Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    52%
  • Great
    39%
  • Good
    6%
  • Okay
    2%
  • Bad
    1%
and
97.1%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Customers who purchased the Canvas Youth Jersey V-Neck T-shirt had this to say:
2/18/16 at 12:10 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

This is my 3rd order in less than a year, and I continue to return to CustomInk for a reason. This is not simply a t-shirt company, but a company that thinks through the eyes of its customers and displays the mindset of "what would I want as a customer"...and then delivers. I've given numerous referrals to your business as I'm very pleased with my experiences.

Derek A.
Anglin Properties,
Gilbert, AZ
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
12/21/15 at 12:03 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Amazing customer service! Super nice and helpful! I loved my shirts!

Olga F.
Miami, FL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
12/21/15 at 9:41 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Love the product availability, the quality of the finished product and the customer service at Custom Ink. The only thing that I don't like are the prices for small orders. Sometimes I only need 4 or 5 shirts and don't think I should have to order 30, 40 or 50 to get them for a fair price.

Teresa L.
Lang's Martial Arts,
Danbury, CT
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
10/30/15 at 8:58 am eastern... CustomInk.com

This is my 3rd order with Customink. I keep coming back because the process is so easy and the customer service is great. I love the group order system where all group members can go online and select/pay for their own t-shirts. It takes the headache out the process for me as the group organizer.

Rachel F. - Owner/Teacher
Irish Dance Arabia,
Springfield Gardens, NY
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
10/12/15 at 11:47 am eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Clayton H.
Meterhero,
Oakland, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
10/6/15 at 11:55 am eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Emily N.
Laurel Manor Equestrian,
Centerton, AR
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/26/15 at 9:02 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

AMAZING!! I actually enjoy spending money with you. I also fill out these reviews because I believe you read them.

Alysa R.
Aiken, SC
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
8/31/15 at 7:55 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Working with CustomInk from the first experience on the website to the final delivery of our shirts was an awesome experience! The Customer Service was what really took the cake. A representative walked with us each step of the way to ensure we were comfortable with their company and offered services. But on top of that, they were really interested in our cause; and went above and beyond to accommodate our specific needs. It's actually that experience alone that will lead us to order again :-) thank you!

Danice M.
Orlando, FL
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
8/10/15 at 9:31 am eastern... CustomInk.com

The process of ordering customized shirts was brand new to my husband and I who just started a new business. The staff at Custom Ink guided us step by step through the process to realize our "dream t-shirts". They really went above and beyond to ensure that we loved the finish product and we do! I would definitely recommend Custom Ink for personalized t-shirts. Everything was spot on from the t-shirt quality, artwork, packaging, speed of shipment and delivery and customer service.

Teresa L.
Danbury, CT
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/25/15 at 12:09 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Gina M.
Yeadon, PA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/23/15 at 4:59 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I really appreciate the customer service team reaching out to me to confirm the color as I couldn't tell the difference between cardinal vs burgundy which I intended to have one single color.

Kim N.
Pacifica, CA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
7/11/15 at 10:10 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The shirts are wonderful and are going to make my birthday cruise perfect! Thanks again!

Pat S.
Moreno Valley, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/4/15 at 11:54 am eastern... CustomInk.com

The staff was helpful, especially since we needed to make changes due to the fact we wanted something Disney on it. They arrived as they said they would and all loved them. Thank you.

Ann W.
Orlando, FL
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
6/9/15 at 10:22 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

My overall experience was fantastic, easy, fast and t-shirts turned out great. I am not able to click on the above ratings or I would have given you the highest score on all points.

Radine B. - Owner
Alaska Family Sonograms,
Anchorage, AK
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
5/7/15 at 11:44 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I ordered screen printed T-shirts as a bar mitzvah favor and we are very pleased with the printing, shirt, color and especially the unexpected email and phone call to make sure the design turned out well. Very professional staff and I will certainly order form here again.

Dana L.
Great Neck, NY
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes