Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    50%
  • Great
    40%
  • Good
    6%
  • Okay
    3%
  • Bad
    1%
and
98.2%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Customers who purchased the Badger B-Dry Sleeveless Performance Shirt had this to say:
Yesterday at 10:42 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Other than receiving 1 jersey without a number, I'm very satisfied.

Joseph P. - VP
Flag Football,
Wilmington, NC
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
8/26/14 at 1:24 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I was very pleased with customer service as they were very helpful, and got everything right. I would totally recommend to anyone needing team sports jerseys.

Daniel A. - Manager/coach
Aroda, VA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
8/25/14 at 11:17 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I was very impressed

Dylan K.
Spring Grove, MN
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
8/21/14 at 11:15 am eastern... CustomInk.com

The customer service experience was truly wonderful!!

Jacki S.
Brookline, MA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
8/19/14 at 3:12 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Customer service was SO helpful! They anticipated every question and concern I had and were able to take care of everything that was needed.

Tracy W.
Arlington, VA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
8/18/14 at 9:22 am eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Matthew F. - CEO
Frey Masterson,
Saint Petersburg, FL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
8/16/14 at 6:26 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Everything from ordering to customer service to the quality of the shirts and imprint exceeded my expectations. Great working with You!!

Richard F.
Miami, FL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
8/16/14 at 2:45 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Excelent - shirts came out great the colors just pop and the material is light and cool to train and race in on hot summer days. No complaints at all :-)

Keith B.
Allentown, PA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
8/16/14 at 2:45 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Excelent - shirts came out great the colors just pop and the material is light and cool to train and race in on hot summer days. No complaints at all :-)

Keith B.
Allentown, PA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
8/16/14 at 1:44 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Customer service was great and my shirts were recieved 6 days earlier than expected. Thanks CustomInk, you've earned a lifetime customer!

Thomas L.
Lebanon, ME
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
8/14/14 at 10:29 am eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Will R. - Organizer
Miles Street Gym,
Tucson, AZ
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
8/12/14 at 11:30 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Once again, I couldn't have asked for better. I get exactly what I want everytime. No hassle, no pressure. Please keep this business model running strong!

Eric F.
Chicago, IL
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
8/6/14 at 4:54 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Great shirts on time, a big hit!

Greg R.
Scarborough, ME
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
8/1/14 at 12:43 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

My experience was awesome. Jaime was incredibly helpful, funny, pleasant...great suggestions.

Dick L.
Auburndale, MA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
8/1/14 at 11:29 am eastern... CustomInk.com

CustomInk did a fantastic job with my order. Quality of printing is excellent and the personal interaction with the final proofing was very professional. My order was placed under "rush" and CustomInk did everything right in getting my order completed by the guaranteed delivery date. Overall I'm very happy with my experience and will be recommending CustomInk to everyone!

Laura H. - Team Captain
Team Health Ninja,
San Diego, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes