Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    54%
  • Great
    38%
  • Good
    4%
  • Okay
    3%
  • Bad
    1%
and
97.1%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Customers who purchased the Anvil Jersey V-Neck T-shirt had this to say:
10/17/14 at 12:36 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

My experience with CustomInk was wonderful. They have great customer service and such great attention to detail, I had no doubt I was going to get exactly what I imagined! My order came nicely packaged and in record time! They were even nice enough to donate to the nonprofit event I was making shirts for! I will use them again any time I need to make shirts and highly recommend them to anyone!

Alexis M.
Cliffside Park, NJ
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
10/12/14 at 1:00 am eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

James R. - Co-President
Launch,
New London, CT
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
10/11/14 at 10:18 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The shorts were a great color and very soft! I got numerous comments from fellow classmates how nice the shirts were. The turquoise ink was more blue in person, but personally that's what I was hoping for.

Sarah P. - Flute Section Leader
North Royalton High School Flutes,
North Royalton, OH
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
10/11/14 at 12:04 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Thank you for making my parent's 60th birthday extra special. He loved the shirt.

Ji K.
Lakewood, WA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
9/24/14 at 11:52 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Our office shirts were perfect! Your online ordering was very simple. Keep up the awesome job!

Joseline C. - Office manager
Dental office,
Sugar Land, TX
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
9/22/14 at 3:18 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Erin A.
Saint Charles, MO
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
9/16/14 at 9:47 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I must say, I've never had a more pleasant customer service experience than I received from the Custom Ink staff! Wow, the staff is extremely knowledgeable, kind, and courteous. They made me feel like I was their #1 priority by going above and beyond. In a time where customer service seems dead with many companies, the Custom Ink crew definitely flipped that notion upside down and made my experience top notch. I'll definitely be telling my friends...and I myself will be back to visit the site for my future t-shirt needs! Thanks again Custom Ink

Jamele H.
Charlotte, NC
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/2/14 at 12:25 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

There was a small human error at the beginning which West Gill took care of very quickly. Everything was perfect and I'm excited to order again in the future.

Jay B.
Tampa, FL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
8/26/14 at 3:12 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I've used you before and will continue to in the future

Vincent M.
Lake Worth, FL
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
8/12/14 at 3:42 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

This was a great experience, we will be ordering again!

Mary L. - Director of Operations
Convert! Integrated Marketing,
Fredericksburg, VA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
8/11/14 at 11:45 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Everyone was extremely helpful. I forgot that I had to make a second order that should ship to another location and the team was extremely helpful in ensuring that I would get the best price and fastest service. The T-shirts came out great and I am extremely happy with the results. Thank you!

Gaby A.
Hyattsville, MD
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/26/14 at 12:21 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

A great company, we'll always order here because you have your act together!

Tracy D. - Gen Mgr
Village Centre LLC,
Hilbert, WI
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
7/19/14 at 4:24 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Excellent experience in every possible way!

Jane B. - Director
Euchee Butterfly Farm,
Bixby, OK
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/15/14 at 7:06 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The website you have to design shirts is amazing. So user friendly. So easy to use. So many options, artwork to select and possibilities. Ordering was easy and there were many options for shirts, etc. customer service was phenomenal calling me to save a bunch of money. Incredible! The preview was great and appreciated to review. I didn't need any changes. And the shirts arrived 4 days early. I was super impressed & will absolutely be recommending you as well as ordering from you again!

Jean D.
Oak Park, IL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/11/14 at 4:56 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

awesome company with great customer service and the product is flawless!!!

Lora L. - Attn: Lora Lastovich
Delta Air Lines,
Chisholm, MN
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes