Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    52%
  • Great
    40%
  • Good
    6%
  • Okay
    2%
  • Bad
    0%
and
98.3%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Customers who purchased the Canvas Youth Jersey V-Neck T-shirt had this to say:
Yesterday at 12:40 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Amazing customer service. Every detail was given personal attention. You guys Rock! Thank you so much Custom Ink!

Daisy C.
Fresno, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
2/15/14 at 4:05 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The shirts were a bit smaller in size compared to what I was going by at home prior to order. But they fit all the kids and a great surprise. Received order fast. Thanks!

Jacob F. - Coach
Travel baseball,
La Follette, TN
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
12/9/13 at 12:20 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Very good service. I will definitely keep CustomInk in mind for next season!

Taylor M. - Head Coach
Storm Dance Alliance Poms,
Oswego, IL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
10/28/13 at 2:29 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Customink satisfied all my needs and then some. I called with a week to go in need of shirts for my soccer team and the tournament we had entered. We received numerous comments on our shirts from all attendees. Customink provided me with shirts that met every need for our Zombie girls. We won our tournament and looked the part in our Customink shirts! Thank you for everything! We will definitely be repeat customers! Thank you to your sales rep David who spoke with me about our order, listened to my every demand, and produced a sample that was a winner! Thanks David!

Kristi B.
Fairfield, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
10/17/13 at 1:17 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Good, I will use it again next year.

Charity O.
Manhattan, KS
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
7/20/13 at 9:29 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Josef Ann S.
Newport, NC
Overall Experience Bad 1
Order Again? No
7/20/13 at 9:29 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Josef Ann S.
Newport, NC
Overall Experience Bad 1
Order Again? No
6/12/13 at 9:38 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I enjoyed the accuracy and the customer service approach to my order it was seamless with the on line order form.

Tammi B.
Washington, DC
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/27/13 at 6:14 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Dorit F.
Denver, CO
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/6/13 at 12:09 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

My overall experience was wonderful!!! I'm big on customer service and I will say the CustomInk staff ha world class customer service. The pricing was reasonable and service was fast. The only complaint I have is the website, I wish I could combine my bulk orders at once or it was easier to do so on the website as opposed to speaking with someone and then they adjusting the order. I will definitely be ordering more tshirts again. Thanks!!!

Jocelyn L. - Director
Girls Gone Wise,
Richmond, VA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
4/3/13 at 10:50 am eastern... CustomInk.com

As everybody else, I am always busy and never have time to write reviews but I was looking forward to doing this one. The company is amazing, from the great designs you have on the web page (far superior than anywhere else) to the times I've spoken with your representatives over the phone, they were all fantastic, knowledgeable and super friendly. Finally my product came and it was fabulous. The quality is great and the work was nicely done. I take the time to write this review because companies nowadays have forgotten what customer service is, but you guys need to be given an A+ on how to treat the customers. Thank you so much! I will definitely be ordering from you again and I am already telling everyone about you! I love my shirts!!!!

Angela V.
Evans, GA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
2/14/13 at 11:37 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Wonderful! Couldn't have been better.

Maggy T. - Coach
Dragon Cheer Squad,
Houston, TX
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes