Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    48%
  • Great
    41%
  • Good
    7%
  • Okay
    3%
  • Bad
    1%
and
97.5%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Customers who purchased the Next Level Jersey V-Neck T-shirt had this to say:
1/23/15 at 11:29 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Everything worked out nicely. We upgraded shipping and got the shirts within a week as promised. The only small complaint I can come up with is that some of the t-shirts had little threads sticking out along the neckline. But all you need to do is trim them off, so it wasn't a big deal.

Heidi F. - Pledge Mom
Alpha Delta Chi Sorority,
Bellflower, CA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
1/23/15 at 11:29 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Everything worked out nicely. We upgraded shipping and got the shirts within a week as promised. The only small complaint I can come up with is that some of the t-shirts had little threads sticking out along the neckline. But all you need to do is trim them off, so it wasn't a big deal.

Heidi F. - Pledge Mom
Alpha Delta Chi Sorority,
Bellflower, CA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
1/23/15 at 11:29 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Everything worked out nicely. We upgraded shipping and got the shirts within a week as promised. The only small complaint I can come up with is that some of the t-shirts had little threads sticking out along the neckline. But all you need to do is trim them off, so it wasn't a big deal.

Heidi F. - Pledge Mom
Alpha Delta Chi Sorority,
Bellflower, CA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
12/22/14 at 1:31 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Anastasia R. - HR Director
Emerge Marketing Group,
Oakland, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
12/10/14 at 3:57 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Great customer service. Very helpful, courteous and knowledgeable.

Cindy P. - Administrative Assistant
Bromwell Elementary School,
Denver, CO
Overall Experience Good 3
Order Again? Yes
11/7/14 at 3:45 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I had a few frustrations with this shirt because I kept having to redesign as a result of strict rules the company has, and I was on a very short time crunch for our event. Luckily it arrived the morning I needed it so it all ended up fine.

Sarah H. - Apparel Chair
Trilogy,
State College, PA
Overall Experience Good 3
Order Again? Yes
10/22/14 at 12:47 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

We have ordered from CustomInk several times now and there is no easier way! Definitely customers for life!

Hero M.
Wooster, OH
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
10/16/14 at 3:04 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The ENTIRE experience was flawless. Jen Souba is a frikkin rock star! Can't thank you all enough! We will be back!

Ray S.
Towson, MD
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
10/15/14 at 1:16 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Never had a problem with customink before! Keep up the great work.

Michelle T.
Travis High School Percussion,
Houston, TX
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
10/13/14 at 12:35 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Everyone I spoke with was super helpful and relieved a lot of stress with the short timeline. Everyone absolutely adored the shirts!

Ivana S.
Jacksonville, FL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
10/10/14 at 11:11 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Your customer service is always fantastic- I am very pleased with CustomInk, and I really appreciate you guys.

Lauren G. - Marketing Director
Sonterra Blue Apartments,
San Antonio, TX
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/27/14 at 11:05 am eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Cheryl S.
Team Nerium,
Rapid City, SD
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/23/14 at 1:05 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Antonio G.
Pearland, TX
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/17/14 at 10:19 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Great experience during the entire process! Only complaint would be the sizing stated above.

Amy C.
York, PA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/16/14 at 8:42 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Glenn T.
Reel Home Entertainment Systems,
Santa Clara, UT
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes