Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    54%
  • Great
    39%
  • Good
    4%
  • Okay
    2%
  • Bad
    1%
and
97.4%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Customers who purchased the Badger B-Dry Performance Baseball Henley had this to say:
6/26/15 at 9:00 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I enjoyed the quick turnaround, but not the project delivered. If I order through CustomInk again, I'll probably look into a different type of proof. The artwork on the delivered jerseys was smaller than the image that was supplied to me during the creation process and proof that was supplied. The screen print area on the jersey was also very wrinkled upon delivery.

Robert H. - Senior Graphic Designer
Colby College Communications,
Waterville, ME
Overall Experience Okay 2
Order Again? Yes
6/25/15 at 4:10 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Awesome experience! Davis and Chelsea did a great job with customer service. I would recommend CustomInk to anyone looking for top of the line jerseys. Thank you! I hope to be ordering new jerseys for our team every year from here on out.

Ben A.
Brookhaven, GA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/5/15 at 11:30 am eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Katie C.
Washington, DC
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
4/28/15 at 4:19 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Best online company i have done business with (beating giants like amazon)

Christopher T. - Manager
GEICO Softball,
Bethesda, MD
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
4/20/15 at 11:31 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Wonderful, Michele Freedman helped us so much!

Katie C.
Washington, DC
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
4/13/15 at 1:35 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The experience was great. In particular, the customer service person who called to finalize my order. She explained everything and helped easily adjust my order as needed.

Ralph B. - Owner
Downtown Dogs,
Minneapolis, MN
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
4/11/15 at 3:53 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Great easy-to-use website makes designing your own jerseys easy. The whole process from initial design to delivery of the jerseys took less time than the estimate. I am extremely pleased with the entire experience. I have already recommended CustomInk to my friends.

Roger M.
Falls Church, VA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
4/7/15 at 11:19 am eastern... CustomInk.com

it was easy and the people were very helpful

Gary T. - Manager
US army,
Friendswood, TX
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
4/3/15 at 3:47 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Paul T.
Mount Prospect, IL
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
3/25/15 at 11:36 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Love customink... I think the rush fees being based on a percentage of the order is terrible. I think the 30% super rush fee is absolutely outrageous. 10% is fine on the rush but there should be a max... no one should pay over $100 for 4-5 day turn-around. I am a repeat customer and we had to pay almost $220 for the super rush delivery of 5 business days. I ended up calling and getting $50 refunded but $160+ for "Super rush" delivery is insanity. The only reason we went with it was because the guys had to have them for their softball game that Monday. But i had placed a separate order previously that was done in the same amount of days but i was only charged the 10% fee. It's not a good policy at all.

Trevor S.
Atlanta, GA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
3/24/15 at 4:33 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Susan M D.
Phoenix, AZ
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
2/3/15 at 12:08 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Nice work,. will use you again

Steve A. - Owner
State Farm Insurance,
Sandston, VA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
11/3/14 at 10:42 am eastern... CustomInk.com

My overall experience was great. I'm very impressed with the service and all the way down to the quality products and the on time delivery. I just want to say thank you custom ink. I will definitely tell my friends and you will have my business from now on.

Orlando G.
Tallahassee, FL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/12/14 at 12:06 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Experience was great. Maura Lacy provided the best personal service I've ever had. She alone is a reason to come back after 2 previous frustrating experiences.

Lorenzo K.
Washington, DC
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
8/19/14 at 8:59 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I was satisfied with everything.

Samuel R.
New York, NY
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes