Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    50%
  • Great
    39%
  • Good
    7%
  • Okay
    3%
  • Bad
    1%
and
96.4%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Customers who purchased the Sport-Tek Ladies Competitor Performance Shirt had this to say:
2 hours 24 minutes ago CustomInk.com

great service and available artwork to utilize

James H. - coach
Bisbee High Scool Baseball,
Bisbee, AZ
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
Yesterday at 5:31 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I really appreciate the customer service at CustomInk!! You always responded quickly, with very good (and clear) information. Your guidance was extremely helpful and appreciated. I also appreciated the work of your graphics people to clean up our uploaded image - I requested one random change and you delivered!! We are so pleased with the team tshirt, thank you so much!

Julie C.
Portland, OR
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
Yesterday at 12:43 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The shirts were perfect. The material, the color, the sizes, and the printing were excellent. I received lots of compliments!

Andrew V.
Chilmark, MA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
8/28/15 at 10:49 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I don't have the vocabulary to describe how fantastic my experience has been! Your customer service reps are amazing!! I have nothing but praise for everyone I dealt with while creating and ordering our jerseys. They were helpful, personable, and engaging. I am so happy to have found CustomInk! I want to share you with everyone I know (but part of me wants to keep you for myself!) Thank you for a wonderful experience!

Yvonne F.
Escalon, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
8/27/15 at 12:28 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

My review is: Outstanding !!! The shirts I had made turned out perfectly and the site was simple to use to design your shirt.

Marvin C.
Lake Worth, FL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
8/27/15 at 11:18 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I like be custom ink, great work and quick service

James P.
Howard Beach, NY
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
8/24/15 at 11:58 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Great company, I will order all family shirts from there again

Willie B.
Montezuma, GA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
8/24/15 at 11:21 am eastern... CustomInk.com

My overall experience was very positive, your website was easy to use and your online chat feature was extremely helpful. I was worried you might not be able to customize my order the way I wanted it, but I was pleasantly surprised at how easy it was to order and customize all through your website and chat line. It was easy and stress free.

Victoria V.
Beaverton, OR
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
8/22/15 at 12:28 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I had a great experience with CustomInk. I needed shirts quickly with an amateur design that I created. The art review service provided by CustomInk was awesome! They cleaned up my design and made it look perfect. The turnaround was very fast and well worth what I paid for expedited shipping. The shirts look great and my Tri Club will look awesome for our race!

Adina O.
Milton Tri Club,
Milton, MA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
8/18/15 at 3:29 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I always get good service and the person who helps me is always very good

Karla H.
Glenmoore, PA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
8/18/15 at 11:36 am eastern... CustomInk.com

As ever, CustomInk delivered an exemplary product!

Todd D. - Head Coach
eXCelsior Running Club,
Westtown, NY
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
8/11/15 at 9:12 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Very professional company. I will definitely make a new order.

Scott P.
Key West, FL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
8/8/15 at 2:01 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

CustomInk not only made it easy to order shirts for our volleyball team, they also made it fun. Everyone I spoke to had a great attitude and the shirts came out perfect!

Melanie M.
Lakewood, CO
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
8/4/15 at 11:19 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Shannon H. - owner
Throwbacks Sports Lounge,
Hockessin, DE
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
8/4/15 at 12:22 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Overall experience was fabulous! I would certainly reccomend to a friend. As I mentioned above, only thing I would change is the way you guys enter the delivery address.

Lindsey F.
East Hampton, NY
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes