Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    53%
  • Great
    39%
  • Good
    6%
  • Okay
    1%
  • Bad
    1%
and
97.0%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Customers who purchased the Bella Juniors Favorite T-shirt had this to say:
Yesterday at 7:57 am eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Sherry S. - owner/director
Center Stage Dance Academy,
Sauk City, WI
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
10/21/14 at 11:14 am eastern... CustomInk.com

The only thing I found frustrating is that as a school-- we have a certain way we have to do PO's and Custom Ink made us go in a round about way to get that done. The other thing that was frustrating was having to talk to at LEAST 5 different representatives. I would never know who I was communicating with because it was a different person every time.

Marsha C.
Raleigh, NC
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
10/20/14 at 12:14 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

In short, the process was a pleasure from start to finish.

Andrew D.
TJ FINLEYS,
Bay Shore, NY
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
10/16/14 at 12:00 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Your Staff is always above par, very helpful and very cheerful. A+++

David L. - Organizer
Trop Flock,
Lakewood Ranch, FL
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
10/16/14 at 11:22 am eastern... CustomInk.com

First Off, I would like to Thank; Jessica Day for her outstanding customer services, and professionalism. She has great attention to detail, and great with assisting patrons with a loving vibe to see what the client want and lead them down a road to a successful purchase. Thanks, to all the workers whom worked on this project to see that every single item looks identical and a outstanding finished project. CustumInk- Thank You, for being a company to let the consumers whom are starting off companies get their uniforms, and every range of reasons why they shop with you guys. Your a Great Company, and I Salute You! CEO SINCERE EMPIRE SGT BEACH, JR ALLEN

Allen B.
San Jose, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
10/15/14 at 10:01 am eastern... CustomInk.com

good experience and good product, although i am going to have a hard time being a repeat customer due to logistics and the way your system is set up. I would like to offer my T-shirts on my company website for an affordable price. BUT I do not wish to have an inventory of shirts, reach a minimum order for discount or even handle the sale at all, i am way too busy. If there was a way to have a cart that links to your system for you to print a customer a shirt(s) as they order it (in the size and color combination they want), that would be the way to go. The shirts are great but too expensive and time consuming for me to offer, and again I am not going to order a bunch for inventory that sit forever unused. great product, but i cant sell em.... :-( Victor Baker http://www.victorbakerguitars.com/

Victor B.
Astoria, NY
Overall Experience Good 3
Order Again? No
10/7/14 at 11:32 am eastern... CustomInk.com

The customer service is wonderful and very professional! They always try to go above and beyond to make us happy. Sending free samples / fixing errors in quick time/ responding quickly, etc. Love the shirts, just had a few issues. 1. Six of the hoodies were backwards with the color ordering. We ordered green and received the size in black. The hoodies we ordered in black, we got in green. But they immediately are sending us new ones and I am returning the incorrect ones. 2. One of our members said his shirt logo is extremely crooked. He doesn't want the shirt and cannot wear it the way it is. Would love if you could send a corrected shirt. mens Large charcoal gray tshirt. 3. The biggest complaint we had when we handed out the shirts was with the hoodies. The clients are disappointed with the logo design on the front. They think it looks kind of stupid with the logo split across the chest and zipper with such a large gap in between. When I spoke with the representative to decide if we should keep the logo on the left breast or spread across the zipper, I asked if there would be a large gap in between near the zipper. They said no, they could make that work. When I approved the proofs it didn't look like a large gap but when received it is a little weird looking. We love the tshirts and tanks though and are very pleased with the experience and customer service - thank you for everything!

Sarah H. - Owner
CrossFit South Wake,
Fuquay Varina, NC
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
9/29/14 at 11:30 am eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Nichole G.
Upper Marlboro, MD
Overall Experience Okay 2
Order Again? Yes
9/25/14 at 4:00 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Gardiner O. - Principal
The Tertium Quid Project,
Chicago, IL
Overall Experience Good 3
Order Again? Yes
9/23/14 at 2:10 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

We needed our design on two different styles, and the CustomInk rep who I worked with walked me through every step of the way. Will definitely order shirts again from this company when the time comes!

Gabrielle S. - Owner
Voom,
Kingston, NY
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/23/14 at 11:18 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I can't thank you enough for your exceptional customer service! Not only were you able to produce the product with fast turn around, you produced it beautifully! I've heard nothing but positive responses from our team! Thank you Custom Ink, you all are AWESOME!

Wendy K.
Pearland, TX
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/22/14 at 12:54 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I was very skeptical about using CustomInk. I prefer to do my own printing. After seeing how reasonable the prices, and readily available the CSR was, I knew this would be a great company to work with!! My clients are satisfied. I can't wait for my next project. Customer Ink is where its at!!!

Makeba G.
Greenwood, MS
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/13/14 at 12:04 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Outstanding customer service thanks

Amanda P.
Santa Rosa, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/8/14 at 3:28 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

David L.
Lakewood Ranch, FL
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
9/8/14 at 3:11 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I love how you can design you own shirt and see the finished product before you purchase them. I had fabulous phone assistance from several members of your staff. Shipping was very quick as well!

Katherine G. - Merch Mgr
J. Mann, INc.,
Vacaville, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes