Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    52%
  • Great
    39%
  • Good
    6%
  • Okay
    2%
  • Bad
    1%
and
97.3%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Here's what recent customers had to say:
8/9/16 at 8:59 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The shirt ran a bit on the larger side. The medium I ordered was slightly bigger than I expected so I would order a size smaller than you think – at least with the Hanes tagless. Shipping expectations were exceeded!

Andy O. - Founder
God In All Things,
Chico, CA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
7/27/16 at 8:00 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

When ordering our shirts the service rep was very helpful, listened well and explained things well. Two problems occurred after the ordering of shirts. First, I had to extend the deadline date another two days. Unfortunately it was extended longer which I didn't catch right away. That could have been disastrous but we still received our shirts in time for the reunion. Secondly, when the shirts came with the packing sheet it had all the tagless shirts listed by who ordered them but the Jr. shirts were not listed at all. I had to go back to my own records to determine who ordered these.

Sharon M.
Manteca, CA
Overall Experience Good 3
Order Again? Yes
7/6/16 at 1:15 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

We had a W.O.W. experience from beginning to end. We had custom artwork we sent in for family reunion tshirts, and your art department was very patient with us. The tagless tshirts were high quality, the printing was excellent, and we even got the shirts a day early. Thanks so much!

Stephanie L.
Hilo, HI
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
6/14/16 at 5:53 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Overall, great experience and fantastic product! Very pleased with the quality of the Hanes Tagless t-shirts. Looking forward to re-ordering additional products.

Ramon W.
Sandy Hook Yacht Club Estates,
Clinton, WA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
4/2/16 at 11:43 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Being able to design the shirt myself was a wonderful feature. They looked amazing and the quality was great. I look forward to ordering more in different styles and colors. Being tagless is a big plus.

Bonnie C. - Artist Instructor
Sandbar Dreams LLC,
Rodanthe, NC
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
3/26/16 at 11:23 am eastern... CustomInk.com

My overall experience was a pleasure and I have already set up my next order, but will also different brand of shirt. The Hanes tagless t-shirts a really thick and run a size smaller than actual size.

Cherita M.
Conyers, GA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
3/9/16 at 12:02 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I own a Pub and Grill and I just ordered Some Haynes Tagless t shirts for staff and customers for St patricks day. The design came out so good that customers have already asked to buy them. I found the fit of the T Shirts a bit odd but nobody else noticed...maybe its just me. I will be ordering a lot more for my staff with our logo. Great quality, quick service and good value too.

Colm K.
Chelmsford, MA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
1/30/16 at 5:37 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

They were quite fast & their silk screening on a complex drawing is excellent. Another company I tried did not even come close in the quality of printing. (It'd be nice if all t-shirts were tagless, but this is on the manufacturer--there's a good variety of t-shirts offered.) -Terry .

Terence M.
Kansas City, MO
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
12/22/15 at 8:05 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Liked the process, it was easy and arrived on time. The shirt itself was crap. I wish there had been reviews for the Hanes tagless.

Kelly H.
Denver, CO
Overall Experience Okay 2
Order Again? No
12/22/15 at 7:21 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Overall my experience was great everything came out look nice and detailed and i appreciate the work that went into this product i absolutely love it. Only thing i personally wish is that the shirt was tagless I felt like i was on a hanes commercial with the talking tag , other then that great quality.

David M.
Cary, NC
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
11/23/15 at 11:48 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I was very happy with the overall experience with CustomInk. My order came in a few days earlier than I had originally thought which was great because I could get them passed out before Thanksgiving! We uploaded our own image which turned out clear and looks great on the shirt! And the website was fairly easy to navigate. My only concern was that I got t-shirts with tags and thought I had ordered the tagless kind but I'll just encourage my kiddos and their parents to carefully cut out the tag if they would like.

Miranda G. - Music Teacher
McCordsville Elementary School,
McCordsville, IN
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
11/21/15 at 9:04 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Everyone we spoke to was helpful. We wanted to change the type of tee shirts from Beefy Tees and tagless seemed more what we were looking for. However, Mimi went above and beyond our expectations by not only realizing that there was a problem with a backwards Hebrew letter, but suggesting a second one .

Judith B.
Hewlett, NY
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
11/7/15 at 11:22 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Be careful, and make sure the customer representatives know exactly what you are saying, I could not have been more clear but there always seemed to be something off... The material was good, but I wish it was a little thicker/had more substance. The order was messed up a couple of times. The first time was with printing the wrong design on the sample. Then one of the samples came with the stitching coming apart, which scared me, since I was not sure about the quality control. Moreover, I ordered an XS sample, which I specifically wrote down in the email, so the girls on campus could try and they sent me a small. So I had to just pay for a few extra XS tshirts in case the smalls didn't fit so my order would not be delayed. Also, I was given the option of having the tag be tagless with the customink logo or have a tag and I stated I wanted the tagless and yet all the shirts came with the tag and without the tagless logo...

Jay P.
Mesa, AZ
Overall Experience Bad 1
Order Again? No
10/24/15 at 12:15 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Customer service was great! Answered every question and even suggested (lower cost) options. Process was simple with great communication. The tshirt that I chose (Hanes tagless), is a little scratchy but will soften up in the wash.

Kevin G.
San Diego, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/24/15 at 2:34 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Excellent design capabilities and color reproduction! My only complaint is that the t-shirts are not tagless.

Michael M.
Alexandria, LA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes