Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    45%
  • Great
    45%
  • Good
    7%
  • Okay
    2%
  • Bad
    1%
and
94.3%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Customers who purchased the Port and Company 100% Cotton Tall T-shirt had this to say:
3/30/15 at 9:02 am eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Sabina K.
Dallas, TX
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
3/24/15 at 11:26 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I used these shirts to set my hobby business apart from others at a recent trade show. The response has been great and we continue getting calls from people who remember us from the show. This was a great way to show support.

Johnny B. - Owner
Highland Rim Tactical,
Walling, TN
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
3/19/15 at 11:33 am eastern... CustomInk.com

This was my second time ordering through CustomInk and was very pleased with the customer service, delivery, and finalized products I've received. I will continue to use CustomInk for future customized shirt orders. Thank you for the efficiency and excellent customer service.

Arlene W.
Virginia Beach, VA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
3/17/15 at 4:14 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Jason S.
Charlotte, NC
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
3/14/15 at 12:06 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Great experience with Kelly. Very helpful. Would definitely order again.

Suzanne V.
Olney, MD
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
3/13/15 at 7:23 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The website makes it easy to design the shirt and see it before it is printed which is a GREAT feature. I have found each time I use CustomInk the staff to be very helpful and eager to make the experience positive, and I think my shipment always arrives a bit earlier than promised which is always a nice surprise. A pleasure to work with this team! Thank you!

Jenna E.
Tustin, CA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
3/12/15 at 11:53 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Great as always!! No complaints! Called my order in and Jeremy was wonderful!

Lana B.
Houston, TX
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
3/9/15 at 11:58 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Your customer service staff was very helpful. One of our employees required a "tall" t-shirt and the rep was able to help me find a comparable t-shirt that would work for him.

Angie K.
Saint Paul, MN
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
3/7/15 at 7:40 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I have been dealing with CustomInk for many years. We cruise every 2 years as a group and they are my choice for t/shirts. Service and product has always been great.

Deborah F.
Davis Family Foundation Inc,
Greenfield, IN
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
3/6/15 at 2:05 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Excellent customer service, as always. It was a welcome surprise to find we could order more shirts that had previously been printed, at the price we would have received had we ordered them with the initial order!

Haley H.
North Pole, AK
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
3/6/15 at 12:57 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Sure, there are a dozen places online that print custom t-shirts. But none of them compare to the quality of the printing, the outstanding customer service and the overall value you get through CustomInk. I've tried the competitors, but I keep coming back to CustomInk because.... they're the best.

Chris P.
Chantilly, VA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
3/5/15 at 12:45 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Only complaint is quantity needed to order. The arm print was a lot smaller than I thought it was going to be.

Wendy B.
Vape N Stuff,
Lenoir City, TN
Overall Experience Good 3
Order Again? Yes
3/3/15 at 12:24 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The overall experience was great.

Sergio D. - Pentathlon Coach
R. M. Miano Elementary,
Los Banos, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
3/3/15 at 11:27 am eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Shane D.
Henderson, NV
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
2/19/15 at 11:42 am eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Robert T.
Shreveport, LA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes