Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    51%
  • Great
    42%
  • Good
    4%
  • Okay
    2%
  • Bad
    1%
and
98.3%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Here's what recent customers had to say:
7/15/14 at 4:29 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Surprised with the result... In a great way! Didn't know how my order would turn out but I was thrilled, I will come to your website for any future purchases. I posted a picture of my shirt on twitter and my tennis friends wanted one as well, I directed them to CustomInk.com. Thank you!

Haylie H.
Hartland, WI
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
6/3/14 at 10:48 am eastern... CustomInk.com

We made two orders of our shirts. The color purple used was a little different of each. Also the design on the back was missing, just the words were printed on the second order, without the tennis player. I guess we missed that in the proof you had sent.

Kyle C. - Head coach
Waseca tennis,
Waseca, MN
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
5/27/14 at 2:45 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Love the shirts, second year ordering them for my players on the tennis team. Great job!

Susan G.
Frederick, MD
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/28/14 at 10:39 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Everything about the site was straight forward and user friendly. There was a great selection of shirts and colors to choose from. The graphics and fonts allowed me to make a unique shirt with the vision I had in mind. I appreciate the contact I received after ordering from customer service and felt confident that my shirts were reviewed to ensure the best possible finished product. It worked because now I have fabulous shirts for our neighborhood tennis program. Thank you CustomInk!

Kelly B. - Tennis Chair
Windsor Crest Club,
Davenport, IA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/10/14 at 4:08 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

You guys were super great! There was a personalized phone call (not just a machine) to verify if everything was okay and the way you slightly altered the design to make it even better shows that you actually looked and checked and cared about that. I know on time when my tennis team ordered jackets we accidently misspelled varsity and instead wrote "varisty". Clearly this wasn't their fault but its amazing to know there are services where this mistake would not have happened. Also the order came 3 days after I ordered it which is amazing for something custom made and overall you guys are perfect <3

Leslie S.
Rockville, MD
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/9/14 at 7:16 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

My husband loved the tee shirts! Kept showing them off to the other tennis teams.

Rosa M.
Deland, FL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/9/14 at 7:16 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

My husband loved the tee shirts! Kept showing them off to the other tennis teams.

Rosa M.
Deland, FL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/7/14 at 9:29 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I have had several excellent experiences with CustomInk! Your customer service crew are the best. They were extremely helpful and with my last order, worked with me to ensure that my tennis team had their wonderful looking t-shirts in time for their tournament!

Jill W.
Chicago, IL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
4/26/14 at 8:20 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The custom ink rep that I initially spoke to (I cannot remember her name) was friendly and very helpful. I had the design ready to go but when she heard the kids were using the shirt for their tennis matches she suggested a different blend and her expertise definitely paid off based on comments from the kids. The shirts arrived 2 days early and in less than 24 hours from the delivery email. THANK YOU!

Betsy G.
Pittsburgh, PA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
4/19/14 at 1:04 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I have been pleased with the T-shirts for the past 4 years for our tennis team. This year they arrived a day earlier than promised - in time for our first match and the students were thrilled as was I!

Kate M. - tennis coach
euclid schools,
Willoughby, OH
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
4/28/14 at 11:50 am eastern... CustomInk.com

As long as my ladies tennis players are enthusiastic about the finished products, I am satisfied.! Coach Sabedra

Derek S.
Lusby, MD
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
4/28/14 at 4:43 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

This is the 2nd ordering shirts from you guys. The shirts were great, No complaints from the tennis team they all loved them.

Hunter M.
Liberty Bell HS,
Winthrop, WA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
3/15/14 at 5:42 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Can't wait to show off my very own designed T-shirt to out tennis group. I almost positive that once they see it I may have to order more for them at a discounted price for bulk order which is what I like.

Herminigildo J.
Beaumont, CA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
3/18/14 at 11:44 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Good experience. Going forward would like to see even more options for tennis t-shirts as we purchase new ones for our tennis team each year to serve as our uniform top.

Kirk C. - Head Tennis Coach
Page County High School Tennis Team,
Shenandoah, VA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
3/11/14 at 7:12 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Great Service and loved being able to design exactly what I wanted on line without providing any artwork myself. My only negative would be that I would've liked to order a smaller quantity. Our tennis team is only 30 girls and even if they all get two, that leaves me with almost 200 extra! I didn't print a year on the sticker, so I will hopefully be able to sell/give some away in the years to come...

Laura H.
Colorado Springs, CO
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes