Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    55%
  • Great
    37%
  • Good
    5%
  • Okay
    2%
  • Bad
    1%
and
97.2%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Here's what recent customers had to say:
9/22/16 at 10:54 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

This was my first time using Customink and I was very impressed. I had a last minute idea to have some shirts made for a couple of the members of the band Devin Townsend Project. I had them rushed delivered and they arrived way in time for the show! Many thanks for that. The band was so impressed with the shirt that they titled the vlog from the show in honor of the shirts. I uploaded a version as well showing their reaction. https://youtu.be/i4ojngeVmbc and https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JRYBHgovQ30. That pretty much sums it up!

Sean F.
Grove City, OH
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/22/16 at 1:42 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I was having trouble figuring out how to combine my orders to get a reduced rate for all the shirts I was ordering, because I had to do V necks and crew necks, but in the same color and brand. So I decided to call a representative to see if they could do it for me in their system. The representative was incredibly helpful and combined my two orders so that I could get a reduced rate for the 35 shirts I wanted. She was very polite, helpful, and quite personable, which made the experience much less stressful for me. All in all, I got my shirts and they are done exactly how I designed them. Thank you to the representatives of customink!

Alliza W.
Palmdale, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/20/16 at 5:55 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Great. This shirt is a prototype for my new company. Is there anyway you send me the same one but in a V- neck?

Daniel H.
Farmingville, NY
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
9/14/16 at 7:13 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The online ordering can be tricky due to us ordering several types of shirts/hoodies/long sleeve/V-neck but customer service did an awesome job of helping us out. Made the first time buying experience from CustomInk easier. I would definitely recommend CustomInk for buying bulk custom shirts.

Reggie O.
Concord Health Center,
Concord, CA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
9/2/16 at 2:41 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Overall, fantastic. Only regret is v neck shirt. Would do that differently but can't afford to order a third shirt.

Jason G. - Founder
FranklinMoxie,
Madison, WI
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
8/14/16 at 8:19 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

This was my first time ordering shirts, and I was really pleased with the service and the product. The size was a little larger than I expected from reading some reviews, but a Tee shirt is better off being a little larger than too small. They weren't TOO big. The V neck was a big hit, many people said they prefer the V neck style. The shirts were lightweight, perfect for a hot summer day. Color was good and the graphics for the family reunion were really nice and sharp, loads of designs to choose from.

Cheryl M.
Plympton, MA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
8/1/16 at 9:49 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

After struggling with local companies, not sure how but so glad I stumbled across your website. Very pleased with Ladies V-neck shirts for the Amelia EarHawts & Cabin Krewe, New Orleans Most Turbulent Marching Group. Patrick was super helpful with design as was remaining staff to assist with final order placement AND it came in a day early. We'll be return customers for sure!

Valerie K.
New Orleans, LA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/26/16 at 8:45 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Your staff made sure that I was happy with the colors of blue...so that they matched...(part of the order were T shirts, 2 of them were V neck....) Because of the difference in fabric, the colors were not matching until they 'dug deep' and found a perfect match. YEA. We are a family of 61 now and growing, and will always use your service to order our 'Camp Shirts'. We wear them on our annual lake vacation that EVERYONE goes to. Wearing them to church gets lots of conversation going! Love you guys! Pam

Pam P.
Minneapolis, MN
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/24/16 at 4:37 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Be careful when ordering and designing. The T-shirt I ordered is not usable. The V-neck T-shirt is thin and of poor quality. The words were too low and not in the same place as the picture I received. I may have had a better experience if I had used the online help. The price was definitely too high for the product I received.

Mona R.
Aliso Viejo, CA
Overall Experience Bad 1
Order Again? No
7/13/16 at 11:35 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Jon Morlang is the best. He helped me out when I had a little panic about the shirts being left on my doorstep. I live in a high-traffic neighborhood so they could easily have been stolen. He did what he could and all worked out well. The process for designing the logo on the shirts could use some work. I had a v-neck shirt and regular shirt. Because I set the logo up on the v-neck first it didn't look right on the regular shirt. I was helped by the design team but it did have me worried. Also I think the logo on the regular shirt could have been a bit larger. Overall I'm very satisfied and definitely recommend CustomInk.

Lindsay W.
San Francisco, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/13/16 at 9:22 am eastern... CustomInk.com

The shirt was absolutely amazing, however the packaging was not impressive at all. Also, the medium sized bella ladies v neck t shirt seems to be slightly bigger than described. In addition to this, I would have preferred to have the note written on a separate piece of paper rather than the note being recorded on the receipt.

Joshua N.
Saint Louis, MO
Overall Experience Good 3
Order Again? No
7/8/16 at 3:32 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Great shirts and great printing results! We loved mixing and matching v-neck and crew neck shirts!

Christina G.
Citrus Heights, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/6/16 at 7:07 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Everything worked out. I had a previous order that specified a v neck design , but when I got it, it wasn't working for me. (The cut was too low). This replacement shirt is perfect and I'm grateful that I was able to handle the transaction so smoothly.

Mark K.
Washington, DC
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
6/29/16 at 10:48 am eastern... CustomInk.com

My overall experience with Custom Ink was very good. The customer service was excellent, the website was easy to navigate, and the prices were great. Unfortunately, my product - the Gildan Softstyle Jersey V-Neck T-shirt - did not not fit as well as I was expecting. The shirt looks great and the printing is well done. But the sleeves are cut in a way that makes them a littler shorter and tighter than normal. This also makes the shirt less comfortable in my opinion. I will order again from Custom Ink, but not on that particular shirt.

Dustin S. - Owner
smithwdustin.com,
Dry Ridge, KY
Overall Experience Good 3
Order Again? Yes
6/19/16 at 12:59 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Disappointed with the cut of the v-neck on the T-shirt... very different than pictured. Would have preferred a crew neck shirt.

Joe M.
Hampden, MA
Overall Experience Bad 1
Order Again? No