Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    58%
  • Great
    36%
  • Good
    4%
  • Okay
    1%
  • Bad
    1%
and
98.7%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Here's what recent customers had to say:
10/15/14 at 5:33 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The customer service department at CustomInk is absolutely stellar. I give it 5 stars, my highest rating! There are three people, in particular, I wish to thank: Derrick, the first service rep who took my initial order and told me how the CustomInk process works. Silvio, who monitored the process and was in communication about the quality of the design with helpful suggestions. A special thanks to Sue (DeTar), who guided me thoughtfully and carefully through the options and process for a re-run of the entire project and who consulted with one of the graphic artists in order to meet specific requirements. I volunteered to handle this special project on behalf of a grieving family who had just lost a cherished husband, father, and grandfather. Captain Al Kralik was a WWII and Korean War veteran, and a retired pilot from American Airlines after 35+ years of service. He loved his family, flying, golf, tennis and a little single-malt scotch. Hence the shot glasses for his Celebration of Life service at the end of this month. Again, THANKS to all at CustomInk. Your sensitivity and professionalism are to be commended.

Carrie C.
Emeryville, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
10/3/14 at 1:27 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Ordered the small duffel bag two years in a row for my tennis team! They love it. Thank you!

Leigha J. - Tennis Coach
Wando High School,
Mount Pleasant, SC
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
9/25/14 at 2:12 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

CustomInk provided my tennis team with an excellent product. The customer services reps were very helpful and positive each time I called. Ordering was easy and the shirts were delivered to me ahead of schedule. The price was very reasonable. We can add to the order if we want more. Wow!

Kathi H.
Stamford, CT
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/20/14 at 12:55 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

My experience with CustomInk was great! The tank tops I ordered for my tennis team were easy to design and order, and even were delivered early!

Courtney S. - Team Capitan
Crystal Springs Uplands School Tennis,
Hillsborough, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/17/14 at 6:41 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

All I can say is WOW. The girls tennis team love these shirts. We have had bad experiences with small local printing presses (wrong shirt/ink color, design screw-ups) and CustomInk exceeded our expectations by far. The hot line reps (shout-out to Adam and Laura!!) were personable and so easy to work with and all of my needs were met. Rush shipping was reasonably priced and we got our shirts so quickly, I didn't even think it was possible. I could go on forever, but let me just say this: all of the tee shirts I order from now on will be from Custom Ink!

Lily G.
Export, PA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/16/14 at 9:23 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

It was super user friendly with many designs to pick from. Every year the tennis team designs a shirt and next year I will definitely recommend this website. I had an overall postive experience

Alexis L.
Donegal girls tennis,
Marietta, PA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
9/16/14 at 9:23 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

It was super user friendly with many designs to pick from. Every year the tennis team designs a shirt and next year I will definitely recommend this website. I had an overall postive experience

Alexis L.
Donegal girls tennis,
Marietta, PA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
9/14/14 at 7:55 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I ordered tee shirts, sweatshirts, and sweatpants for my tennis team this year for our Fall Pep Rally and everyone was extremely happy with them! They were shipped and delivered in plenty of time, and way earlier than expected! The sweatshirts are comfy and the sweatpants are extremely soft- great for all weather and to wear anywhere. Extremely happy with the results!

Jenna C.
PVI Girls Tennis 2014,
Williamstown, NJ
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/15/14 at 4:29 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Surprised with the result... In a great way! Didn't know how my order would turn out but I was thrilled, I will come to your website for any future purchases. I posted a picture of my shirt on twitter and my tennis friends wanted one as well, I directed them to CustomInk.com. Thank you!

Haylie H.
Hartland, WI
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
6/3/14 at 10:48 am eastern... CustomInk.com

We made two orders of our shirts. The color purple used was a little different of each. Also the design on the back was missing, just the words were printed on the second order, without the tennis player. I guess we missed that in the proof you had sent.

Kyle C. - Head coach
Waseca tennis,
Waseca, MN
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
5/28/14 at 10:39 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Everything about the site was straight forward and user friendly. There was a great selection of shirts and colors to choose from. The graphics and fonts allowed me to make a unique shirt with the vision I had in mind. I appreciate the contact I received after ordering from customer service and felt confident that my shirts were reviewed to ensure the best possible finished product. It worked because now I have fabulous shirts for our neighborhood tennis program. Thank you CustomInk!

Kelly B. - Tennis Chair
Windsor Crest Club,
Davenport, IA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/27/14 at 2:45 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Love the shirts, second year ordering them for my players on the tennis team. Great job!

Susan G.
Frederick, MD
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/10/14 at 4:08 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

You guys were super great! There was a personalized phone call (not just a machine) to verify if everything was okay and the way you slightly altered the design to make it even better shows that you actually looked and checked and cared about that. I know on time when my tennis team ordered jackets we accidently misspelled varsity and instead wrote "varisty". Clearly this wasn't their fault but its amazing to know there are services where this mistake would not have happened. Also the order came 3 days after I ordered it which is amazing for something custom made and overall you guys are perfect <3

Leslie S.
Rockville, MD
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/9/14 at 7:16 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

My husband loved the tee shirts! Kept showing them off to the other tennis teams.

Rosa M.
Deland, FL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/9/14 at 7:16 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

My husband loved the tee shirts! Kept showing them off to the other tennis teams.

Rosa M.
Deland, FL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes