Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    53%
  • Great
    38%
  • Good
    6%
  • Okay
    2%
  • Bad
    1%
and
97.7%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Here's what recent customers had to say:
1/30/16 at 5:37 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

They were quite fast & their silk screening on a complex drawing is excellent. Another company I tried did not even come close in the quality of printing. (It'd be nice if all t-shirts were tagless, but this is on the manufacturer--there's a good variety of t-shirts offered.) -Terry .

Terence M.
Kansas City, MO
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
12/22/15 at 8:05 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Liked the process, it was easy and arrived on time. The shirt itself was crap. I wish there had been reviews for the Hanes tagless.

Kelly H.
Denver, CO
Overall Experience Okay 2
Order Again? No
12/22/15 at 7:21 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Overall my experience was great everything came out look nice and detailed and i appreciate the work that went into this product i absolutely love it. Only thing i personally wish is that the shirt was tagless I felt like i was on a hanes commercial with the talking tag , other then that great quality.

David M.
Cary, NC
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
11/23/15 at 11:48 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I was very happy with the overall experience with CustomInk. My order came in a few days earlier than I had originally thought which was great because I could get them passed out before Thanksgiving! We uploaded our own image which turned out clear and looks great on the shirt! And the website was fairly easy to navigate. My only concern was that I got t-shirts with tags and thought I had ordered the tagless kind but I'll just encourage my kiddos and their parents to carefully cut out the tag if they would like.

Miranda G. - Music Teacher
McCordsville Elementary School,
McCordsville, IN
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
11/21/15 at 9:04 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Everyone we spoke to was helpful. We wanted to change the type of tee shirts from Beefy Tees and tagless seemed more what we were looking for. However, Mimi went above and beyond our expectations by not only realizing that there was a problem with a backwards Hebrew letter, but suggesting a second one .

Judith B.
Hewlett, NY
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
11/7/15 at 11:22 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Be careful, and make sure the customer representatives know exactly what you are saying, I could not have been more clear but there always seemed to be something off... The material was good, but I wish it was a little thicker/had more substance. The order was messed up a couple of times. The first time was with printing the wrong design on the sample. Then one of the samples came with the stitching coming apart, which scared me, since I was not sure about the quality control. Moreover, I ordered an XS sample, which I specifically wrote down in the email, so the girls on campus could try and they sent me a small. So I had to just pay for a few extra XS tshirts in case the smalls didn't fit so my order would not be delayed. Also, I was given the option of having the tag be tagless with the customink logo or have a tag and I stated I wanted the tagless and yet all the shirts came with the tag and without the tagless logo...

Jay P.
Mesa, AZ
Overall Experience Bad 1
Order Again? No
10/24/15 at 12:15 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Customer service was great! Answered every question and even suggested (lower cost) options. Process was simple with great communication. The tshirt that I chose (Hanes tagless), is a little scratchy but will soften up in the wash.

Kevin G.
San Diego, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/24/15 at 2:34 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Excellent design capabilities and color reproduction! My only complaint is that the t-shirts are not tagless.

Michael M.
Alexandria, LA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
7/31/15 at 7:13 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

besides the tagless tag/logo from your company getting printed where it can be viewed on the shirt the rest was good.

Rebecca M.
Palo Alto, CA
Overall Experience Good 3
Order Again? Yes
7/28/15 at 4:32 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The shirt came just as I ordered and in a very timely manner! However, I ordered a Hanes tagless T-shirt and was disappointed in the fabric the shirt is made out of. The fabric is lighter weight than I had anticipated.

Sherrie R.
Blackfoot, ID
Overall Experience Good 3
Order Again? Yes
7/17/15 at 12:03 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Wow. You rocked it. The Hanes Tagless-T is THE PREMIER T-SHIRT. Your service, impeccable as ever, still impresses me and the events I promote. OUTSTANDING.

David M. - Organizer
OpenStack Colorado,
Loveland, CO
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
6/22/15 at 3:12 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Great customer service! I did have to reach out to them a few times on my expedited order, but they were very reassuring that all would be received on time. Perfect timing! Haynes Tagless shirts were from three countries and different die lots of Royal Blue.

David D. - Marketing Director
Grand City Show Skiers,
Grand Rapids, MI
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
6/17/15 at 2:13 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Creating the design on-line was easy and fun. Hanes Tagless T-shirt is good, heavy quality. Printing quality is fantastic, even better than we expected. This custom shirt is sure to be a hit at the birthday party. We will definitely buy from this site again. It's fun and creative to make custom gifts.

Wendy S.
New Haven, CT
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/26/15 at 5:20 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

My overall experience was okay, the tag thing is bothering me. Tagless makes good sense. I wish I would have had more help through the proof process too.

Mike R.
Edgewood, WA
Overall Experience Good 3
Order Again? Yes
5/1/15 at 3:22 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I really love CustomInk. This is my second time using them. I ordered the Hanes Long Sleeve Tagless T-shirt (in smoke gray) which you should know is pretty thick. The shirt is 100% pre-shrunk cotton and if you need/want to work out in it, you'll definitely be sweating. I'd recommend it for cold weather for sure. My overall experience with CustomInk was pleasant. They follow-up with you pretty fast to make sure all your needs are met and you're happy with the final design adjustments (if any). The online design tool doesn't allow you to design on your sleeve, but instructions are provided. Please note that it costs extra to have a design/print on the sleeve and they also won't allow you to use the whole sleeve. That upset me a little, but it's not too bad. To visualize what I mean, I wanted the writing on my long sleeve to start at the top of the arm (near the shoulder) and go down to the wrist (the logo I have is pretty long and it would've looked cool), however, I was told that would not be possible and the logo was scrunched into the "workable space" of the sleeve. It doesn't look bad, but it's not what I had envisioned, ya know. Apart from that, they are the best in the business (in my opinion, which this is...). I would definitely recommend them for your group shirts!

Yessenia J. - Head Coach
Outlaw Volleyball Club,
Manor, TX
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes