Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    49%
  • Great
    40%
  • Good
    7%
  • Okay
    3%
  • Bad
    1%
and
96.4%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Customers who purchased the 8.5 oz. Nuance Stemmed Glass had this to say:
8/14/16 at 9:22 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I was very pleased with doing business with Customink. They were very helpful and I was able to add to the order a week later with no added cost other than the cost of the products. It was a bonus that shipping was included and there was no set up fee. I would definitely order from Customink again and would recommend them to friends.

Joanne S.
Jewett City, CT
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
5/23/16 at 12:06 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

CustomInk is ALWAYS helpful. They are quit to respond to any questions or concerns that I have. I am a regular customer and I have never been disappointed.

Kalen C.
Abingdon, VA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/5/16 at 7:14 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

This was a very convenient and easy process to get the product we needed. The staff person who assisted us was delightful and very helpful. The folks that did the design review made an old logo look good again. Thanks to all of them.

John M.
Kailua, HI
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
3/17/16 at 11:25 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Overall I was very happy with the site functionality and the order shipped 4 days before scheduled, which is what I was really hoping for and glad happened. I will use custom ink when a need arises again and recommend it to others for sure.

Kristen J. - HR Generalist
ECHO,
Leesburg, VA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
2/26/16 at 3:07 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

5 stars. Simply the best

Richard S.
Staten Island, NY
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
2/22/16 at 8:32 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The wine glasses turned out so beautifully and exceeded my expectations in all areas. While at first I had difficulty creating a design that would be printed in only one color, CustomInk's artists helped me revise the design so that it would look absolutely perfect. I went back and forth with them four times and I was so impressed by our mutual desire to create a beautiful product. I felt like we were all on the same team. Thank you!

Carolyn K. - PTA Vice President
Brooke Grove Elementary School PTA,
Olney, MD
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
11/14/15 at 11:58 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Overall my experience was good

Lisa C.
New York, NY
Overall Experience Good 3
Order Again? Yes
8/20/15 at 11:27 am eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Doreen L.
Framingham, MA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/16/15 at 10:59 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The customer service was great from the beginning to the end.

Monique M.
Gates, NC
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/15/15 at 4:39 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Wonderful - quick service, great product, super satisfied. These glasses were the hit of the party!

Cherie R. - Chair
Sharon Busch Retirement Celebration,
Beavercreek, OH
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
6/2/15 at 8:34 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Customer Service at CustomInk is literally THE BEST. All the people on the floor are amazingly nice and helpful. I wanted to design a mustache to scale and the person I was on the phone with actually got up and measured mustaches while I was on hold.

Naomi C. - Financial Manager
La Maison Francaise,
Stanford, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/1/15 at 11:54 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I was absolutely thrilled with my experience with CustomInk. My parents anniversary was coming up and I needed to get favors. I wanted glasses and thought it was too late. I went on line and found CustomInk. They not only got me the glasses in time, they helped me design them and they were BEAUTIFUL! I would recommend CustomInk to anyone!!

Sandra S.
Diamond Mfg.Co.,
Wyoming, PA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
3/31/15 at 11:23 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I had the order shipped to my mom's house in Michigan so I was not able to inspect the wine glasses myself but according to her, all the wine glasses arrived unbroken, packaged very well, and looked really nice! These glasses will be given to the guests attending my mom's retirement party in May so her approval is paramount. She was completely and totally satisfied! She also mentioned that once the wine glasses are put in the plastic gift boxes, she'll reuse the boxes the wine glasses shipped in to transport them to the event. Now what more can you ask for?! I would also like to mention that I received excellent customer service during the designing phase. This is my 2nd order with CustomInk and once again I walked away a well satifised customer; actually two satisfied customers since my mom knows about it now. Thanks CustomInk!!

Acquanetta R.
Detroit, MI
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
3/16/15 at 7:37 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I am very impressed with the quality of service and the products we received. Design specialists stayed in constant contact and were incredibly friendly and helpful. The printing on the glassware was very nicely done and we were sent a few extra pieces in our order which was a nice surprise. Shipping was fast and we received our order by the guaranteed date. Thanks for a great experience!! =)

Melanie R. - Fundraising Chair
University of Florida APhA-ASP,
Gainesville, FL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
3/10/15 at 6:56 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I placed the order

Theresa M. - Commander
Army,
Dublin, CA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes