Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    56%
  • Great
    38%
  • Good
    4%
  • Okay
    2%
  • Bad
    0%
and
98.1%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Customers who purchased the Gildan Youth 50/50 T-shirt had this to say:
5/19/15 at 2:22 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Fast service, great help with my order of several different colors of shirts. I have used CustomInk several times and have never been disappointed.

Stephanie M.
Cabot, AR
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
4/27/15 at 11:43 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I was happy how fast the shipping was. The quality of the shirt is pretty good. Prices are a bit high for a T-shirt. Especially since I did not even upload my own logo.

Tyler L. - Physical Education Teacher
Colonial Trail Elementary School,
Glen Allen, VA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
4/25/15 at 1:32 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I have used this type shirt in the past so I thought the material thickness would be a little better. Otherwise great customer service, screen print nice quality, easy to use website and great shipping updates. Very pleased!

Dianne R.
Newton, NJ
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
4/17/15 at 11:19 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Amazing customer service!!!

Lisa G.
Whittier, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
4/14/15 at 12:09 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

It was great that we were asked for added details on the title of our musical. The logo turned out great! Thanks :)

Heather A. - Teacher
Trinity Lutheran School,
Menasha, WI
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
4/6/15 at 6:30 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Once again, Custom Ink exceeded my expectations. Had some very minor communication issues, but Custom Ink bent over backwards to rectify them. Great product, great people.

Cory Z. - Lead SW Developer
TRUMPF,
East Hampton, CT
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
3/30/15 at 11:54 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I am so pleased with my order!! I can't wait until the children in my family wear them on my birthday. Thanks very much!

Koca P.
Philadelphia, PA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
3/11/15 at 11:28 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Near perfection again

Tracy R. - Rental Coord
Elk Grove Park District,
Elk Grove Village, IL
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
3/11/15 at 11:28 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Near perfection again

Tracy R. - Rental Coord
Elk Grove Park District,
Elk Grove Village, IL
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
3/9/15 at 2:35 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Don R.
Durango, CO
Overall Experience Good 3
Order Again? No
2/23/15 at 10:26 am eastern... CustomInk.com

The customer service was excellent! This was my second time ordering with CustomInk and I will keep returning. I changed the quantity of my order a few times and the customer service to do that was superb.

Julia L.
Saint Louis, MO
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
2/23/15 at 10:26 am eastern... CustomInk.com

The customer service was excellent! This was my second time ordering with CustomInk and I will keep returning. I changed the quantity of my order a few times and the customer service to do that was superb.

Julia L.
Saint Louis, MO
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
2/23/15 at 10:26 am eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Julia L.
Saint Louis, MO
Overall Experience
No Rating
Order Again?
No Rating
2/23/15 at 10:25 am eastern... CustomInk.com

The customer service was excellent! This was my second time ordering with CustomInk and I will keep returning. I changed the quanity of my order a few times and the customer service to do that was superb.

Julia L.
Saint Louis, MO
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
2/20/15 at 4:44 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I placed this order with the intention of possibly placing an additional order. When I started working on my second order, I had an individual who needed a custom sized shirt (20/22) and that is not one of the size options that you offer. I inquired about sending in a shirt that she ordered from the company that has her sizes and you are unable to receive shirts in to have the image applied to. That was the deciding factor for me to place the other order with CustomInk. I can understand that you wouldn't want everyone to send in their "own" shirts, however, this was an exception that I think should have been for the order. Unfortunately, we have decided to use another company for the second order due to that reason. Your customer service department was wonderful and wanted to help me find a shirt that would work, but we were unable to do so. I am completely satisfied with the first order that was placed. I just thought it was important for me to share with you the reason for not placing the additional order with you. Happy Friday- Becky

Becky E.
FIRST LUTHERAN SCHOOL,
Glencoe, MN
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes