Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    52%
  • Great
    39%
  • Good
    5%
  • Okay
    3%
  • Bad
    1%
and
97.5%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Here's what recent customers had to say:
8/7/14 at 10:41 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Wow. When you place an order online you assume everything is automated and that no one is looking over your order. I was amazed and impressed by the thoughtfulness displayed by your great customer service rep. She telephoned and emailed to doublecheck on my rush order to make sure I understood some of the potential issues of using a tie dye shirt. She was a big help and the shirts came out perfectly!!

Pam W.
Carlsbad, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/26/14 at 2:26 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

My wife is a bit of a hippie, so she went crazy when she saw the tie-dye shirts I ordered for her. And it was a good kind of a crazy. 😉 She loved everything about them.

Bryon S.
Fremont, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/28/14 at 8:45 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

My Grandson and his Mom designed the shirt for our upcoming family vacation. We play this card game and the winner gets a funky trophy. This year we have added the tshirts and some of us will probably tie dye them.

Susan R.
Walhalla, SC
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
7/11/14 at 11:58 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I was caring for my 11-year-old niece for a week and we were going to tie-dye t-shirts for the upcoming family vaca. She was thrilled at the idea of creating 14 custom t-shirts, I was wary! I recalled a commercial I'd seen on designing your own t-shirts and asked her if she'd prefer to do that. She (gratefully!) said "YES!" I set her at the computer by herself and she did the entire process from start to finish without my technical help. I did have to offer my opinion on which sea creature she should use from the multitude of options offered and she did the rest- selected the t-shirt, designed the front and back, added text, counted and ordered the sizes we needed and submitted the order. (I also had to hand over the credit card!) She reviewed and approved her work when the email so quickly came through. The smile on her face was priceless! The shipping and packaging was as expected and the t-shirts arrived as promised. She hasn't seen them yet but I can't wait for her to be able to distribute them to the family as a surprise.

Brenda S.
Seattle, WA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/5/14 at 3:17 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The t-shirts I ordered arrived on time and in good condition. The customer representative that called me on the phone was polite and helped me with my order. I ordered multi-colored tie-dye t-shirts and the shirt displayed on the website was a bit different than what I received. I probably would have switched my ink color choices for the lettering and artwork had I known. Next time I'll ask the customer rep a few more questions. Overall it was a positive experience and the kids like the shirts.

Stephanie J. - Parent
Silverton Sharks Swim Team,
Cary, NC
Overall Experience Good 3
Order Again? Yes
6/24/14 at 7:02 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

From start to finish the experience with CustomInk was fast and efficient. We used an image from the site for our reunion shirt and chose a tie-dye shirt to print it on. The online sign-up page was great and everyone in our group was able to use the link and order the shirts they wanted. The customer service was exceptional and personalized, they suggested a darker color for the screen printing so that our design would show up better. They turned out great! Two years in a row we have used CustomInk for our family reunion shirts and we will be coming back again!

Emily K.
Sewell Reunion,
Roland, IA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
6/25/14 at 10:24 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

We ordered 72 shirts for vacation bible school. We received them extremely fast. We plan to tie dye them as a craft during Bible School anxious to see them after tie dyed.

Susan A. - Youth Leader
Slaughters Creek FWB Church,
Drybranch, WV
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
6/8/14 at 8:19 am eastern... CustomInk.com

My overall experience was with Customink exceeded my expectations. I teach fourth grade. At the end of the year we try to make t-shirts for the students to wear to Celebration Day and some field trips. In past years we have used printable iron-ons, tie dye, fabric spray paint, and puff paint. All of these products plus the t- shirts are expensive if you are trying to make 60 to 80 shirts. The quality of the iron-ons was poor. Customink solved all these problems for us. The shirts arrived 4 days early. The communication by email to check the print was quick and easy. We will be ordering from Customink next year. Thank you, Rob

Rob R. - Teacher
Thousand Islands Central,
Clayton, NY
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/9/14 at 5:49 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I love these tie-dye shirts. I order them every year for my annual vacation trip. CustomInk customer service and products are the best!

Teresa C. - Rec Committe
Fabri-Kal Corporation,
Piedmont, SC
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
3/6/14 at 12:15 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

My overall experience was actually pretty good. The customer service was awesome I was working with Rachel Johnson and she was very professional and polite. I love the website it's very easy to use and get quotes and other info when needed. The tie-dye shirst are sweet! When I received my order everything was packed well and the box is awesome. In the end the girls loved their shirts so that's what mattered the most.

Kevin C. - Coach
Club Volleyball,
Castle Rock, CO
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
2/2/14 at 6:33 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Our custom tie-dye tees came out awesome! Nice quality tee. Glad we ordered Adult Small for 9-10 yr old girls since the shirts did run a bit small. Nice quality worth it!!!

Moira S.
Canton, MA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
10/3/13 at 4:25 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

At first I was iffy on the tie-dye design - but now that they're here, I must say, it came out great, and I LOVE how each one is unique - like snowflakes!

Guyyee S. - Coach
Beacon Cross Country,
New York, NY
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
8/21/13 at 11:19 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Shirts turned out great! Love the brightness of the tie-dye.

Nichole J.
Graettinger, IA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
8/19/13 at 1:01 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The one point that I disliked about the tie-dye shirts I ordered was that I had to order a minimum of 6. There are only four kids in the group and they really wanted the tie-dye ones. When your customer service rep called me to verify my order and ask why I only had 4 shirts personalized, I told him that I only needed 4 because there was a minimum quantity when ordering. He sounded as though he did not realize there was a minimum quantity requirement.

Deborah J.
West Melbourne, FL
Overall Experience Good 3
Order Again? Yes
8/13/13 at 1:57 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Great staff and they were very nice. I was disappointed about some do the shirts requiring six to order (girly plum tie-dye).

Margaret G.
Ephrata, WA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes