Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    53%
  • Great
    41%
  • Good
    4%
  • Okay
    1%
  • Bad
    1%
and
98.2%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Here's what recent customers had to say:
7/18/14 at 11:53 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I LOVE using CustomInk to make my company sweatshirts each year. My designs always turn out better with guidance from CustomInk Design Staff and even when there are multiple versions, the product always arrives on time!

Kat T.
Charles Sposato Graduate School of Education,
Boston, MA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/19/14 at 11:18 am eastern... CustomInk.com

It was very easy to order our sweatshirts with you and to find just the exactly right picture. Thanks for your quick service.

Katy H.
Prior Lake, MN
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/18/14 at 8:15 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Customink made designing and purchasing hooded sweatshirts for a group of ten so easy...we will definitely use Customink again!

Melody H.
Calistoga, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/18/14 at 12:18 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

From start to finish, this was a great process. I was able to make several different designs and show them to the family to make a decision. It was fun to be able to change the color of the sweatshirt to see what the design would look like on different colors. I also liked the fact that my designs didn't disappear after x amount of time. We started designing in January but didn't actually order till July. I wasn't rushed to finish. Once I ordered, I got the email to approve my design in a timely manner and the sweatshirts arrived within 2 weeks of placing the order.

Manina C.
San Diego, CA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
7/15/14 at 7:05 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Great products, fast shipping. I can't wait to order sweatshirts!

Theodore L.
North Grosvenordale, CT
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/9/14 at 12:44 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Very impressed with how easy it was to work with you, the on time delivery - even under super-rush requirements - and the quality of the sweatshirts!

Margaret M.
Gloucester, MA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/11/14 at 5:22 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

CustomInk has been wonderful! We use them in many of our school events from class shirts to color wars and that's why I knew it would be reliable for our sweatshirts! Great service, I like how they are very careful to make sure everything is printed to your vision.

Emily M. - President
Party Squad,
Long Eddy, NY
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/12/14 at 8:24 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Our 4-H Club has ordered several tees & sweatshirts from Custom Ink over the years. We have always been very pleased the items we have ordered, excellent service & fast shipping!

Dawn F. - Advisor
Hoofbeats 4-H Club,
Edon, OH
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
7/8/14 at 8:24 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I needed things printed last minute & you guys got it done. Many thanks, the sweatshirts were a huge hit.

Tessa M. - Owner, Designer
Align Graphic Design, LLC,
Dorchester, MA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
7/6/14 at 8:29 am eastern... CustomInk.com

This was a re-order and we are a repeat customer. We have always been pleased with the quality and ease of communication with CustomInk from our FIRST order. We are not a large volume purchaser, but we receive the attention and customer service like we were a major customer. NOT the cheapest available, but without a doubt, worth EVERY dime we paid for our shirts and sweatshirts. This is the BEST quality you are going to get on the items you have them print for you. We would NOT even think of taking a chance and ordering from anyone else once we saw the quality of the product, and the quality of the printing. CustomInk is always willing to help you with your design, and sends you a proof prior to printing, for your approval. Notification when shipped, and follow up to see if you are satisfied. What else could we tell you to let you know how pleased and satisfied we are from our purchases?

Samuel W K. - COACH
HARRISON WRESTLING CLUB,
Harrison, OH
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/6/14 at 1:01 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Loved it and loved the sweatshirts!

Kaylee V.
Hull, IA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
6/27/14 at 12:13 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I have repeatedly recommended your website to family and friends. In my opinion, the Hanes sweatshirts are cut 'large' and would recommend another vendor! Would like to see the 'higher quality' sweatshirts made available to 'Joe Six Pack' without having to buy quantities > one!

Felipe R.
Gloucester, VA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
7/1/14 at 2:29 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Love all our items from CustomInk. This is our 2nd year we've used the company for our girls weekend. The shirts and sweatshirts always turn out amazing! Couldn't be happier!! We'll be back next year!!

Lisa B.
Joliet, IL
Overall Experience
No Rating
Order Again? Yes
6/30/14 at 5:27 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

My product was shipped and received in a very timely manner and without any incident. Can't ask for a much smoother transition than that. The only thing I wish is that there were no minimum number for the orders of colored sweatshirts. I would've gotten a different color than black if that were an option for my order of 3 sweatshirts.

Tyler D. - CLIMB Advisor
UCLA UniCamp,
Los Angeles, CA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
7/1/14 at 4:20 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I am completely 100% satisfied with CustomInk, their customer service is outstanding and the end product (and pricing) are excellent! Thank you for the great sweatshirts you made us for our Grad Night celebration! I will happily recommend you to anyone looking for customized items!

Lisa V.
Benicia, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes