Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    54%
  • Great
    39%
  • Good
    5%
  • Okay
    1%
  • Bad
    1%
and
97.7%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Customers who purchased the Anvil Neon T-shirt had this to say:
10/10/14 at 11:38 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I am so pleased with CustomeInk, I have already recommended 2 other people to the website. I can't say enough good things from very helpful customer service, quick shipping, and quality of product. Very happy doing business with you and will be back again!

Laura S. - Executive Assistant
Natinowide,
Columbus, OH
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
10/7/14 at 1:10 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Catherine S. - Class Advisor
Webster Central School District,
Webster, NY
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
10/6/14 at 11:51 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Everything that I received from this website was superb. The customer service was phenomenal, every person I talked to was polite and respectful, and the quality of the shirts I ordered was consistently high. I would definitely recommend this site to anyone in need of a shirt order.

Tammy H.
Athens, AL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
10/5/14 at 9:55 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I was ordering these as a fundraiser for an event that I participate in. I was so pleased that the company contacted me to ask if they could make a donation to the event. Also, to ensure that I was proceeding correctly with dates that would coincide with the event, I called custom ink, and their phone service is awesome.

Sandra K.
Bradenton, FL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
10/4/14 at 11:28 am eastern... CustomInk.com

The customer service reps are the best, the make everything so easy and they are so nice and professional!!!

Jeff K.
Raleigh, NC
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
10/3/14 at 11:08 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I am a repeat customer because of the excellent product and customer care. Thanks for running an efficient business :)

Jessica K.
Brooklyn, MD
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/30/14 at 11:53 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I had and always have had a great experience with CustomInk!

Brandi C.
Laguna Beach, CA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
9/29/14 at 5:22 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Tracy T.
McKinney, TX
Overall Experience
No Rating
Order Again? Yes
9/27/14 at 11:35 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I have ordered through custom ink several times and each experience is PERFECT! They really set a high standard of service, quality and customer experience.

Sherri M. - Coach
Palisades Tennis Club,
Tustin, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/24/14 at 12:20 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I was very pleased with my order. It was such a professional experience from the customer service to ordering to the look of our shirts. Thank you so much. The shirts we ordered are for such a special event to us. I lost my son 5 years ago to a drunk driving crash so this shirt is our shirt that we will wear at the walks we attend. He loved to play the guitar and the stars are a tattoo he had on his leg. Thank you again

Becky H.
Sulphur Springs, TX
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/23/14 at 12:03 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I use CustomInk every year at the same time to make shirts for a festival we have in our town. They continue to impress me year after year. The attention to detail, promptness, friendliness if I ever have to call or email, and the way the order is spot on every time are what keep me coming back to CustomInk every year. I know I can depend on them.

Alicia A.
La Crosse, WI
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/23/14 at 11:46 am eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Michelle C.
Party America,
Acworth, GA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
9/22/14 at 1:44 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Great work and very timely!

Melissa M.
Montclair, NJ
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
9/22/14 at 9:25 am eastern... CustomInk.com

My experience was great from start to finish. The customer service was excellent and we got exactly what we wanted. The finished product looked great. I would absolutely use CustomInk next time I need t-shirts!

Mallory W.
HealthPartners,
Saint Paul, MN
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/20/14 at 8:13 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

It was a great experience! I loved how you double check to make sure I had the order correct. The best part was how you emailed me my design before I ordered the shirts! I was able to get the okay from everyone.

Ivy P.
Paola, KS
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes