose from. I would order from here again.

Ellen A.
Denver, NC
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
2/6/16 at 11:36 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I was really happy to find this company and be able to create these sweatshirts! It was fun and the customer service rep who reviewed my order for me was really helpful. They came out great!

Jennifer M.
Northborough, MA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
2/6/16 at 11:15 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Great customer service from Thomas. Sweatshirts were way nicer than they appeared online. Came in the middle of a huge rainstorm and were perfectly dry. Came earlier than guaranteed. No complaints.

Lexi T. - Captain
Nashoba Alpine Skiing,
Stow, MA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
2/5/16 at 10:48 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Customink exceeded our expectation with the service and hooded sweatshirts. The debate team and I love it. As a matter of fact, the principal has asked me to order more because many of the faculty and students would like to buy one and support our team. I will be contacting Customink for another order!

Dr. Linda P. - Debate Team
Sawgrass Springs Middle School,
Coral Springs, FL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
2/5/16 at 5:12 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Fantastic job. I love the my new custom ink sweatshirts and will be ordering more in the future.

Bryan S. - Vice President
7 Sees Remodeling,
Cherry Hill, NJ
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
2/4/16 at 11:25 am eastern... CustomInk.com

The customer service was outstanding!!! You help make this a easy and stress free shopping experience. I will recommend your services without any hesitation !Thank you to all I spoke with. We live the sweatshirts and will probably order again

Sherryl F.
Seaford, NY
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
2/2/16 at 12:06 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

We love the quality of the sweatshirts and hoodies. The screen printing is extremely professional and the customer service is unmatched!! We have placed close to a dozen or so orders with CustomInk.com and are always satisfied with price, quality, service and timeliness. I can't see enough about how this company treats it's customers!

Jennifer P. - President
Consider It Done, Inc.,
Toms River, NJ
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
2/1/16 at 2:07 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

As Best Buddies Advisor, my student officers organized a T-Shirt sale-I only placed the final order for them for billing purposes. They did not know to ask about using the same design on both the T-Shirts and Sweatshirts so when I placed the order online a representative called me on the phone and told me that we did not owe as much as we paid since we used the same design. Someone else could have easily kept the money but CustomInk took care to make sure we were not overcharged.

Vicky G. - Advisor
South Carroll H.S. Best Buddies,
Sykesville, MD
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
1/31/16 at 2:25 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Customer service was super fast and very nice. Love the box the sweatshirts came in.

Lynnae S. - OWNER
THE PET NANNY,
Salcha, AK
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
1/30/16 at 8:31 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Big fan of custom ink , I figure instead of paying 50-60 bucks for sweatshirts to match my sneakers, I instead design my own sweatshirts on custom ink and know one ever has my shirt love it!!!!!

Ronald J.
Pittsburgh, PA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes