Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    52%
  • Great
    43%
  • Good
    3%
  • Okay
    2%
  • Bad
    0%
and
98.7%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Customers who purchased the Independent Trading Lightweight Zip Hoodie had this to say:
Yesterday at 11:21 am eastern... CustomInk.com

This was NOT my first order with Custom Ink. I've ordered from them several times over the past couple of years and I am never disappointed! The quality and quick turnaround meet and/or exceed my expectations every time. This was my first time dealing with their customer service department via telephone and they were SO helpful. We ordered infant t-shirts, toddler t-shirts, girls sweatshirts, boys sweatshirts, women's hoodies, women's zip sweatshirts and men's sweatshirts so there was A LOT going on with this order. They went over sizing options for the screen printing (because we had sizes from 6 months to a man's 4XL) and told me that if I placed my order over the telephone that they could group all of the different orders into one and get me a larger volume discount and I really appreciated that. Custom Ink never disappoints me!

Kristi H.
Tinton Falls, NJ
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
7/25/14 at 11:22 am eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Avery S.
Denver, CO
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
7/24/14 at 9:01 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

the only negative is the price

Cathy F.
Watertown, WI
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
7/24/14 at 12:40 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Alicia S.
San Francisco, CA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
7/15/14 at 2:20 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

As always, I'm beyond satisfied and completely impressed with the incredible customer service! Thanks again!

Robin L.
Staten Island, NY
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/2/14 at 10:08 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Otherwise, great overall experience!

Kristy C.
Truckee, CA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
6/24/14 at 11:35 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Overall, this was a very positive experience. I got lots of help making sure the layout was just right. The only issue with my order is that that the sizes of these sweatshirts run very small. We ordered these for our wedding party and I'm not sure if we'll be able to use them.

Avery S.
Denver, CO
Overall Experience Good 3
Order Again? Yes
6/23/14 at 10:34 am eastern... CustomInk.com

we think you guys do great. It's why we keep using you

Melanie E. - Chief Operating Officer
Kunversion, LLC,
Carlsbad, CA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
6/20/14 at 10:29 am eastern... CustomInk.com

The customer service reps were brilliant, very helpful and supportive. I also used the graphic design team who were also really patient with my lack of creativity but together we designed hoodies for a school trip which the children, staff and parents loved! Thank you!

Kerri L.
Houston, TX
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
6/9/14 at 7:38 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Great experience all around! The customer service and design teams were great. Will definitely be using CustomInk again and again and again!

Erin V. - Owner
Wicked Training, SF,
Alamo, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
6/5/14 at 1:00 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Love this company. I've made multiple orders with different screen printing. T-shirts to Koozies. They always get it right 1st time out.

Erin M.
Carrollton, GA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
6/5/14 at 1:00 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Love this company. I've made multiple orders with different screen printing. T-shirts to Koozies. They always get it right 1st time out.

Erin M.
Carrollton, GA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/27/14 at 4:23 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Generally, very good!

Caitha A. - Middle School Head
Woodside Priory School,
Portola Valley, CA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
5/27/14 at 2:40 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I never bother with these reviews. Main reason - when I order an item I expect it to be perfect. I can't remember the last time I've had a conversation with anyone who said "I'm going to buy X and I'll be satisfied with "good" or "ok". That said my product was as expected - perfect. So why the reason for a rare review? Easy - customer service as well as the entire process from start to finish was on par.... If not higher than famed Nordstrom. Many companies model their customer service off of Nordstroms but few succeed and this is the first time that I can recall another company surpassing that standard.

Carlin O. - Owner
True Training LLC,
Seattle, WA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/16/14 at 10:40 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I've ordered shirts from here at least 5 times and it has always been a good experience.

Ronald T.
Reisterstown, MD
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes