Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    51%
  • Great
    40%
  • Good
    5%
  • Okay
    3%
  • Bad
    1%
and
96.8%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Customers who purchased the Ultra Club Tonal Stripe Performance Polo had this to say:
10/29/14 at 12:23 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Great shirts, will definitely be ordering from CustomInk again!

David P. - Partner
TerraPan Labs,
Alexandria, VA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
10/10/14 at 6:48 am eastern... CustomInk.com

To anyone using this company, prepare to jump through a ton of hoops to get your products. That has been my experience now two years in a row. Oh, and when they try to appease you for frustrating service, the offer you $100 off your next order, even if your average order size is over $4000! How lame is that? I would not recommend this company, even though the product turns out looking pretty good.

Paul E. - Choir Director
Terre Haute South High School,
Terre Haute, IN
Overall Experience Bad 1
Order Again? No
10/6/14 at 9:14 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Everything was awesome - except for the sizes of the Perfomance Polos - they seem to run one entire size big. For anyone looking at these, I'd be sure to ask about this before ordering.

Stan L. - President
VideoBranch,
Lima, OH
Overall Experience Good 3
Order Again? Yes
10/3/14 at 6:37 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I think the product is great and the pricing for the shirt is great. The costumer service was awesome. The only thing that I was not happy with was the cost after embroidery. I was shocked at the total cost after adding one (10) letter word the cost went from $19 for the shirt to $59 a shirt. I don't know all the fees that were associated, but seems a little misleading.

Jason S.
Vancouver, WA
Overall Experience Good 3
Order Again? Yes
10/1/14 at 7:36 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I have to say that I don't have anything to complain about. Prompt service. They delivered our shirts ahead of schedule and my team is proud to where their new polos. As a matter of fact, our clients have asked if we could get them some company shirts too. With our logo on it! Good job CustomInk!

Tom W. - President
Santa Ana, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/2/14 at 4:33 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Larissa Norris was great. She made the process very easy for us.

Cory C.
Phoenix, AZ
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/22/14 at 12:38 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

See #3

Stephan A.
Trabuco Canyon, CA
Overall Experience Bad 1
Order Again? No
7/9/14 at 11:08 am eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Rebecca K. - HR
The Reynolds Company,
Fort Worth, TX
Overall Experience Okay 2
Order Again? Yes
7/1/14 at 11:18 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Considering the correspondence between myself and Jason Chung and the concern that was noted over the black background being printed on a black shirt, I think that it should have been noticed that the dark blue thread selected for the E would not stand out well. You have to be within 2-3 feet of the shirt to be able to distinguish the E. As it stands right now I am disappointed with the end result especially as the proof does not reflect reality.

Sarah B.
Lakewood Ranch, FL
Overall Experience Okay 2
Order Again? No
6/30/14 at 11:19 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Overall experience great - top rating on customer service.

Terri T.
Ravenna, OH
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
6/17/14 at 7:55 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Derrick M.
Zionsville, IN
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
5/31/14 at 7:24 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Extremely positive, helpful, friendly and competent from start to finish. Very well trained and motivated team.

Noah Z.
Birmingham, AL
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
5/28/14 at 11:34 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Great service, very easy to place order--everything shipped very fast!

Nicole G.
King of Prussia, PA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
5/28/14 at 11:34 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Great service, very easy to place order--everything shipped very fast!

Nicole G.
King of Prussia, PA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
5/13/14 at 12:18 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Great personal attention. Highest standard. Very impressed. Thank you.

Jeff S. - President
Arrowhead International,
Vass, NC
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes