Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    52%
  • Great
    39%
  • Good
    6%
  • Okay
    2%
  • Bad
    1%
and
97.4%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Here's what recent customers had to say:
9/23/16 at 11:05 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I will not be wearing the shirt because it does not fit. However.... - material is great - color on the Tri-Blend is fantastic - printing is great - website is great - price is acceptable for a custom shirt

Troy F.
Knoxville, IL
Overall Experience Bad 1
Order Again? Yes
9/22/16 at 11:24 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Very pleased with the order! The next level tri-blend t-shirt is so soft and comfortable and the colors turned out great! Customer service did a great job with helping us get our volleyball team shirts.

Lori M.
South Boston, VA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/19/16 at 8:16 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I was a bit nervous at submitting my own artwork that the thin lines might blend together or just not show at all but it came out absolutely perfect !!!!! I could not be happier - if anything I'm wishing I'd ordered more! Btw- y'all sent me two extra - Thank You!!! 👍😉

Kandi N.
Palm Bay, FL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/6/16 at 7:39 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

We Designed our shirt on line and were helped over the phone to get specific shirts we needed for all different sized Adults, Kids and Infants. It was a breeze and the Tri Blend T-Shirt are very comfortable and look Great ! Thanks, James

James S.
Belmont, MI
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
9/1/16 at 5:48 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Making a shirt on Customink was very simple for me. I simply edited my image on Paint.net to make the edges faded to blend in to the shirt. Then after centering the design I bought it, and it shipped in on time. The shirt quality is great, and fits me perfectly.

Airon M.
Everett, WA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
8/7/16 at 10:44 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Love the products and the service has always been excellent! I do wish, however, that I could get an athletic blend t-shirt with three colors screen printed onto it.

Baron H.
Pearland, TX
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
8/2/16 at 11:54 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Incredible customer service. This is our second year printing family vacation t-shirts. We love them. We love the super soft fabric on these tri-blend shirts.

Bimal D. - Tech Support & Graphic Design Guru
Balmulsai Family,
Wynnewood, PA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
7/21/16 at 9:33 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I can't say I had a bad experience. It was my first time ordering printed t shirts online. I was very pleased with the customer service when I called to get assistance in completing my order. The representative did suggest a lighter weight shirt which is great, but I wish I had realized I went from a cotton blend to a 100% cotton. I think the sizes will work for the youth and men, but I am worried about the ladies' T's. And all the others after they are washed. I will pay closer attention if I have a need to order again.

Darlene L.
Harriman, TN
Overall Experience Good 3
Order Again? Yes
7/19/16 at 1:24 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

It was so easy to order from CustomInk! My order was delivered on time and packaged perfectly! The t shirts are so soft (I ordered the Tri-blend) and the printing looks great! Thank you for a great experience!

Joy C.
Smyrna, GA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/15/16 at 2:45 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Got the american apparel tri-blend t-shirt for the 2nd time...large fit me perfectly (5'10" 180lb)...would only purchase this shirt for my designs - the crew at customink are awesome and my orders have arrived exactly as expected!

Rob T.
Kernersville, NC
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/12/16 at 2:13 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I had a wonderful experience working with customInk's support team. My t-shirt contained Disney language that had to be modified as required by CustomInk's agreement with Disney. The support team alerted me to the issue, helped me change the design so it met Disney requirements, and were also helpful adjusting the design size. I was also really impressed with how I had an opportunity to do a final review and size confirmation of the shirts before actual printing occurred. Reviewing the design after it had been subject to improvements by CustomInk designers helped me see that the design size was too large when printed on smaller shirts and we altered it accordingly. The shirts look great and the American Apparel tri-blend shirts are super soft and comfortable.

Beth S.
Odenton, MD
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/7/16 at 1:42 am eastern... CustomInk.com

This was the only site that would let me blend the background of my picture with the color of the shirt, so y'all earned my money! Thanks for the high quality shirt

Luis M.
Rialto, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
6/28/16 at 1:16 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Customer service is always exceptional- and we love the quality of the American Apparel Tri-Blend t-shirt. I specified this shirt when we began franchising...(we now have 10 locations...and 23 more in various stages of build out...) I have tried a few times to reach out to someone in the company to discuss 'preferred vendor pricing' so that we can continue to recommend this shirt/company. The shirt is too expensive for many of our franchisees- who will not require large quantities. Our corporate team does not wish to purchase and distribute...so the plan is to move to something else. If you would like to continue to be considered as a specified vendor...i recommend contacting Amir Adib at Amir@truerest.com Thank you!

Drew B.
Elk Grove, CA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
6/25/16 at 2:28 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Extremely satisfied with our orders. All of the shirts look great. The Canvas Tri-blend is so soft and light weight. The white is a little see through, but I expected that

Cynthia K. - Chair
St John Lutheran Church,
Mahomet, IL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
6/23/16 at 6:37 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I enjoyed my experience with CustomInk. The representative that I talked to on the phone didn't understand t-shirt materials, as she tried to explain to me that the blend with polyester would be the lightest to wear in hot humid climates. Even after i explained to her that was not true, and polyester would actually be the worst material to wear in hot weather. But she felt confident about her knowledge about polyester. And i went with my gut instincts, and got the jersey blend. Which i'm glad i did. But she was very pleasant, even though i didn't agree with her. So i'm happy about that.

Josie J.
Minneapolis, MN
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes