Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    54%
  • Great
    37%
  • Good
    6%
  • Okay
    2%
  • Bad
    1%
and
97.9%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Customers who purchased the Ultra Club Lightweight Polo w/ Tipped Collar had this to say:
12/23/15 at 1:29 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Customer service was wonderful! I called with a question after creating a design online and they completed the order with me - very smoothly.

Scott R.
Piscataway, NJ
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
11/25/15 at 5:14 am eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Rosalinda W.
Huntington, NY
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
11/24/15 at 11:10 am eastern... CustomInk.com

The Ultra Club Lightweight Polo run big, I am 6'3 230# and the XL was like a dress and even the Large was too big on me. Should a 6'3 230# man wear a medium polo? Order with caution. Other than size issues, everything was great.

Mark H. - President
GeoReef,
Orlando, FL
Overall Experience Good 3
Order Again? Yes
9/14/15 at 10:58 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Great customer service and very friendly.

Jordan O.
Salt Lake City, UT
Overall Experience Okay 2
Order Again? Yes
8/7/15 at 5:19 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Since finding CustomInk, we are no longer "searching for our uniform company"...we have found it. The only negative I have is the quantities needed for best pricing. To keep our costs down as well as our employees we need to be as economically frugal as possible. Since I can't predict the sizes of future New Hire's, I can sometimes run out of a particular size and then have to place an unnecessarily large order to keep the cost's per unit down.

Darren R. - Director of Operations
Selex LLC,
Skokie, IL
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
7/27/15 at 7:42 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Great customer service from start to finish.

Tammy M.
Excelsior Springs, MO
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
7/20/15 at 4:17 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

We were impressed with the service we received from Customink. Kat N., in particular, went above and beyond to ensure that we ordered exactly what we wanted and were satisfied with our order. We were pleased with the personal attention that we received form her. Thanks Steve

Stephen P. - Owner
Pancione Painting,
South Hadley, MA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/8/15 at 12:17 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Very disappointed. I received 1/2 of my order, have a very lengthy chat with Caitlin about it and was told that UPS split the order on 2 trucks, we should have the second 1/2 by Tuesday. I send an email on Tuesday, with the chat transcript, asking about the status of our order and I hear nothing from you. I send another email asking about my first email and I hear nothing back from you. I have a packing slip showing 2 Box Large with a signature. I received 1 box. I receive the survey today, make a call to find out where our order is, trying to hold off on the survey until I receive some information, and put on lengthy hold. Some truth as to where my order is, what happened, when can I expect to see it, would be the professional thing to do. I am a very patient and understanding person when I have been given an explanation. This is crazy. We have an event for 7/29/15 and if I have to order from another company, I will have to file a merchant dispute for half of the charges. This is only fair.

Darla M. - Administrative Assistant
Workwell Occupational Medicine,
Longmont, CO
Overall Experience Bad 1
Order Again? No
7/7/15 at 12:34 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Website was easy to use. The staff were very professional and helpful with editing the images. I'll order again through CustomInk.

Harmik N.
Redondo Beach, CA
Overall Experience Okay 2
Order Again? Yes
7/3/15 at 3:30 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Jorge E.
North Port, FL
Overall Experience Okay 2
Order Again? No
6/24/15 at 7:15 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

CustomInk is always a pleasure to deal with when a real person is involved. However, your web site is still cumbersome to use. It would be nice if you remembered repeat customers on your web site.

David C. - Owner
Explorer Consulting, LLC,
Wayne, PA
Overall Experience Good 3
Order Again? Yes
6/23/15 at 6:15 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Service experience was good and timely just hoped for better quality shirts. Could be my fault but being honest.

Eric N.
Englewood, CO
Overall Experience Good 3
Order Again? No
5/15/15 at 12:19 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Jorge P. - MANAGER
IPA,
Dayton, OH
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
5/14/15 at 1:03 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Frustrating and disappointed I was not given a reduced price. You did not have the color polo I wanted and no one that can draw horses and no one even attempted. Many times I had to point out the obvious, like you spelled my horses name wrong.

Elizabeth K.
London, OH
Overall Experience Okay 2
Order Again? No
5/13/15 at 4:32 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Overall, I had a great experience. No complaints!

Kirk L. - Professor
California Lutheran University,
Thousand Oaks, CA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes