Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    54%
  • Great
    39%
  • Good
    5%
  • Okay
    1%
  • Bad
    1%
and
97.0%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Customers who purchased the Canada - Gildan 50/50 T-shirt had this to say:
56 minutes ago CustomInk.com

Overall a little displeased with this order. Unsure of whether I'll order from CustomInk again.

Jordan M. - Owner
Jordan Moffitt Fitness,
Aurora, ON, Canada
Overall Experience Okay 2
Order Again? No
10/24/14 at 3:31 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Overall experience was great. Little bit frustrating when the T-shirts from the supplier kept being the wrong colour but service staff worked hard to correct the problem.

Jonathan B.
Vancouver, BC, Canada
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
10/14/14 at 6:24 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Awesome service - great design!!! I was so pleased with the help and the price is out of this world!!! Thanks to my designer everything was perfect - and he is pickier than I am!!! :)

Laurel S. - president
prospector football club,
Peace River, AB, Canada
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
10/3/14 at 11:16 am eastern... CustomInk.com

This was a wonderful experience. Everyone threw out this process was amazing! The shirts turned out above my expectation! I will use your company on the future and recommend your company! Thank you for this great experience...I enjoyed creating these shirts!

Jackie K.
Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/15/14 at 11:35 am eastern... CustomInk.com

When looking for team shirts I based my selection on which company had an excavator graphic for free use. When ordering things were easy and then the added bonus of sending the website to each of our team members for them to choose their sizes- so helpful and saved me a tonne of frustration! After placing our order they made every effort to satisfy us and keep us completely in the creation process. Our shirts were shipped and delivered on the day promised and we were blown away by the awesomeness of each one. We are more than please with our order and I will be recommending to everyone! They even donated towards our jdrf fundraiser! So amazing, thank you CustomInk!

Angie V.
New Glasgow, NS, Canada
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/8/14 at 2:05 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

It was awesome, particularly the customer service. Awesome experience.

Alexandre M.
Montreal, QC, Canada
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
8/15/14 at 11:58 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Absolutely amazing across the board. Never dealt with a company so knowledgable about the products and pay close attention to detail on final proof. Everything looks great and feels great

Brandon S.
Altech Drilling,
Ayr, ON, Canada
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
8/1/14 at 3:29 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Great experience. Shirts turned out amazing, planning on purchasing several more. Thank you for your great work, customer service and timely order. Very impressed.

Jordan M. - Owner
Jordan Moffitt Fitness,
Aurora, ON, Canada
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/24/14 at 5:59 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

My overall experience with CustomInk was great. You delivered my exact order on time, just as you promised. I was very happy with the product and will definitely order from CustomInk in the future.

Cindy L.
Calgary, AB, Canada
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
7/22/14 at 12:06 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The website was very easy to use. I appreciate how CustomInk provided a proof of the final product and notified me of any issues in the process of making the shirts. Great work!

Alexandra T. - Manager
Symphonyx Steel Orchestra,
Stoney Creek, ON, Canada
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
7/21/14 at 11:42 am eastern... CustomInk.com

The website, employees and screen printing were the best I have ever experienced.

Ryan H.
Lindsay, ON, Canada
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/18/14 at 4:31 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Warren M. - Coordinator
Claireville Day Camp,
Toronto, ON, Canada
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/10/14 at 6:01 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Aaron G.
Neilburg, SK, Canada
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
6/17/14 at 5:08 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

It was a great experience. Delivered on time

Wayne P. - Owner
Island Packing & Crating Service,
Victoria, BC, Canada
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
6/16/14 at 11:47 am eastern... CustomInk.com

It was great! The entire process was easy, quick, and convenient. The shirts arrived on time. Thanks for the great experience!

Lisa A. - daughter
Bennett Family,
Calgary, AB, Canada
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes