Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    55%
  • Great
    37%
  • Good
    6%
  • Okay
    1%
  • Bad
    1%
and
98.2%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Here's what recent customers had to say:
11/17/14 at 8:05 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The process of picking a t-shirt and color was a little hard. I think there should be more options for buying just one t-shirt. Also, there should be more options for v neck t-shirts.

Ruth A.
Bloomington, IL
Overall Experience Good 3
Order Again? Yes
11/17/14 at 12:11 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I appreciate how CustomInk always strives for 100% satisfaction, checking in each step of the ordering process. Have ordered from them before and will order again in the future. My club loves the true red color of the Fruit of the Loom 100% Cotton v neck :)

Laurend D. - Club Sponsor
KMHS Art Club,
Kennesaw, GA
Overall Experience Good 3
Order Again? Yes
11/9/14 at 11:03 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I enjoyed using CustomInk, it was easy to create my own design and all my committee members loved our new crew necks which arrived earlier than expected delivery date!

Mariana C. - Committee Member
Marathon Relations,
Bloomington, IN
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
11/7/14 at 1:34 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

So sad that the shirts are useless. These seem to be much more different than just a switch from v to crew neck. It needs 2-3 sizes up from previous order to fit same people! Big expensive mistake. :(

Caroline A.
West Vancouver, BC, Canada
Overall Experience Bad 1
Order Again? Yes
11/7/14 at 12:53 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I enjoyed my CustomInk experience! Although, it was a little pricey the girls loved their crew necks and they look very professional!

Danielle F. - Captian
Lionettes,
Leavenworth, KS
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
10/22/14 at 11:07 am eastern... CustomInk.com

The tee shirts came in a day before they were scheduled to arrive which is a plus. They were preshrunk, white, American Apparel v necks that fit fairly well. I'm happy they were made in the U.S. and the graphic looks crispy and high quality. Overall, I'm satisfied with this company and their services, albeit slightly pricey - $76 for 3 shirts.

Ann Michelle E. - Art Director
Bluworld,
Orlando, FL
Overall Experience Good 3
Order Again? Yes
10/11/14 at 2:34 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

All of the girls in the Dearborn High School Womens Ensemble are very happy with the crew necks! Wonderfully soft, and the color is perfect.

Julianne S.
Dearborn, MI
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
10/11/14 at 12:09 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Total experience was awesome! Love seeing the product as you create it. Called in and Brie helped me complete my order! Was a little more complicated than what online site could handle. She was amazing and put a special note on my packaging slip wishing me a fun time on my cruise. T Shirts were limited in sizes for V neck style. That would be the only somewhat negative review. But finished product was great. Will order again from Custom Ink...for sure!

Lisa W.
Fort Worth, TX
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
10/8/14 at 9:08 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I did like the website, the different options for pictures & font. I would have preferred a v-neck instead but I did not see that option for what I wanted.

Denise S. - Photographer
Seminole STORM Baseball Inc.,
Seminole, FL
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
10/8/14 at 5:55 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I had a good experience overall. Sometimes it was frustrating finding a shirt style where I could only buy one shirt. The frustrating part was that I really wanted a v-neck and wanted a certain color, besides black or white, but I only wanted one shirt. In the end, I really only had 1 shirt style to pick from. Maybe my needs were too specific. Other than that, I was happy with how fast my shirt was made and shipped to me.

Cassandra H.
Oklahoma City, OK
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
10/8/14 at 5:47 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Easy to use, end product exactly what we wanted. Wish there was a choice of ladies vs men and perhaps a v neck rather than just the round.

Sue H.
Pawleys Island, SC
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
10/4/14 at 4:43 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

What ya'll need is more v-neck with 1x-3x sizes for people that are over weight, and with fibromyalgia, or say sensitivity problems especially around the neck.

Margaret T.
Dalton, GA
Overall Experience Good 3
Order Again? Yes
10/1/14 at 11:23 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I used a company's logo, so naturally the CustomInk reviewers wanted to make sure I had permission, and as soon as I sent them the written permission they swiftly continued with production to meet the original delivery date. I am very pleased with the final product and would definitely use the service again. If I had one complaint, I would like the high-quality v-necks/more color options available for single shirt orders, although I understand the reasoning behind the 6 or more requirement.

Evan W.
Tacoma, WA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/29/14 at 5:31 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Our PhD student was leaving the lab and we wanted to print an image from his project onto a tshirt to use as part of his leaving present. We unfortunately chose this option at v late notice and rang your company, hoping that you could create the product and ship it to us within a few days. Other companies either gave v long estimates or didn't even pick up the phone or wanted a bulk order when we wanted to only order one shirt. I spoke to Jeremy Higgs, who was v efficient and helpful and we got the item ahead of schedule. Our student was v pleased with the gift. I had problems with one email account so had to use another one temporarily, and Jeremy's colleague even contacted me to make sure the order had gone through which was v thoughtful of him. So overall was a great experience.

Dr. Nadeem S.
Washington, DC
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
9/2/14 at 11:08 am eastern... CustomInk.com

My daughter had ordered the same shirt for our annual beach outing at Topsail, NC so I was familiar with the soft texture and "just right" V-neck. We'll have fun with the "Trolley" shirt.

Julian W.
Menlo, GA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes