Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    52%
  • Great
    38%
  • Good
    7%
  • Okay
    3%
  • Bad
    0%
and
96.9%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Here's what recent customers had to say:
7/26/16 at 8:45 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Your staff made sure that I was happy with the colors of blue...so that they matched...(part of the order were T shirts, 2 of them were V neck....) Because of the difference in fabric, the colors were not matching until they 'dug deep' and found a perfect match. YEA. We are a family of 61 now and growing, and will always use your service to order our 'Camp Shirts'. We wear them on our annual lake vacation that EVERYONE goes to. Wearing them to church gets lots of conversation going! Love you guys! Pam

Pam P.
Minneapolis, MN
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/24/16 at 4:37 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Be careful when ordering and designing. The T-shirt I ordered is not usable. The V-neck T-shirt is thin and of poor quality. The words were too low and not in the same place as the picture I received. I may have had a better experience if I had used the online help. The price was definitely too high for the product I received.

Mona R.
Aliso Viejo, CA
Overall Experience Bad 1
Order Again? No
7/13/16 at 11:35 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Jon Morlang is the best. He helped me out when I had a little panic about the shirts being left on my doorstep. I live in a high-traffic neighborhood so they could easily have been stolen. He did what he could and all worked out well. The process for designing the logo on the shirts could use some work. I had a v-neck shirt and regular shirt. Because I set the logo up on the v-neck first it didn't look right on the regular shirt. I was helped by the design team but it did have me worried. Also I think the logo on the regular shirt could have been a bit larger. Overall I'm very satisfied and definitely recommend CustomInk.

Lindsay W.
San Francisco, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/13/16 at 9:22 am eastern... CustomInk.com

The shirt was absolutely amazing, however the packaging was not impressive at all. Also, the medium sized bella ladies v neck t shirt seems to be slightly bigger than described. In addition to this, I would have preferred to have the note written on a separate piece of paper rather than the note being recorded on the receipt.

Joshua N.
Saint Louis, MO
Overall Experience Good 3
Order Again? No
7/8/16 at 3:32 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Great shirts and great printing results! We loved mixing and matching v-neck and crew neck shirts!

Christina G.
Citrus Heights, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/6/16 at 7:07 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Everything worked out. I had a previous order that specified a v neck design , but when I got it, it wasn't working for me. (The cut was too low). This replacement shirt is perfect and I'm grateful that I was able to handle the transaction so smoothly.

Mark K.
Washington, DC
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
6/29/16 at 10:48 am eastern... CustomInk.com

My overall experience with Custom Ink was very good. The customer service was excellent, the website was easy to navigate, and the prices were great. Unfortunately, my product - the Gildan Softstyle Jersey V-Neck T-shirt - did not not fit as well as I was expecting. The shirt looks great and the printing is well done. But the sleeves are cut in a way that makes them a littler shorter and tighter than normal. This also makes the shirt less comfortable in my opinion. I will order again from Custom Ink, but not on that particular shirt.

Dustin S. - Owner
smithwdustin.com,
Dry Ridge, KY
Overall Experience Good 3
Order Again? Yes
6/19/16 at 12:59 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Disappointed with the cut of the v-neck on the T-shirt... very different than pictured. Would have preferred a crew neck shirt.

Joe M.
Hampden, MA
Overall Experience Bad 1
Order Again? No
6/16/16 at 12:58 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Loved the tshirts they are so soft and feel nice when you put them on. I ordered the v neck and that feels nice around you neck. Pretty bring was great too well worth the price. Will order more.

Deanna C.
Roseville, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
6/15/16 at 1:17 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

It was a little confusing to me that I could not order two different styles of t-shirt as the default would either go to crew style or v-neck style for each group (men's/ladies). I will say, that Jamie Ellis was fantastic to deal with. Very upbeat and understood everything that I was trying to accomplish. I am sure you find her a great asset.

Minola C. - Office Manager
Kevin P Martin & Associates,
Danvers, MA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
6/6/16 at 12:41 am eastern... CustomInk.com

We love the shirt! It fits perfectly, and the v-neck style is much preferred to the round neck. Thanks for having that option. The lettering looks great as well.

Jill M.
Eagle Mountain, UT
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/26/16 at 1:59 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Customer service was beyond helpful. Not only did they email when they needed to contact me they called, left a detailed message, and texted me. Rebecca V. was very considerate and offered a wide range of options on my purchase. She went above and beyond when it came to my satisfaction.

Savannah G.
Ennis, TX
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/25/16 at 9:56 am eastern... CustomInk.com

It was super easy to design and order this shirt and it came out exactly how I wanted. The site says the American Apparel Tri-Blend V-Neck Tri-Black ran small but I don't think that's true, if anything it runs a little bit large but it still fits good. I love the way the design turned out and I love this t-shirt. It's my new favorite! I will be ordering more shirts in the future!

Sarah S.
Franklin, OH
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
5/23/16 at 11:48 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Custom Ink has now done 2 shirt orders for our school and we are so pleased with their work. I had to be in contact several times and at random times of the day and there was always someone available to get back to me. Even when it was a different person, he or she did their homework before reaching out to me. They knew exactly where I left off with the previous person and everyone was very knowledgeable and consistent. The quality of the ladies v-neck and the Hanes sweatshirts is awesome! They are very soft and comfortable. The design we sent was not altered in any way and was printed with perfection. The shirts all look fabulous. I look forward to working with Custom Ink on our next project!

Dana L.
Milltown, NJ
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/21/16 at 12:10 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Gildan Softstyle Jersey V-neck t-shirt-Royal- We love the color. Very glad we listened and bought a size up for everyone. The t-shirt is soft and very vibrant in color. Shrinking was very minimal, if any at all. I would order this shirt again. My only complaint is; there are no reviews about the shirts themselves on the website. There are reviews but everyone talks about the excellent service (which is very true). That made me feel like I was blind picking a shirt. I want to know if a customer is happy with the shirts themselves. Do they shrink? Do you love the color? Are they soft? Do you wish you bought another shirt? The service we received from CustomInk was superb! We spoke with an artist the day after placing an order. We also received the shirts 8 days before promised delivery. Thank you for making our experience an awesome one. We will be ordering again!

Brian S.
Quarryville, PA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes