Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
  • Great
  • Good
  • Okay
  • Bad
97.4%said they would order
from CustomInk again

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Here's what recent customers had to say:
11/25/15 at 2:43 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I really liked the new group order form because that has proved to be the best way to order the gear. I know that you need to know the number for the price quote, but it is difficult when you have to estimate how many your are ordering and then you actually get less orders. In, order to fix this we would have had to re-do the whole order so unfortunately I had to buy two crew necks just to make sure everyone else payed and got what they wanted originally.

Lauren S. - Team Captain
Crystal Girl's Tennis,
Hillsborough, CA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
11/7/15 at 9:54 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Really easy to use website if you are computer literate. Multi color screen printing being limited to (2) colors :( .... should have an option to use more than (2) colors or at least a $$$ option. text art option... maybe i missed it but you can only arc txt up ^ and not Down v ? Overall great site though very intelligent!

Jeremy L.
Saylorsburg, PA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
10/25/15 at 6:24 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The quality of the Bella ladies v-neck was not great. The berry color looks washed out. The printing is fine. I don't feel that it was worth the price.

Cheryl H.
Collegeville, PA
Overall Experience Okay 2
Order Again? No
10/25/15 at 12:36 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The Bella V neck t was not what I was expecting I am 5'8' and I ordered a medium it is definetly too short and I would not suggest getting this shirt if you are over 5'5

Amy L. - Assistant Manager
Route 66 Car Wash,
Broken Arrow, OK
Overall Experience Okay 2
Order Again? Yes
10/23/15 at 5:09 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Upon contacting Customer Service regarding the wrong tee shirt sent, the girl was extremely helpful in seeing that I would receive the correct tee shirt - pointing out that the tank was right next to the v neck tee shirt.

Cookie G.
Cincinnati, OH
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
10/21/15 at 9:20 am eastern... CustomInk.com

As I indicated in my HIGH ratings of every aspect of my dealing with CustomInk, it's such a great business to deal with. After initially using another company that started with a "V" and not too pleased with the quality of shirt, design options, and the end product - I came across CustomInk and decided to give them a try...best decision ever! Hands down, no comparison, CustomInk has my future business for life! THANKS CustomInk!!

Carol E.
Milton, FL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
10/20/15 at 11:21 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Awesome quality! I had been using instaprint but had 2 orders of really poor shirts, necks were stretched and sleeves were sewn wrong with thread sticking out everywhere so when i received these i was more then satisfied. Thanks!

Cory K.
Apple Valley, MN
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
10/19/15 at 11:15 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Loved the quality of the t-shirt recommended by Allyson Shumaker (Item: Next Level 60/40 V-Neck T-shirt - Midnight Navy) when I called in to place a reorder a week before the event. The shirts were soft and light and the color was different but similar with a modern style. We loved the shirts and plan on reordering again! Thank you so much! I'm a very satisfied customer! ..and we won 1st Place People's Choice for the 3rd year in a row!!

Lucy F.
Chili Pfest,
Pflugerville, TX
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
10/8/15 at 3:48 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The ladies v-neck tshit was a little too boxy. It seems to only fit people with more of a curvy shape. Also, one of the small jersey tshirts had a small tear in the armpit. Other than that I was extremely satisfied with your service. Your employees were extremely helpful and persistent. I will definitely be ordering from you again!

Kelly K. - Owner
Big Sky Coffee Roasters,
Billings, MT
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
10/2/15 at 11:05 am eastern... CustomInk.com

GREAT concept but so hard to v navigate that even if you try hard to help yourself, you have to contact customer service chat several times to complete and order. Was very disappointed that they did not have the very classic, fitted "girls cut" (meaning "for women") t-shirt available. Their women's style is still very boxy and boyish- not what I wanted nor stylish in my opinion.

Katherine R. - owner
Whirling Turban,
Austin, TX
Overall Experience Good 3
Order Again? Yes
10/2/15 at 9:59 am eastern... CustomInk.com

The shirt looks as if it was folded and put into the packaging before the printed letters cooled/dried. Part of the writing across the chest of the shirt had transferred onto the bottom half of the front of the shirt. And something on the seam of the v-neck. I don't know if this will all come out in the wash but seeing as this was supposed to be a birthday gift I am extremely disappointed. I would not be likely to purchase again or recommend to friend.

Jordan B.
Marshall, VA
Overall Experience Bad 1
Order Again? No
9/27/15 at 9:50 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I am a first time customer with CustomInk. If/When I need shirts printed in the future, I will be a repeat customer! Alex V did a wonderful job! She had great suggestions, was very patient with my constant changes and attentive to the details of our shirts for our church fellowship. We received our shirts a day earlier than expected! Great Job!!! Thanks so much Alex V and CustomInk

Alana D.
Turners Station, KY
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/22/15 at 12:14 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Can't say enough about this company. This was the first time I used custom ink. From the bright and cheerful staff to the selections of v-neck t-shirts I am very impressed. Great quality t-shirts and very quick delivery!!

Crystal G.
Phoenix, AZ
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/19/15 at 6:19 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

We loved our order last year that we ordered more this year!! Besides the quality of the shirts, I L-O-V-E how prompt the shirts arrive and how thorough you are -- such as, verify and approve shirts and quality service email. You've thought of everything to make the customer happy. :-)

Mull T. - 1st Gr. Teacher
Lincolnwood School,
Evanston, IL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/8/15 at 2:48 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

had to work thru, before learning what is, and is not, available in Canada, somewhat convoluted and learn much higher quantity (e.g. 48) for multi color v. b/w production after work thru, but even minimum quantity of 6 for b/w prohibits many future orders,

Ronald I P.
Canmore, AB, Canada
Overall Experience Good 3
Order Again? Yes