Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    51%
  • Great
    40%
  • Good
    5%
  • Okay
    3%
  • Bad
    1%
and
98.2%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Customers who purchased the Anvil Jersey V-Neck T-shirt had this to say:
Yesterday at 12:25 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

There was a small human error at the beginning which West Gill took care of very quickly. Everything was perfect and I'm excited to order again in the future.

Jay B.
Tampa, FL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
8/26/14 at 3:12 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I've used you before and will continue to in the future

Vincent M.
Lake Worth, FL
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
8/12/14 at 3:42 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

This was a great experience, we will be ordering again!

Mary L. - Director of Operations
Convert! Integrated Marketing,
Fredericksburg, VA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
8/11/14 at 11:45 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Everyone was extremely helpful. I forgot that I had to make a second order that should ship to another location and the team was extremely helpful in ensuring that I would get the best price and fastest service. The T-shirts came out great and I am extremely happy with the results. Thank you!

Gaby A.
Hyattsville, MD
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/26/14 at 12:21 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

A great company, we'll always order here because you have your act together!

Tracy D. - Gen Mgr
Village Centre LLC,
Hilbert, WI
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
7/19/14 at 4:24 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Excellent experience in every possible way!

Jane B. - Director
Euchee Butterfly Farm,
Bixby, OK
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/15/14 at 7:06 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The website you have to design shirts is amazing. So user friendly. So easy to use. So many options, artwork to select and possibilities. Ordering was easy and there were many options for shirts, etc. customer service was phenomenal calling me to save a bunch of money. Incredible! The preview was great and appreciated to review. I didn't need any changes. And the shirts arrived 4 days early. I was super impressed & will absolutely be recommending you as well as ordering from you again!

Jean D.
Oak Park, IL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/11/14 at 4:56 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

awesome company with great customer service and the product is flawless!!!

Lora L. - Attn: Lora Lastovich
Delta Air Lines,
Chisholm, MN
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/9/14 at 11:26 am eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Jessica S. - Marketing Coordinator
William Vaughan Company,
Maumee, OH
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/8/14 at 10:54 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The customer service was the best service I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. They gave awesome advise from their experiences and helped me with several revisions. Have already recommended to my family & friends!

Bernadette A.
New Orleans, LA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
6/13/14 at 8:24 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Michele W. - owner
style exchange,
Hickory, NC
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
6/2/14 at 1:46 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Great experience. Shipping came on the scheduled date but very late in the day, which caused some inconvenience. Would have liked to have received the package earlier if possible.

Aaron T. - Founder
Harvard Business School DeTrek,
Livonia, MI
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
6/2/14 at 12:50 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

As a business that relies on prompt services and professional customer service, CustomInk has done a GREAT job for us. We love them. Argosy University, Tampa thanks you for their awesome shirts.

Jay B.
Tampa, FL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/28/14 at 2:33 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Great print and design options.

Ryan R.
Slatington, PA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
5/27/14 at 6:15 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Tobias L.
San Francisco, CA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes