Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    53%
  • Great
    38%
  • Good
    6%
  • Okay
    2%
  • Bad
    1%
and
97.4%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Customers who purchased the Gildan Ladies 100% Cotton Long Sleeve T-shirt had this to say:
Yesterday at 11:20 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Amazing

Asia B. - CEO
Crown my hustle,
Lake Park, FL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
Yesterday at 11:12 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Very happy with everything! The lady who helped was awesome, believe her name was Kim!

Cassidy W. - owner
Diner,
Mohawk, NY
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
6/28/15 at 12:04 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Customink in my opinion is an awesome company. The service is phenomenal and your representatives are such a pleasure to work with.

Sue S.
Waldorf, MD
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
6/25/15 at 11:43 am eastern... CustomInk.com

My experience was awesome with every person I spoke to on the phone. They really care to make sure your created product is what you want.

Mayra A.
San Francisco, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
6/15/15 at 12:01 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I have to say that my experience with every single person (and there were at least 3-4) that I dealt with both on the phone and via e-mail was nothing short of fantastic. This was a family vacation shirt project and making everyone happy is always a challenge. The suggestions from style to colors to artwork made this very very easy. Whoever is running this company clearly has a great sense of hiring good people. Lastly, I was so happy with the artwork (from photograph) that is was better than the photo would every have looked. Super professional and the family loved them...can't wait to sport them on the cruise in a few weeks. I would recommend Customlink to anyone.

Patricia G.
Altamont, NY
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
6/15/15 at 10:03 am eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Jeff H. - Coach
NHS girls tennis,
Florence, MA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
6/1/15 at 4:10 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Loved that you really wanted me to love the product and gave me advice on how to make it better!

Stacy H.
Sheridan County EMS,
Plentywood, MT
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/30/15 at 3:01 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Customer service really responded quickly and nicely.

Rachel G. - Executive Director
Temple Micah,
Silver Spring, MD
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/16/15 at 8:10 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Rebecca S.
San Anselmo, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/15/15 at 11:21 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I would highly recommend this company - great people, great service!

Carolena P.
Miami, FL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/11/15 at 11:18 am eastern... CustomInk.com

They are wonderful-so nice on the phone!!

Laura S.
Houston, TX
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/11/15 at 11:04 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Great shopping experience, high-quality product, easy to do!

Christopher A. - Accompanist
Platte County High School,
Platte City, MO
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/4/15 at 11:36 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Excellent customer service. You guys were very attentive to whatever I asked or needed. When I was designing my t-shirt, there was a weird glitch with the application, but the next day after talking to a rep about it, it was completely fixed, I was so impressed by that I was bound and determined to order shirts from you no matter what. And the whole order and review process was great too. I talked with someone about a specific color, and the rep was extremely understanding and helpful!

Jennifer G. - Organizer
Queen Bees M.C.,
Inver Grove Heights, MN
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/3/15 at 1:54 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Claire W.
Minneapolis, MN
Overall Experience Okay 2
Order Again? Yes
5/2/15 at 11:44 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Exceptional customer service! They were willing to work with me and make my product when others had told me it couldn't be done

Karen G.
Geninatti gym,
Carlinville, IL
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes