Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    53%
  • Great
    38%
  • Good
    5%
  • Okay
    3%
  • Bad
    1%
and
97.3%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Here's what recent customers had to say:
5/26/16 at 1:59 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Customer service was beyond helpful. Not only did they email when they needed to contact me they called, left a detailed message, and texted me. Rebecca V. was very considerate and offered a wide range of options on my purchase. She went above and beyond when it came to my satisfaction.

Savannah G.
Ennis, TX
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/25/16 at 9:56 am eastern... CustomInk.com

It was super easy to design and order this shirt and it came out exactly how I wanted. The site says the American Apparel Tri-Blend V-Neck Tri-Black ran small but I don't think that's true, if anything it runs a little bit large but it still fits good. I love the way the design turned out and I love this t-shirt. It's my new favorite! I will be ordering more shirts in the future!

Sarah S.
Franklin, OH
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
5/23/16 at 11:48 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Custom Ink has now done 2 shirt orders for our school and we are so pleased with their work. I had to be in contact several times and at random times of the day and there was always someone available to get back to me. Even when it was a different person, he or she did their homework before reaching out to me. They knew exactly where I left off with the previous person and everyone was very knowledgeable and consistent. The quality of the ladies v-neck and the Hanes sweatshirts is awesome! They are very soft and comfortable. The design we sent was not altered in any way and was printed with perfection. The shirts all look fabulous. I look forward to working with Custom Ink on our next project!

Dana L.
Milltown, NJ
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/21/16 at 12:10 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Gildan Softstyle Jersey V-neck t-shirt-Royal- We love the color. Very glad we listened and bought a size up for everyone. The t-shirt is soft and very vibrant in color. Shrinking was very minimal, if any at all. I would order this shirt again. My only complaint is; there are no reviews about the shirts themselves on the website. There are reviews but everyone talks about the excellent service (which is very true). That made me feel like I was blind picking a shirt. I want to know if a customer is happy with the shirts themselves. Do they shrink? Do you love the color? Are they soft? Do you wish you bought another shirt? The service we received from CustomInk was superb! We spoke with an artist the day after placing an order. We also received the shirts 8 days before promised delivery. Thank you for making our experience an awesome one. We will be ordering again!

Brian S.
Quarryville, PA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/8/16 at 9:06 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Very easy to use website. My only issue was that I wanted to order a Lady's V-neck version of the same shirt and you folks required that I purchase a minimum of 10 of the same shirts. This shirt purchase was just for myself and my wife.

Thomas V.
Pasadena, MD
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
5/2/16 at 3:30 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I ordered a an American Apparel v-neck shirt with a floral/text image I designed in Adobe Illustrator. The printing turned out BEAUTIFULLY! I was very satisfied with the final item. I worked in a print shop for four years so I'm pretty picky about my shirts and prints, but Custom Ink exceeded my expectations with their products, customer service and shipping. Will definitely come back for future printing needs!

Jordan C.
Olive Branch, MS
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
4/26/16 at 11:01 am eastern... CustomInk.com

My orginal design did not work and the design team went above and beyond to get a new design and still get it shipped in time to hit the original delivery date. But the wrong sent was sent. Customer service was quick to get out the correct shirt. Hopefully it will be the right one this time! This is my third order this year so far and two of the three have had mistakes. The first was a V neck instead of crew and the second mistake was sending the wrong shirt completely. I love the website and customer service but most my shirts are event driven and without confidence in accurate delivery I may have to find a new design site.

Tim J.
Norman, OK
Overall Experience Good 3
Order Again? No
4/18/16 at 5:37 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The women's V neck shirts are all sized at least one size too small.. will probably have to re-order. as no-one that ordered a size small can fit in their shirt.

Kyle B. - President
Rutgers Triathlon,
Bound Brook, NJ
Overall Experience Good 3
Order Again? Yes
4/18/16 at 12:03 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

CustomInk went above and beyond expectations in rush ordering 3 t-shirts that I had left out of the previous order. Our clients at Lifetime Resources are special needs and would have been very disturbed if all the other had special t-shirts and they did not. Thank you so much for going above and beyond in your effort to remedy my mistake. Gratefully, Anita V Ford, M.S. Habilitation Specialist/Day Program Coordinator.

Anita F. - Day Program Cooridinator/Habilitation Specialist
Liferime Resources , Inc.,
Wilmington, NC
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
4/12/16 at 12:21 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Kim L, Adam R, Allyson A were all v helpful in making my product happen. Thank you for your work and I hope y'all have a great day. We'll be ordering from you in the future. Thank you for helping me with the stressful and disorganized process that was payment and walking me through the steps whether over the phone or via email. Y'all were a great help.

Emmett A. - Coach/ Co-Captain
Grimms Quidditch,
Storrs Mansfield, CT
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
4/12/16 at 11:18 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I am overall very pleased with the service and pleasant feeling and tone of communications I received during the process of my order. This having been my first order I have a better idea of what to do on my end in how to size and dimensions. My estimates were a bit off and the graphics were a bit small. Love the styles of t-shirts for girls with the v-neck and fabric that does give a bit in case I have sizing issues with students whose sizes can vary. Overall, the communication, response time and delivery exceeded my expectations. I will order here again.

Rellie P. - Yearbook Advisor
Campbell, CA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
4/5/16 at 6:07 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Overall everything is good. I ordered these shirts for me and 3 of my friends. We had customized logo on the front and customization on th back. Since I had to order a different style of shirt (crew neck instead of v-neck) I called customer service and she modified the order accordingly. The confirmation email had the wrong number of shirts per type it should've been 3 v-necks and 1 crew neck. The customer service person I talked to when I received the email said the order was correct in the system but she must have sent the email so that I would get the confirmation. When I received my order it wasn't what I had wanted I received 2 vnecks and 2 crew necks. My friend was fine with the crew neck so that is why I haven't called to ask about it the error. The websit should be update to allow for different styles of shirts or colors in the same order. That would avoid potential errors since I would've seen that I had the wrong style of shirt added. Other than that the experience was good and the product looks great.

Siri G.
Brentwood, NY
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
3/29/16 at 11:57 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I purchased 1 t shirt. Really liked it. Wish there were more colors to choose from for single orders (no minimum - bella ladies v neck tshirt). The lack of colors is preventing me from purchasing more. Overall - love it !

Kamy K.
Manassas Park, VA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
3/27/16 at 1:48 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Color, printing, customer service are excellent. V-necks run small. Have used several times and will again.

Lisa D.
Long Island Outlander Fans,
Bethpage, NY
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
3/26/16 at 11:54 am eastern... CustomInk.com

This is the first time I have used your company... I got my Gray V-neck T-Shirt... The printing font and colors were just as I ordered... It looked exactly like the picture on your website... I was impressed by the quality of the T-shirt... I have already ordered another T-shirt and I'm working on another.... I would recommend your company to my colleagues, family, friends... Well I would actually recommend your product to anyone... A very please customer... Steve Goble

Steven G.
La Puente, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes